Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

611 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 611 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (317)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 611 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Kauai, Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this product! My hair becomes very soft & silky. A little goes a long way. My hair stays frizz free all day. This product is amazing!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    San Diego Ca.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice!!
    this is a nice product nothing diferent to any other oil but for the price, you cant get somthing better.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    USA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product, But Not A Fix All
    I got this as a free gift, when I bought the Sedu Revolution 4000i blow dryer. I have tried many heat protectants, including Chi Silk Infusion, Biosilk Silk Therapy, John Frieda Frizz Ease, and Tresseme Heat Tamer Spray. This is by far the best. It has a light sweet smell, which dissipates after heat styling. It delivers results just as smooth and shiny as Chi Silk Infusion, without the heavy feeling. It doesn't weigh my hair down like Frizz Ease. It doesn't leave a film in my hair like the Tresseme Heat Tamer. It leaves my hair much shiner than Biosilk.

    However, I feel that I have to use a lot of this product. I use 2 pumps on my bra strap length hair, which can get expensive. I also feel that it doesn't moisturize my hair as much as I would like. If I don't use a leave in conditioner, my hair feels very dry. I was hoping for a true all in one product, but alas no. For that reason I am not totally in love with this product. I also wish it came in a size small enough for airline travel.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Montreal
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really, The Best!
    I had received this as a sample with a purchase and loved it, but I hesitated buying a large bottle, until I had a special on Folica, and I received it for Free because I purchased other items. This serum is superior to any other anti-frizz oils and serums with Argan Oil. I've tried a lot of them, and I'm so happy I have this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Product
    As the title says, this is a miracle product. For the first time in my life, I have really nice, soft "normal" hair instead of a frizzy coarse mess. Love it!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    This Is Just Ok
    Maybe this is not the best product for my hairtype- medium length, normal straight hair, medium brown- but I don't see anything special about this serum. I used to use Morraccan oil and I much prefer that over this. I think it would work better with curly hair types.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Nashville. TN
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ah-maze- Ing
    I use this stuff at the first sign of frizz in my natural hair as well as extensions, It works perfect on both. A little dab will do you, and it leaved your hair contained without weighing it down or being greasy. Would totally recommend!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    VA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker!
    My stylist told me I needed to use a styling product that protected my hair from heat...and I completely balked at the idea. Products I have used in the past made my hair feel unnatural and hard to manage...I couldn't get my fingers through my hair and blow drying was a task. I got this product free when I ordered my new hairdryer through here so I thought, why not give it a try! I've heard great things about argan oil and really did want to protect my hair while styling. WOW what a difference!!! My hair is shiny, frizz free and so very soft and manageable--I love to touch it! A little goes a long way so it is well worth the money spent! TRY IT, you will LOVE it!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!!!
    If you have sensitive hair (products seem to make it more unmanageable than leaving it alone), this is the product for you. Most products make my hair feel greasy/weighed down or mess with the texture, but this just makes it shiny, soft, and HEALTHY! It also leaves my hands feeling like silk.

    The only possible negative is the smell. It is a REALLY sweet smell (reminds me of a potent cotton candy), but it isn't a lingering smell, so it's something I can ignore for the 5 minutes I'm working with it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    South Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders!!!
    First of all, I ordered on a Monday and received this product (with another item) exactly one day later. I read several reviews and was still reluctant to buy this product because: I am African American with very thick, course and now short-styled hair, I use one of the cheaper brand ceramic curling irons, I am going all natural, and I thought it was too expensive.
    Well, it definitely delivered. With all of those factors, this product was everything I expected. I used it exactly the way the instructions specified while my hair was damp and I used a lil' before curling my hair. The product smelled wonderful, it is very light, and a little goes a very long way. Although I am very frugal, it is definitely worth the price. My hair is very soft, silky and lightweight, now. It dried faster than usual and my curls came out so soft and full of bounce-even going natural. I have about a 1/2' new growth and I was able to get it managed with this product which is usually hard with any other when I am due for a touch-up.
    Having said all of that, when this runs out, hopefully after several months, I will buy it again!!!
    23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X leaves a glossy finish on your locks with weightless shine and no greasy or oily residue.

    Old Price: $21.00 New Price: $17.99
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name