Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Clipless Curling Iron Set 25mm

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 25mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently across the barrel which results in long lasting curls. The set also includes sectioning clips, nylon travel case, heat mat and rhinestone barrettes.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 25mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently across the barrel which results in long lasting curls. The set also includes sectioning clips, nylon travel case, heat mat and rhinestone barrettes.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008524   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron -25mm (1 inch)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon crane clips section hair for easier styling

Sedu Nylon Travel Case

  • Perfect travel, fits all your hair necessities
  • approximately 12 inches in length

Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing

Folica Rhinestone Barrettes

  • 2 barrettes ( each approximately 2 inches in length)
  • dress up any hair style
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Curling Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I read another review in which the writer claimed that her curls fell soon after using other irons, but not with this one. To my pleasant surprise, I agree!!! My curls stayed throughout the day. This was much quicker to use than a clamp iron -- once you get the hang of wrapping. (by the way, using the glove is a must). I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Phoenix AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Sedu Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love, love, love this curling iron. I have fine hair that is hard to curl but when i use my sedu the curls last all day! I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Rod! 5 Star Rating
    I was really excited to try this. I didn't love the Amika Tourmaline as it was just too hot for my fine hair and left me looking like a frizzy poodle. This Sedu curling rod, however, has three temperature adjustments - I used medium. I have medium length hair, a few inches past my shoulders, and curling with other irons leave me with kind of a weird wave that doesn't look all that stylish or natural.

    This tool allows me to achieve great natural looking waves and my hair doesn't feel fried at all. I followed up the curling session with some Sedu Beach Spray and results were wonderful. Furthermore, I have clip in extensions and it was a breeze to curl them. Very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Glossy Waves 5 Star Rating
    I love how lightweight this product is, and the extra long cord. It's so convenient! It's so easy to get mermaid-like waves or tight curls. Worth the investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Go-to Item! 4 Star Rating
    This iron creates some full luxurious curls that are just gorgeous. It heats up quickly and takes little time to create full curls. Perfect for those nights when you need to get ready in a jiffy. I just love what this iron can do. The sleek packaging that it comes in is great and also provides a protective glove to use with it. It does come in two sizes, but with the 3/4 one, you can create more relaxed curls by using thicker strands or more fuller and bouncier curls by using thinner strands. So versatile.

    This item is great for beginners too since it's clipless, there's no wrong way in curling your hair. Just wrap the strand around the base, hold for 10 secs or so and voila, great curls instantly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Seriously Worth It!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is curly and coarse and basically unable to be managed without heat.

    I have the 1 inch and I am IN LOVE. I can not say enough good things about this product. Immediately I fell in love with the sleek design, temperature setting, and kick stand. Having something to rest this iron on is really important so it doesn't roll away!!

    For beginners, this type of iron takes practice. If you curl your hair often, this is a great investment. You have so much control over how you want your hair to look and with a little practice you can have curls right off the red carpet.

    My curls lasted the majority of the day...they fell after a few hours but kept a really pretty wave to them, WITHOUT frizz! dream come true. I have thick, unruly, frizzy hair and I use a lot of heat on my hair to maintain it. I usually just straighten it so that it stays smooth, but now I have the option to curl/wave my hair with this iron knowing that it won't poof up on me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect Long-lasting Curls!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this tool for almost 2 weeks now, and im obsessed! I have been using the same technique with a regular curling iron forever and have been pretty pleased. So I thought buying a clipless iron was a waste of money! Well I was wrong. I am shocked with how much better my curls look using this one. They last all day long and next day when I wake up I actually like my hair even more since its cute bed head waves!!! I also love not getting clamp marks on my hair as well! Heats up FAST, that 9ft cord is unreal! Love it so much!!! There is also tons of variety with this curler. You can do little tight curls or loose beachy waves! I am amazed how well this thing works! The best curler I have ever used!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / DENVER,CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Shiny, Long-lasting Curls! Prefer It Over My Enzo Milano! 5 Star Rating
    I am in LOVE with the Sedu clipless curling iron! I also own an Enzo Milano Primo clipless iron, so I was interested in comparing the two. Here are some of the reasons I prefer the Sedu clipless iron over the Enzo Milano:

    1. I love how the Sedu iron has 3 adjustable temperature settings. I use the Medium setting for my medium-thick, normal condition hair and it creates beautiful curls that last all day. The Enzo Milano iron doesn't have any temperature settings, just an on/off switch.

    2. The Sedu iron has a sleeker, less bulky design than the Enzo Milano, which makes it great for traveling. Also, the Sedu has a flip-out stand which fits down into the base when not in use.

    3. I've noticed that where the plastic base meets the barrel on the Enzo gets so hot that I can't even touch it. Not the case with the Sedu iron - the plastic stays much cooler, which results in happier, burn-free fingers. ;)

    All in all, I much prefer the Sedu clipless iron for the beautiful curls it creates! I bought the 19mm size, and it can create tighter or looser curls, depending on how much hair I section off. Smaller sections create lovely loose ringlets and larger sections create looser, beachy waves. If you are looking for one curling iron to invest in, I highly recommend this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Orange County, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great For Curling Iron Newbies! 4 Star Rating
    I have very small natural spiral curls and I rarely ever straighten my hair, but when I do, I don't like it to be totally flat because I am so used to volume. But I can never seem to get those nice spiral/wavy curls with a traditional curling iron. I straightened my hair with the Sedu Revolution flat iron and then used the 1" Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling iron to create really full soft curls. I loved it! I had never been able to achieve that type of curl before but this iron made it easy! I think for my length hair, I would get the smaller curling iron next time. I let my friend with really long hair borrow it and it was the perfect size for her length.

    I love that it came with the heat protecting glove and that it has heat control settings.
    I would definitely recommend both the Sedu flat iron AND clipless curling iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / SF
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Flawless Waves Or Curls In Minutes! 4 Star Rating
    I was so excited to get the Sedu Revolution clipless curler because I am always looking for a way to make my hair look fabulous without taking a long time. For me I sometimes have trouble with curling my hair with a spring curler but as soon as I tried the clipless curler it was so easy and so fast. It comes with a black glove I find it easiest to wear the glove on my left hand because I am right handed and hold the rod with my right. There are endless possibilities and I think this is everygirls go-to hair product. You can take bigger sections and create victoria secret waves or take smaller sections and do a taylor swift inspired hairstyle. Its great when your going out to an occasion or just for everyday waves like Lauren Conrad. Just becareful when curling around your ears because the rod is very hot. Also I reccomend to wear longsleeve shirts to prevent getting burned.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name