Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Clipless Curling Iron Set 25mm

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 25mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently across the barrel which results in long lasting curls. The set also includes sectioning clips, nylon travel case, heat mat and rhinestone barrettes.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 25mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently across the barrel which results in long lasting curls. The set also includes sectioning clips, nylon travel case, heat mat and rhinestone barrettes.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008524   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron -25mm (1 inch)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon crane clips section hair for easier styling

Sedu Nylon Travel Case

  • Perfect travel, fits all your hair necessities
  • approximately 12 inches in length

Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing

Folica Rhinestone Barrettes

  • 2 barrettes ( each approximately 2 inches in length)
  • dress up any hair style
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Love This Wand! 5 Star Rating
    My hair has never been able to hold a curl but after buying the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron I can have a head full of curls everyday! It only takes me about 10-15 minutes to style my hair and it holds the whole day. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing Results! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this curling iron! I initially bought the 19mm, but returned it for the 25mm due to the length and volume of my hair. I am a newbie at doing anything but straightening my hair and was pleasantly surprised when my hair looked awesome with this curling iron on my first try! It is very easy to use, heats to the perfect temperature to really hold (I have long, thick, relatively straight hair) and fast! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for nice, beachy curls!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This, Love Sedu 5 Star Rating
    Sedu nails it again.

    I LOVE the curls this creates. SO much better than a clip curling iron, these turn out so much flirtier and natural than the horrible ringlets a clip curling iron creates.

    As far as the product goes - heats up super fast, gets super hot, seriously awesome. The only thing that feels perhaps a bit cheap is the little kickstand... but it hasn't broken so far so no big worries there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Vancouver, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Long-lasting Perfect Curls 5 Star Rating
    First off, I've always had a hard time curling my hair. The curls would just never seem to stay more than an hour. When I bought the Sedu, I no longer had that problem. I first bought the 25mm and immediately fell in love with it. It lasted me 2 & 1/2 years and I curled my hair almost every day. I was so sad when it started not working but it lived a good life. I just bought the 38mm since my hair has grown too long to twist around the smaller one and it works just as good as the first sedu curling wand I bought. I love this curling wand so much that I would never even think about switching brands!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Works Like Magic!! 5 Star Rating
    I did not expect to love this curling wand like I do! It is amazing and my favorite styling tool I own! Well worth the money! Amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
  • Broke After Using It Once In Less Than Two Weeks! 2 Star Rating
    I was so excited to get this curling iron after reading all the reviews. When I got it, immediately I had problems with it!
    First it wouldn't turn on. After unplugging it twice and plugging it back in, finally, it started up correctly. It curled my sisters hair, which is more course and thicker than my hair, beautifully! She had just gone to the salon to get her hair cut and colored and didn't want to pay the extra fee for them to blow dry her hair so we decided to go home and try out my new iron instead. All in all, the first day we used it had some hiccups, but the end result was great!
    But then today, when we attempted to curl my hair....nothing. It wouldn't turn on at all we tried unplugging it and plugging it back in, we went to different outlets, and still got the same thing...nothing.
    I'm hoping this was a fluke and to just exchange it because most of the reviews are so great and I have other products by Sedu (the pink straightening iron, the 1" travel curling iron, and the blow dryer which are absolutely amazing), but this iron so far is frustrating. Hopefully the next one will work out better. If it does, I'll post a new review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Great. 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this item in the 38mm to replace my Cortex 4-N-One and I was not happy with the results. I have long hair that can hold curls (without hairspray or any other products) but when I used this curling iron the curls would only last a few minutes. I was very disappointed. I ended up returning it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best Curling Iron Around! 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron is amazing for creating natural-looking beachy waves. I can do my whole head in about 10 minutes, and I have a TON of hair.
    It has a few great pros:
    Heats up in about 15 seconds max - a great plus on busy mornings.
    No ac adapter on the plug - it's a standard plug, so it's easy to fit with your blowdryer.
    Auto turnoff after 1 hour - no fear of burning the house down if you forget to unplug.
    Long cord
    Cons:
    None! This thing is amazing! I've had it for almost 2 years, using it 5-6 days a week and it is still perfect! I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Love This! 4 Star Rating
    I don't have much experience with curling my hair period. However, even with my fine hair, this curling wand sure keeps a nice, long-lasting curl. It is taking time to get used to not burning my fingertips, as the glove is just too awkward to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Ventura, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Is Dreadful, Wish I Never Bought It 1 Star Rating
    Couldn't wait to get this shipment, because I have been in the market for a thicker curling wand. I have been using a Corioliss 3/4" for a few years (purchased in a mall), and love it. (Seriously, amazing how quickly it curls.... Which last ALL day long). Just got done trying out my Sedu 1 1/2", for the second time, and it didn't curl my hair. Not only did it get way too hot, but didn't even curl my hair. I even did a left side/right side experiment between my two wands, and it was embarrassing how bad the Sedu side looked. Wish I had never bought it and now feel stuck with an large sum of 'credit' at Folica and no clear direction. FYI: I have very long and very fine blonde hair (if that helps anyone).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name