Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Sedu

Sedu Curl & Moisture Set

338 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Try our new Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection! Sedu premium shampoo, conditioner, and thermal primer join the team for the ultimate hair health and hydration! ...
$272.99
$160.99
Save 41% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 338 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (316)
Show All 338 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Goes A Long Way
    I am an employee of Folica and we received sample bottles of this new product. The shampoo has a pleasant smell and you need very little of it for it to lather. It does a very good job.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this iron after doing crazy amounts of research. I figured if I was going to pay over $100 on a hair tool I needed to read up on them. I had never used a clipless curling iron, and now, I am not sure I will ever use anything else. The curl is more of a wave, and with summer right around the corner it gives the perfect "beachy look" that every girl is going for. I have very straight hair, and just recently added highlights. Usually, curling irons dry out my highlighted hair and give my look more of a "I spent hours in front of the mirror trying to make this happen and it still looks like a disaster" rather than a "I woke up like this" look. Sedu's clipless iron gives me a natural wave look that lasts all day. I could go on and on about this iron, but you really need to try it for yourself. Its worth the money.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    38mm Beach Waves And Body
    I like this size of curling iron for creating beach waves look or to give body to sleek straight hair.
    This size curling iron is not good for curls.
    I trust this brand I have owned both a blow drier and flat iron for 6 years and have not had any problems. I feel that they have protected my hair all these years.
    The curling iron has an auto timer which turns off if left on for too long which is good because I have previously forgotten to turn off my flat iron. However the timer turns off quicker than the time it takes to do my hair so I did three or four curls with it off and cooling before i realized that it was off. That was annoying to I turned the auto feature off.
    This size curling iron is good if you have curly hair and want to smooth out without making it straight.
    Overall I recommend this curling iron any size and the 38mm size in particular if you want a beach wavy look
    Before Photo
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron But Beware Of Burns!
    This clipless curling iron works wonderfully! I have very fine hair and this iron works great. I got a ton of compliments on my hair. I use a thermal heat spray first before curling. I think S Factor flat iron shine defender is the best. It makes hair super silky. Once your curl is made before you release it from your hand let it cool a bit first, this will help the curl set (even lightly fan it with a postcard/paper to speed up process of cooling). Also when you are done before you lightly finger through the curls lightly spray it with hair spray. I like S Factor for this as well but Redken number 18 does nicely. You just don't want to use a hair spray that will make your hair feel stiff. Remember you want silky beachy waves not a crows nest. Finally, the glove included works great except it is not long enough. On my second attempt I got a third degree burn right past where the glove stopped on my wrist. I have ordered another glove that goes further up my arm to prevent further burns. But it only took a flash for it to happen so be careful!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Normally My Hair Refuses To Stay Curly
    I had one of those curling wands that has different barrels that you can choose from. A little spring inside it just burned and I could not use it again. I have two little dark spots(scars) from using it. I would normally have it on the highest setting because my hair never stays curly for long.
    After a very extensive research I decided to try this item. It is well worth it's price. My hair stays curly for a longer time. It heats in seconds.
    The only thing I would prefer is a longer barrel because I have very long hair. But if I take smaller sections it works really well! I am very please with this purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    All Day Waves & Curls!
    This product is super lightweight, so my arm doesn't get tired curling my entire head of hair. I have super straight, long, thick hair & I can curl my entire head in 20 minutes. The curls/waves last all day with little hairspray. I've used it about 4 times so far & every time I've received so many compliments!
    I was previously using a flat iron, but didn't like how it was causing some frizz. These curls are frizz-free and soft!
    I would recommend this product any day!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice Results
    I got this about 2 weeks ago in the mail and have been using it every time I get ready ever since! Very easy and quick to do your whole head (takes me 15 minutes), also even after I sleep on the I have very nice tousled, effortless looking waves! I have fine hair and use the low setting for about 10 to 15 seconds on each piece and comes out perfect every time!! Also this has nothing to do with the curler, but folica has by far the best customer service I have ever experienced, I got a flat iron from here that I DROPPED and broke and they still sent me a brand new one a few days later no questions asked!! I will no longer be buying any hair appliances from anywhere else but folica.com!!!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Wand!
    My hair has never been able to hold a curl but after buying the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron I can have a head full of curls everyday! It only takes me about 10-15 minutes to style my hair and it holds the whole day. Highly recommend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results!
    I absolutely love this curling iron! I initially bought the 19mm, but returned it for the 25mm due to the length and volume of my hair. I am a newbie at doing anything but straightening my hair and was pleasantly surprised when my hair looked awesome with this curling iron on my first try! It is very easy to use, heats to the perfect temperature to really hold (I have long, thick, relatively straight hair) and fast! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for nice, beachy curls!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Vancouver, Canada
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This, Love Sedu
    Sedu nails it again.

    I LOVE the curls this creates. SO much better than a clip curling iron, these turn out so much flirtier and natural than the horrible ringlets a clip curling iron creates.

    As far as the product goes - heats up super fast, gets super hot, seriously awesome. The only thing that feels perhaps a bit cheap is the little kickstand... but it hasn't broken so far so no big worries there.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer has all the professional quality of a full-size Sedu dryer with a compact, travel-friendly design.

    22 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $80.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Pink Pewter Alia

    Pink Pewter Alia

    Pink Pewter Alia stretch band is fun, edgy and will accentuate any outfit!

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $24.00
Server Name