Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

613 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 613 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (319)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 613 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Laredo, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "perfect For My Straighting Routine
    This Serum is amazing =) I use it as part of my Straighting routine. I love the fact that it has a heat guard so i dont have to worry about applying my heat protective because i sometimes forget to apply it. But thanks to this i dont have to worry anymore. Plus it leaves my hair amazingly soft and shinny. NOT Shinny in a bad way like super greasy or oily but shinny as in a nice glow. I would totally recommend this to my friends and familyâ?¥
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Washington DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seduz Anti-frizz Review
    I must admit when I got this little sample of Seduz Anti-Frizz polishing treatment, I wasn't sure what to expect. My hair is thick and healthy since I air-dry and do not use heat products unless for special occassion. However, it has gotten longer and gets a bit tangled towards end of day. I used this after I towel-dry my hair for my ends and it leaves it smooth. I love love the scent of this as well. Reminds of me vanilla w/ slight hint of coconut. I definitely recommend this product for nourishing your hair and give it a little shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizzy Hair? No Problem!! =]
    It is an oil based product. in the fingers it feels greasy not sticky. but when applying it through you hair it becomes a very soft and silky product. I am in love with it. And it definetly defrizzes my hair!! Very great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Washington, DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Sleek And Straight
    I've used a lot of serums but stopped because I don't like the greasy feel or the build up it leaves in my hair (I wash my hair once a week). I like the lightness of the product and the scent is very light and not overwhelming at all which is a plus.

    You only need a little bit in order to achieve results. I have thick hair but I found when I applied it before I blew my hair dry it was softer and shinier and when I applied it to dry hair before flat ironing it looked shiny and was bouncy afterwards. There was no frizz to my hair and I'd definitely purchase this again just for the added sleekness it gave my hair cut.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Say To Hello To Silky And Shiny!
    I have long, blonde, color treated hair. After using this product it made my hair amazingly silky and shiny! To see some shine in blonde hair is a rare thing and this did it! I looove the way it smells too! It has a really nice, warm, sugary smell and very subtle. This product will last you a long time; a little goes a looong way! I have long hair that almost reaches my elbow and I use around a pea to a penny size amount. It doesn't make your hair oily, but beware, if you use too much then you may see some oilyness to your hair. I also love this because it gives your hair great protection against heat too. 5 Stars for suure! (:
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    OR
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    When I tried the Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment, I really had high hopes for it. My hair is thick, frizzy & coarse. Let me say that it didn't disappoint. My hair feels soft and more manageable after using it. Never greasy. It was everything I had hoped it would be.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum = Beautiful Glossy Hair!
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum! It made my hair more manageable and a lot easier to work with. It smells really good and I found it works well whether your hair is wet of dry. I also like that a tiny bit of product goes a long way. Also it helped by giving my hair a healthy looking shine. I love it! I would definitely recommend this item to a friend!
    27 out of 41 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cool Stuff That Works
    I very much enjoyed using the product! I loved the smell on my hair that it leaves and also that it actually worked. I have very thick and long hair and a ton of baby hairs at the top of my hair and it completely smoothed out my frizz.

    Also what i liked is that a small amount went a long way!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Detroit, MI
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Serum Made My Hair More Manageable
    My hair type is 4a/4b, very thick/wavy and coarse! I am currently transitioning from relaxed to natural, so detangling is a hassle for me. The Sedu Serum made detangling much easier, prevented frizz and sped up the drying process. It left my hair very soft, shiny and more manageable! It has a nice earthy fragance...a lot similar to One 'n Only Argan Oil. This product is lightweight and absorbs instantly and does not leave hair feeling greasy like most serums. This product is a bit pricey, but definitely gives great results and a little goes a long way!
    53 out of 56 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bye Frizz And Hello Gorgeous, Healthy Hair!
    I have been absolutely loving this product lately. I have straight yet sometimes frizzy hair and the Sedu Anti-Frizz treatment has been doing a great job at taming it and giving it an overall healthier appearance. I like to use this when my hair is damp, although you can also use it when it is dry. I get out the shower, towel dry my hair wait about 10 minutes (I usually do my make-up while I wait) and then I add a dime- sized amount onto my palm, rub my hands together and apply it directly onto the the ponytail section of my hair first and then working my way up to the crown. I truly find that this product does work on me and I suggest giving it a try!

    P.S. My hair is color treated and it did not affect the color at all.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name