Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Clipless Curling Iron Set 25mm

310 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 25mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently...
$269.99
$119.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 310 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (310)
Show All 310 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curls All Day
    This is my first experience with a clipless iron and it took my about a weeks worth of practice to get it right. I don't use the glove that comes with it because my hair is so fine that I can't feel it through the glove. I bought the 3/4 inch iron and I wish I would have gone a little larger since I really wanted waves more than tight curls. The best part of this iron is that the curls really do hold all day. Since I have thin fine hair the curls usually fall out by lunchtime and I have to pull it up. Curling with this iron I have not had that problem they stay all day. Also, it heats up very quickly which makes touchups a breeze! Overall I like it very much I just wish I would have gone with the bigger one.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Fantastic!
    I recieved this curling iron from my husband as my birthday present and I LOVE IT! It's so easy to use and I love the fact that you can adjust the temp on it. I have alot of hair that usually takes FOREVER to either flat iron or curl, but with the Sedu I can curl my hair in literally 10 mins! I will never use another curling iron again�
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Clipless Curler, Hands Down.
    Usually I like to wait a couple months before writing a review on a product, to extensively try it but after two uses, I AM COMPLETELY HOOKED. It makes the most perfect waves and the most perfect curls, depending on what your going for. I use it for beachy waves like usual, but ive tried it and it makes tight ringlets exactly like a clip curler. I feel like you cant go wrong with this item, its so versatile.

    I chose the 19mm version, I feel like its the best buy because you can tighten the hair and make tighter curls, or wrap it looser for the same effect the 25mm gives. I think you can do more with it, but thats just my opinion.

    I was a little confused on how the heat settings worked, but if you click the power button a couple times I figured it out. And the glove it comes with does prevent you from getting burned, but i have medium length hair and have to hold onto it a lot and it does get quite hot, just gotta be careful. AND THIS THING GETS HOT watch out, i tapped my ear the first time because i had never used anything like this but I'm getting used to it and getting a technique.

    Bottom line: BUY THIS its my favorite hair tool of all time as of right now



    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    thanks
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron!!
    THIS IS THE BEST CURLING IRON EVER!! This makes curling my hair super fast and super easy. The glove that comes with this iron helps a lot but once you get the hang of it you won't even need it. I had purchased the Sedu Revolution 1" flat iron in order to straighten and curl my hair but it was way too time consuming. With this curler its super quick and easy. A must have!!! By the way i love SEDU! They are the only brand I trust. I have the Revolution Blower, the Revolution 1" Iron, Sedu's 1 1/2" Iron, and now this 25mm Curling iron and every single one of these products are phenomenal!!!!
    Before Photo
    31 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Phoenix AZ
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    I read another review in which the writer claimed that her curls fell soon after using other irons, but not with this one. To my pleasant surprise, I agree!!! My curls stayed throughout the day. This was much quicker to use than a clamp iron -- once you get the hang of wrapping. (by the way, using the glove is a must). I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Curling Iron
    I love, love, love this curling iron. I have fine hair that is hard to curl but when i use my sedu the curls last all day! I would highly recommend this product.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Rod!
    I was really excited to try this. I didn't love the Amika Tourmaline as it was just too hot for my fine hair and left me looking like a frizzy poodle. This Sedu curling rod, however, has three temperature adjustments - I used medium. I have medium length hair, a few inches past my shoulders, and curling with other irons leave me with kind of a weird wave that doesn't look all that stylish or natural.

    This tool allows me to achieve great natural looking waves and my hair doesn't feel fried at all. I followed up the curling session with some Sedu Beach Spray and results were wonderful. Furthermore, I have clip in extensions and it was a breeze to curl them. Very happy with this purchase.

    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Glossy Waves
    I love how lightweight this product is, and the extra long cord. It's so convenient! It's so easy to get mermaid-like waves or tight curls. Worth the investment!
    131 out of 134 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Go-to Item!
    This iron creates some full luxurious curls that are just gorgeous. It heats up quickly and takes little time to create full curls. Perfect for those nights when you need to get ready in a jiffy. I just love what this iron can do. The sleek packaging that it comes in is great and also provides a protective glove to use with it. It does come in two sizes, but with the 3/4 one, you can create more relaxed curls by using thicker strands or more fuller and bouncier curls by using thinner strands. So versatile.

    This item is great for beginners too since it's clipless, there's no wrong way in curling your hair. Just wrap the strand around the base, hold for 10 secs or so and voila, great curls instantly.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoo

    Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoo

    Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoogently removes oil and build-up from the hair while nourishing each strand for softness and strength against damage.

    New Price: $20.00
  • imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure are easy to apply with superior, lasting shine, no drying time. Lasting up to a week and easy to remove.

    New Price: $5.99
  • Denman Hyflex Vent Brush Best of Folica

    Denman Hyflex Vent Brush

    Denman Hyflex Vent Brush is soft, flexible and heat-resistant for gentle styling.

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $8.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name