Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

611 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 611 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (317)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 611 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Hard To Tame Frizzy Coarse Hair!
    I have very thick coarse frizzy prone hair and normally need an assortment of different products to manage frizz, add shine and create a silky feel. I tried this and loved it. I like that it is one easy step. I put it in after my shower and it worked great. I love that it has a heat protectant in it as well, tamed frizz and made my hair soft and shiney. Plus it smells fantastic. I will defintely be purchasing more.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    So. Cal.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product For Beauty Queens And Kids Alike!
    This product is absolutely worth the money you spend! It only takes a few drops that you work into your hair to see results. Anti-frizz? Yes. Smooth and sleek? Yes. Greasy, heavy hair? NO WAY! I've tried other products that are just too heavy of a formula and weigh my hair down. The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment is really lightweight. Remember, it only takes a small amount to see results!

    I even use this on my kids to combat those fly-away hairs! It's going to be a hair saver come winter when the dry air causes insane static!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Connecticut
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Polishing Product I Have Ever Used!


    This product is absolutely amazing! I have always battled with frizzy hair and have tried lots of other "smoothing" products. But my hair would always feel heavy. My husband, who works at Folica.com, came home one night with this product and asked me to try it out. I was amazed with the results! With Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment my hair feels really light with NO FRIZZ! I have had a number of friends comment on how healthy and beautiful my hair looks. I can't recommend it enough!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    San Francisco
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great All-in-one Oil Treatment And Heat Protectant
    I only received a small sample size of this product, but from what I can tell, it's a great product. I have thick, kinky, curly hair and it is in constant need of moisture and sheen. I used to use Chi Silk Infusion when I would blow dry my hair because it was a heat protectant and it made my hair soft and shiny. The problem with the Chi is that is silicon based, which is nice as a finishing touch, but it doesn't actually help with adding moisture in the hair because the silicon does not penetrate the hair shaft. The great thing about the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment is that its an all in one. It's an oil, so it penetrates the hair shaft, hydrating the hair from the inside out. It also is a heat protectant, adds shine, and reduces frizz. And it doesn't leave a slippery residue like the Chi silk infusion. I think it is a great all in one treatment and I can't wait to get the full size!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Less Is More
    This is basically a 3-in-1 product. Its a leave in treatment, frizz reducer, and heat protectant. I love that I can eliminate multiple steps in my hair routine by using this product.

    My hair is naturally wavy and very thick and I did notice that it helped with frizz. A small amount is all you need, which is another plus. I found that it did not weigh down my hair, but I did notice that it took a little longer to straighten my hair, perhaps because it does a good job of protecting my hair from heat.

    The scent of the product is very light, clean but slightly herbal/floral, not overpowering. The texture is a thick oil but not greasy, it absorbed nicely into my hair. One thing I was hoping for with this product was added softness to my hair, but I did not experience that.

    Overall, a good product. I think it would be great to travel with because its multi-purpose. I'm curious to see if it has any long term benefits with continued use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Much More Lightweight And Easier To Work With Then Regular Argan Oils.
    This product is a lot more light weight and much easier to work with than traditional argan oil serums. It smells amazing and absorbs well into my thick, curly hair. I have tried this product on wet hair and on dry hair and I see more of a difference when I use it on my dry hair. It tames my fly aways and conceals my dead ends. It also adds shine and softness to my hair. This is great to use as a final touch to styling and to freshen up your look throughout the day. I have been using Argan oil for a while and the Sedu version makes my hair much less greasy.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Vancouver, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Chi Silk Infusion!
    I received a sample of this to try and I got 5 uses from the small vial. I have normal hair that gets really frizzy after blow drying and this smooths out my hair cuticles amazingly. My hair is soft and shiny after I blow dry it.The product is a little bit greasy at first but once it penetrates into your hair, the greasy feeling is gone. The serum contains argan oil which is better than olive oil because it doesn't oxidize as quickly and it keeps the hair moisturized from the inside out. I own Chi silk infusion and actually prefer this over it because the chi is thick and I need a lot to cover my hair. The Sedu anti-frizz is thin and easy to apply all over wet hair. Highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I love this stuff! I have very frizzy hair that's hard to tame, and this stuff really calmed my hair down. I can't wait till it's available for purchase. running a beauty blog, I try tons of hair products, this is in my top 10. So happy I got to try it out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Laredo, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "perfect For My Straighting Routine
    This Serum is amazing =) I use it as part of my Straighting routine. I love the fact that it has a heat guard so i dont have to worry about applying my heat protective because i sometimes forget to apply it. But thanks to this i dont have to worry anymore. Plus it leaves my hair amazingly soft and shinny. NOT Shinny in a bad way like super greasy or oily but shinny as in a nice glow. I would totally recommend this to my friends and familyâ?¥
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Washington DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seduz Anti-frizz Review
    I must admit when I got this little sample of Seduz Anti-Frizz polishing treatment, I wasn't sure what to expect. My hair is thick and healthy since I air-dry and do not use heat products unless for special occassion. However, it has gotten longer and gets a bit tangled towards end of day. I used this after I towel-dry my hair for my ends and it leaves it smooth. I love love the scent of this as well. Reminds of me vanilla w/ slight hint of coconut. I definitely recommend this product for nourishing your hair and give it a little shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X leaves a glossy finish on your locks with weightless shine and no greasy or oily residue.

    Old Price: $21.00 New Price: $17.99
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,046 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name