Labor Day Sale
Sedu

Sedu Curl & Moisture Set

Try our new Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection! Sedu premium shampoo, conditioner, and thermal primer join the team for the ultimate hair health and hydration! ...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 345 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
  • Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (323)
Show All 345 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Dayton
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Moisturizing And Smoothing Conditioner
    This conditioner left my hair feeling smooth and frizz free after using it. I even left the conditioner in a little longer to get some what of a deep treatment and my hair felt so soft afterwards. What a great smell as well, very beachy! Love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Dayton
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This product is a great product. The product smells just like the beach and leaves a nice clean feeling after using it. The shampoo is free of sulfates, which in turn will help my red hair stay red for a longer period of time and help produce a smoother silhouette to the hair. Love it!!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Leaves my hair so silky. Noticed a difference the first time I used it. I also use the shampoo and since using these products I've really noticed a difference in the texture of my hair; it's much silkier with lots of shine and body and less frizz.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results!
    I used this with the Sedu shampoo. I loved the citrus scent on both of these! The conditioner moisterized my very long hair, and detangled it. My hair was frizz free the next day.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing! Frizz Free
    Both the shampoo and conditioner smell just beautiful. Perfect for summer! The shampoo lathers great, and I felt like it really cleaned my hair without leaving it feeling stripped or dry. Best of all, my hair was shiny and frizz free the next day!.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    Lathers and leaves hair soft and shiny! Does not weigh hair down or make it too dry. My new favorite LOVE LOVE IT - and I have tried EVERYTHING!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Softness In A Bottle!
    I am employee of Folica and we received sample sizes of this product. My hair is fine and long and I didn't need a lot of the conditioner to achieve the results I was looking for. It left my hair feeling soft and gave it a nice shine.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Goes A Long Way
    I am an employee of Folica and we received sample bottles of this new product. The shampoo has a pleasant smell and you need very little of it for it to lather. It does a very good job.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this iron after doing crazy amounts of research. I figured if I was going to pay over $100 on a hair tool I needed to read up on them. I had never used a clipless curling iron, and now, I am not sure I will ever use anything else. The curl is more of a wave, and with summer right around the corner it gives the perfect "beachy look" that every girl is going for. I have very straight hair, and just recently added highlights. Usually, curling irons dry out my highlighted hair and give my look more of a "I spent hours in front of the mirror trying to make this happen and it still looks like a disaster" rather than a "I woke up like this" look. Sedu's clipless iron gives me a natural wave look that lasts all day. I could go on and on about this iron, but you really need to try it for yourself. Its worth the money.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    38mm Beach Waves And Body
    I like this size of curling iron for creating beach waves look or to give body to sleek straight hair.
    This size curling iron is not good for curls.
    I trust this brand I have owned both a blow drier and flat iron for 6 years and have not had any problems. I feel that they have protected my hair all these years.
    The curling iron has an auto timer which turns off if left on for too long which is good because I have previously forgotten to turn off my flat iron. However the timer turns off quicker than the time it takes to do my hair so I did three or four curls with it off and cooling before i realized that it was off. That was annoying to I turned the auto feature off.
    This size curling iron is good if you have curly hair and want to smooth out without making it straight.
    Overall I recommend this curling iron any size and the 38mm size in particular if you want a beach wavy look
    Before Photo
    14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name