Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

609 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 609 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (315)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 609 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shine Booster
    This oil has given my hair new life. My hair is shiney and bouncy now. Does not weight down hair AT ALL. A little goes a LONG way. I got the big bottle and it will last me forever!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Answer To Any Bad Hair Day
    AMAZING! I also used a very small amount because my hair is only to my shoulders and it felt so healthy. The layers in my hair laid perfect and didn't look dry or frizzy. It leaves your hair softer, healthier, and shiner. I highly recommend this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Dry, Processed Hair!
    Folica.com sent me a sample of this product and asked me to review it honestly - good or bad. I've linked below my full review from my You Tube channel.

    Overall? I really like it. It did wonders for my dried out ends (the result of desperately trying to grow out my hair). Want more details? Check out the video below!
    25 out of 31 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product Awesome Shine
    I love this product, but I will warm people not to put other products in the hair after washing it if your going to use this product because it will weigh your hair down. All you need is a dime amount through the whole head for a great shine after blow drying. The large size is a great valve because a little goes a long way.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Personal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    I bought the large size becuase it was on sale and the reviews were fantastic. I have thick medium length hair that is curly in some areas, flat in others, so it needs to be blown out and is always frizzy when it rains. I liked the product and love the way it feels--light, not sticky or oily. But it's as good as some products I've bought in the drugstore, such as L'Oreal, which is less expensive and smells a little better. Since I bought the big bottle, I'll be using it for a while and will update this post if I feel differently. I've had it for two weeks now and haven't fallen in love yet.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair Very Soft And Isn't Greasy
    This isn't a curl defining product so you will still need to use another product with it. It works ok for me. I put it on towel dried hair, then use mousse and either air dry or dry with a diffuser. It doesn't eliminate all of the frizz. I usually need to apply more after my hair has dried to tame the frizz that has developed. What I really like is how soft it makes my hair and even when I add more product to dry hair it doesn't make it oily. I like the fact that it is a heat protectant too. Just wish it did a better job of controlling frizz. I will continue using but not sure if I will purchase again.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I LOVE this product. It smells great and makes my hair so shiny. I have very dry hair and have never found a product that gave my hair so much shine without that greasy feeling/look. I put a dime size amount on towel dried hair (after applying sedu's color heat protecting spray) before blow drying it and then add another dime size amount after I have flat ironed it. Results are beautiful soft shiny hair. Never thought my hair could look so good!

    Con: It is a bit pricey but definitely worth results. I also think the small bottle will last me a long time because a little goes a long way.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Cleveland , Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Way Too Oily!!!!!
    The results were NOT what I expected! The Sedu ant-frizz Polishing treatment is way too oily. It leaves hair very greasey. I am a hairdresser and was very impressed by the ad on folica for this product, but vert disatisfied with the results> Big wast of money, its like using olive oil. Sorry!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I really love this product. Just a small amount after I washed my hair and it had body and brillant shine. It smells great too. Well worth every dime!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Believer!
    As a new member of the Folica Merchandising Team I've recently immersed myself into the world of hair care products and appliances! One of the perks of my newly obtained position is the opportunity to try the very latest product innovations to hit the market! Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum was one of those new products. Hesitant at first as I am not typically one who likes hair serum's. Largely due to the fact that my hair is naturally thin and past experience tells me that serum's just weigh my hair down. This was NOT the case with Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum!

    I was thrilled to find that it was light and didn't weigh my hair down at all! The serum absorbed quickly into my hair and didn't leave a greasy residue all over my hands. A pet peeve of mine!! After blow drying I noticed that the serum left my hair looking shiny and healthy. The ends no longer looked dry and damaged. Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum has made its way into my daily hair styling routine.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X leaves a glossy finish on your locks with weightless shine and no greasy or oily residue.

    Old Price: $21.00 New Price: $17.99
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name