Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Sedu

Sedu Curl & Moisture Set

339 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Try our new Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection! Sedu premium shampoo, conditioner, and thermal primer join the team for the ultimate hair health and hydration! ...
$272.99
$160.99
Save 41% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 339 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (317)
Show All 339 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Really Wanted To Like... :(
    I had to send this back after trying it 2 times. I was really really excited about it but it did not work for me AT ALL. My hair didn't curl well and it took so much longer than it does normally with a clip curling iron....like 3 times as long and it looked terrible. I actually brushed it out after because I was embarrassed. Disappointed and not for me.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Gilbert, Arizona
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Iron!
    I've been using my new SEDU 19mm clipless iron for about 2 weeks now. I love it! It heats up quick and cools down just as quick. It's easy to use and creates the perfect spiral curl to help my natural hair blend in with my human hair weave when I wear it curly. I also have the 25mm no problems with that one either. The iron is made well and as long as you can learn how not to burn yourself, you will be in good shape!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy
    I just got this yesterday and, though I haven't been able to play with it much, I did a curl with it this morning AND IT STAYED CURLED! I even pulled on it and ran my fingers through it and it didn't come out. I have very long hard to curl hair...I have never found a tool that would actually curl my hair and I am so happy and excited to have found this. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this iron! I would definitely recommend it if you have long, fine, hard to curl hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    This curling iron is awesome!
    It heats up SO FAST and works GREAT! I love that it's clipless -- you don't get those weird, hard edges you sometimes get with a clip.
    It's a little expensive, but I would definitely say it's worth it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Nice To Use, Feels Great.
    The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
    The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
    It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
    A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
    It lathers great and rinses very easily.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    South Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Are Wonderful!
    I got this curling iron last year for a great deal from Folica.com. I use this at least twice a week and put it on the low setting and it still gives me GREAT curls which stay! Definitely would recommend to any friend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    ALabama
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Got Use To It But Now Its Perfect!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is So Silky!
    GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    5 Star Rating
    Magnificent
    this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer has all the professional quality of a full-size Sedu dryer with a compact, travel-friendly design.

    23 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $80.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Ships on Aug 28, 2014
  • Pink Pewter Alia Sale

    Pink Pewter Alia

    Pink Pewter Alia stretch band is fun, edgy and will accentuate any outfit!

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $24.00
Server Name