Free 2 Day Shipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set

The Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curlng iron includes the Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless curling iron. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron uses technolog...
$99.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 621 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (321)
  • Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set (4)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
Show All 621 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    This curling iron is awesome!
    It heats up SO FAST and works GREAT! I love that it's clipless -- you don't get those weird, hard edges you sometimes get with a clip.
    It's a little expensive, but I would definitely say it's worth it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    South Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Are Wonderful!
    I got this curling iron last year for a great deal from Folica.com. I use this at least twice a week and put it on the low setting and it still gives me GREAT curls which stay! Definitely would recommend to any friend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    ALabama
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Got Use To It But Now Its Perfect!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this iron after doing crazy amounts of research. I figured if I was going to pay over $100 on a hair tool I needed to read up on them. I had never used a clipless curling iron, and now, I am not sure I will ever use anything else. The curl is more of a wave, and with summer right around the corner it gives the perfect "beachy look" that every girl is going for. I have very straight hair, and just recently added highlights. Usually, curling irons dry out my highlighted hair and give my look more of a "I spent hours in front of the mirror trying to make this happen and it still looks like a disaster" rather than a "I woke up like this" look. Sedu's clipless iron gives me a natural wave look that lasts all day. I could go on and on about this iron, but you really need to try it for yourself. Its worth the money.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Ir...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!
    My hair never holds a curl until now. And after washing my hair it is not hard to comb out. Using my previous curling iron my hair would be a rats nest in the back. This is not an issue with this curling iron!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Ir...
    Rockledge, Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Long Hair!
    I have long naturally wavy blonde hair which over the course of the past few years' of flat-ironing, no longer held a curl. This curling iron has definitely changed all that! It takes less time to curl my hair now than it does to straighten it, and the results are SO much better. After curling, I spritz with a holding spray, then flip my head forward to "loosen" the curl, then style or clip how I want it and spritz again. Hair stays curled all day! Would definitely highly recommend this product. I'll never user hot rollers or standard curling iron again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Springfield, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It's Just Ok
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
    11 out of 20 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    38mm Beach Waves And Body
    I like this size of curling iron for creating beach waves look or to give body to sleek straight hair.
    This size curling iron is not good for curls.
    I trust this brand I have owned both a blow drier and flat iron for 6 years and have not had any problems. I feel that they have protected my hair all these years.
    The curling iron has an auto timer which turns off if left on for too long which is good because I have previously forgotten to turn off my flat iron. However the timer turns off quicker than the time it takes to do my hair so I did three or four curls with it off and cooling before i realized that it was off. That was annoying to I turned the auto feature off.
    This size curling iron is good if you have curly hair and want to smooth out without making it straight.
    Overall I recommend this curling iron any size and the 38mm size in particular if you want a beach wavy look
    Before Photo
    14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Ir...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow Is All I Can Say
    Ok I never leave reviews but I decided to splurge because I seriously have 5 curling irons...hot tools and others and it curls my hair but after an hour my hair is basically straight...I didn't know if it was my hair or the tools I was using..i have the sedu straightner and I love it so I decided to splurge on this curling iron...I tried it this morning and here it is noon and my hair is still curled and beautiful...also I was torn between the 38mm and 25mm because I am looking for the nice Victoria secret waves not tight curls...all I did was use the 25mm one I got and ran my fingers through my hair...I am so happy I used living proof hair spray and It is staying nicely I found my favorite stying tool.....highly recommend!!!!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name