Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

609 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 609 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (315)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 609 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Alabama
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Bomb!!
    Love, Love this product. Makes your soft , silky and very manageable Plus it smells great!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Yet For Conditioning Your Flat Ironed Hair
    I love this product. I have fine, wavy, and a little dry hair due to coloring,hot rollers,and flat iron use.
    This is the best product to use on wet hair, before styling. It is the greatest on conditioning your hair. Just rub the product really well between your palms,and distribute mostly on your lower hair portion.
    I Love this product.
    Better than Morrocon oil.
    You will not be disappointed.
    L
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    Yet Another Soon To Be Immortal Gem By Sedu
    I can't say enough good things about this product, it's fairly new but i could easily see this becoming as heralded as Sedu's iron.

    1) The scent is amazing

    2) Dramatically reduces how much you previously needed to iron your hair.

    3) Your hair absorbs it and it leaves no greasy feel whatsoever.

    4) Quite literally eliminated all the frizz from my hair and gave it a level of smoothness i didn't know a product could deliver standalone (without some sort of treatment/ironing to compliment it), let alone not have lingering after effects like stickyness and/or oiliness.

    5) No problems with the bottle/pump

    6) It's expensive but a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for a great deal of time.

    Note: I recommend you use it after drying your hair thoroughly and not on damp hair.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!!
    This product is great! I had used Morrocan Oil and was not thrilled. I read the reviews so I thought I would give it a try. It's excellent! I have curly fine dry processed hair that I straighten everyday and this has helped get some shine back. It's not oily so I am able to use it on wet hair or dry. It is pricey but alittle goes a long way!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Boston
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz + Sedu Flat Iron = One Of God's Wonderful Creations!
    So a sample of this came with my purchase of my Sedu Flat Iron and words can't explain how pleased I am. I am African American with natural hair. My hair is usually extremely curly and fizzes up after I'm outside for more than a couple of hours when straight. Let me tell you, I was outside in Mississippi for a football game at night with a misty rain and I didn't have a touch of frizz! The whole entire night!! Amazing!! Before this product, Fhi Hot Sauce was my favorite heat protectant product but this runs circles around that product. This is worth the $35 - $65!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow.
    Omg this stuff is amazing, when It says it stops frizz and flyaways its no joke, I went to homecoming dance and it was so hot and I was really sweaty but my hair never got frizzy or crazy wild. I love this, it is so much better than chi silk infusion for sure.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Rockland County, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy And Shiny Without The Greasy
    I got more than what i expected with this product. After i washed my hair I used the serum. I thought the treatment was going to weight down my hair, and create unwanted oil residue. My hair had more bounce, it was shiny and looked really healthy. Plus argan is a great nutrient for your hair. I was and still am very pleased with the overall quality of this product. I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a treatment and looking for shiny hair with out the greasiness.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Akron, OH
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Anti Friz Diva
    I first wanted to say that I'm not one to just try anything but I thought when I saw a you tube review on this product I would give it a chance because I have frizz issues after I wash and set my hair under the dryer and the flat iron doesn't always take care of this problem. So I received sedu in the mail and I tryed it right away because I thought I'm probably going to be sending this back like tomorow. I washed my hair put some sedu in it set it as normal sat under the dryer, and to my amazement when i unwrapped my hair i was frizzy momma free. My hair is softer and I recently got my hair colored a blonde color and you really have to deep condition all the time or your hair will break off. no more and my hair just looks healthy. This product is truly what's up and everyone needs to try this you want be dissapointed. Thank-you folica for making a believer out of me; I'm folica for life baby.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Columbia, MO
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Secret To Shiny And Silky Hair?
    Folica sent me a sample and I have managed to stretch it out to 8 to 10 uses. My hair is generally in healthy condition (no coloring and minimal heat damage). However, I noticed a dramatic difference after using it.

    I put a dime size amount in my hair when it was damp. It sped up drying and left my hair shiny and silky. My hair ends felt soft, and not stiff at all.

    I also tried it as a heat protectant and it helped tame fly-aways. Overall I really like this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fly-aways Gone, Now Shiny And Soft!
    When I ordered my flat iron, I received a sample of this product. I love it! I was hesitant to use it because overall my hair is blonde, thick, straight and healthy. It already has a lot of moisture, but I tend to get fly-aways. I have used lots of products that claim to help this, but they just make my hair greasy,limp and dull. This products makes my hair very shiny and brilliant and leaves it more manageable. I only have to use a very small amount and I get all day results. I can apply it when my hair is dry or damp. It makes using my flat iron a breeze because my hair slides right through and gets great bend! It also smells great. I am buying some and recommended it to my friends.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X leaves a glossy finish on your locks with weightless shine and no greasy or oily residue.

    Old Price: $21.00 New Price: $17.99
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name