Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Set

324 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$166.98
$99.00
Save 41% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 324 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (317)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Set (7)
Show All 324 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works On Super Fine Hair!!!
    I have really fine, thin, straight hair. I have permed my hair before, used curling irons, and curlers. This is the first thing that I have used which actually holds my hair in a perfect curl without any other hair products and lasts all day. I was shocked. It is such a simple concept, and it works! It takes me anywhere from 10-30 min and my hair looks great. I can make my hair super curly or just wavy, depending on how much hair I put in each curl. I bought the 19 mm. and I love it! I've had it for a couple of weeks and each time I do my hair someone who doesn't know me comments on how cute it is. I went to the mall to try out the different sizes to see which one worked best with my hair. I don't think that the curls are too tight with the smaller one and if they are you can just add more hair and it will be on the wavier side.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nicest Curls Even For Fine Hair
    Love this curling iron. I have very fine hair, so much so that normal curling irons make the curls last for only few hours. This one make the curls nice and natural and they last all day. Be careful when using it, the glove is essential, don't be adventurous in going without it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Www.getspaed.com
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!!!
    We pulled these out of the box right away and tried them out on the Spa Girls who work for us doing Spa Parties - the techs LOVED them!! They make the best curl with no crease from the clamp, just pretty and perfect! We like the smaller size because you can do tighter curls or larger ones by wrapping the hair looser. They glove it a nice touch if you not a pro so you don't burn yourself. Probably the best on the market you will not be sorry with the purchase!! The Spa Girls - Spa Parties at your place!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Newfoundland
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I've had the Sedu hair straightner for 4 years and I decided to give this curling iron a try given how amazing the hair straightner is. I was not disappointed. I have difficult to curl hair, and I live near the ocean, so my hair rarely stays as styled, but with this, not only does my hair stay curled, its even curled when I wake up the next morning! It is amazing! I have burned my thumb twice, but the glove works well, and as long as you are careful you wont have any problems.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy And Great!
    What I love most about the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron is how easy it is to use. Within minutes I have a full head of tousled waves that look effortless, and that last, even overnight. It heats us within seconds and requires no learning curve. Previously, in order to achieve a similar look, I used my GHD Classic 1" flat iron, but the look was always a little too curled, too over-styled looking, and I was never completely satisfied, not to mention the amount of time it took me. No more! I'm hooked on this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Curls But Be Careful
    I love this curling iron, great curls fast- easy to use. But when I started getting to comfortable with it I wasn't being as careful, didn't wear the glove (which is rather uncomfortable), and burned myself pretty severely. Twice on my hand, and once under my chin- bad enough that i'll have permanent scars.

    All I can say is don't loose the glove and be careful.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New Orleans
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Word...
    AWESOME!! Love the iron. At first i was hesitant to buy the curling iron, not knowing how to use it without a clip. It got easy after a couple of time burning my fingers. But it was ALL worth it. The curls last 2 days and they were nice, sexy curls.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Hand Burnt
    Hi,
    My Husband bought this for me and on my first usage I burnt my hand. The glove is too short, barely covers the palm and the curler is long enough to burn your wrist, so thats what happened with me. My wrist is burnt pretty badly, even after 5 days now :(
    If used with extra extra precaution then it's a good product coz curls are good.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Matawan, New Jersey
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron I've Found !
    This curling iron is amazing. I came on Folica.com to buy the Enzo Milano curling iron at first because i heard so many great things about it, but when i got on here i saw this one and read all the reviews and watched the tutorials online and so i decided to give it a try. Well let me tell you it is the BEST THING I'VE EVER USED ! my hair is naturally very curly and frizzy and im a bottle blonde which makes it worse. whenever curling my hair i blow dry it straight first and then curl it- because i have to skip the flat iron in between (or my hair wont curl) my curls always frizzed and get clamp marks easy. i used this iron after i blow dried my hair straight and i got absolutely no frizz, it made my curl soft and smooth even after 2 days. The curls held beautifully!! after sleeping on them they relaxed alot but still had a beautiful beachy wave. I've even used it after leaving my hair straight for 2 days (with the flat iron) and then curled it on the third day and threw it in a side pony because i didnt want to have to wash it and straighten it all over again and the curls were just as nice as when i use it on just blow dried hair. I would reccomend this curling iron for anyone ! Just watch out the first couple of times you used it, i burnt my finger and neck the first time but once you get the hang of it its a breeze.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Encino, CA
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bad One
    Okay, expect burning your fingers along with not having nice curls as promised. I am not sure what was wrong with the one which had clips that they started with these clipless ones. The hair in the back of your head is also hard to curl with this product. It is not recommended.
    10 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!

    160 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name