Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Clipless Curling Iron Set 25mm

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 25mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently across the barrel which results in long lasting curls. The set also includes sectioning clips, nylon travel case, heat mat and rhinestone barrettes.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 25mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently across the barrel which results in long lasting curls. The set also includes sectioning clips, nylon travel case, heat mat and rhinestone barrettes.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008524   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron -25mm (1 inch)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon crane clips section hair for easier styling

Sedu Nylon Travel Case

  • Perfect travel, fits all your hair necessities
  • approximately 12 inches in length

Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing

Folica Rhinestone Barrettes

  • 2 barrettes ( each approximately 2 inches in length)
  • dress up any hair style
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Bad One 1 Star Rating
    Okay, expect burning your fingers along with not having nice curls as promised. I am not sure what was wrong with the one which had clips that they started with these clipless ones. The hair in the back of your head is also hard to curl with this product. It is not recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Encino, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • To My Suprise 5 Star Rating
    I saw this curler on youtube, and i wanted to see if it was all that. To my suprise, it was! i had a 1 1/2 inch clamp curler before and the curls would fall out in an hour or so and my hair would look like a mess but not with this one. Your curls will last allday, you dont even have to use hair spray! You can curl your hair diffrent ways too so you always have options. i recomend you wear the glove because the curler gets pretty hot. FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
  • Heats Fast 3 Star Rating
    It gets hot fast and has an auto shut off. The things I don't like about it is that YOU MUST WEAR THE GLOVE!!! Or you will burn yourself, you have to be very careful when you use it. Not only that when you are curling your thumb rests on the on/off button. I found myself shutting it off by accident a lot when I was using it. It gives your hair a different kind of curl more like a wave.. the ends are not as curly because you don't want ur fingers to get burned when your curling your hair. I don't think I will be buying a clipless iron again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I can curl all of my long hair in 5 minutes. The curls last. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love The Kickstand! 5 Star Rating
    I've tried a few different clipless curling irons, and for the most party my hair has always curled pretty easily and stayed for a while. What is different and I like about this particular clipless is first, the heat settings. My hair type definitely does not need the hottest setting, and that option exists with this iron to turn down the heat setting whereas with other clipless irons, I'm stuck frying my hair. Second, the kickstand! It is so easy to set it down on my countertop and not worry about it destroying the top or finding some heat proof mat to set it on! The kickstand is great, and I haven't found that on any other clipless irons. Overall I think it is a great product and a notch above the others. Well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Curls All Day 4 Star Rating
    This is my first experience with a clipless iron and it took my about a weeks worth of practice to get it right. I don't use the glove that comes with it because my hair is so fine that I can't feel it through the glove. I bought the 3/4 inch iron and I wish I would have gone a little larger since I really wanted waves more than tight curls. The best part of this iron is that the curls really do hold all day. Since I have thin fine hair the curls usually fall out by lunchtime and I have to pull it up. Curling with this iron I have not had that problem they stay all day. Also, it heats up very quickly which makes touchups a breeze! Overall I like it very much I just wish I would have gone with the bigger one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Super Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I recieved this curling iron from my husband as my birthday present and I LOVE IT! It's so easy to use and I love the fact that you can adjust the temp on it. I have alot of hair that usually takes FOREVER to either flat iron or curl, but with the Sedu I can curl my hair in literally 10 mins! I will never use another curling iron again�

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Clipless Curler, Hands Down. 5 Star Rating
    Usually I like to wait a couple months before writing a review on a product, to extensively try it but after two uses, I AM COMPLETELY HOOKED. It makes the most perfect waves and the most perfect curls, depending on what your going for. I use it for beachy waves like usual, but ive tried it and it makes tight ringlets exactly like a clip curler. I feel like you cant go wrong with this item, its so versatile.

    I chose the 19mm version, I feel like its the best buy because you can tighten the hair and make tighter curls, or wrap it looser for the same effect the 25mm gives. I think you can do more with it, but thats just my opinion.

    I was a little confused on how the heat settings worked, but if you click the power button a couple times I figured it out. And the glove it comes with does prevent you from getting burned, but i have medium length hair and have to hold onto it a lot and it does get quite hot, just gotta be careful. AND THIS THING GETS HOT watch out, i tapped my ear the first time because i had never used anything like this but I'm getting used to it and getting a technique.

    Bottom line: BUY THIS its my favorite hair tool of all time as of right now



    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
  • Best Curling Iron!! 5 Star Rating
    THIS IS THE BEST CURLING IRON EVER!! This makes curling my hair super fast and super easy. The glove that comes with this iron helps a lot but once you get the hang of it you won't even need it. I had purchased the Sedu Revolution 1" flat iron in order to straighten and curl my hair but it was way too time consuming. With this curler its super quick and easy. A must have!!! By the way i love SEDU! They are the only brand I trust. I have the Revolution Blower, the Revolution 1" Iron, Sedu's 1 1/2" Iron, and now this 25mm Curling iron and every single one of these products are phenomenal!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name