PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

612 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 612 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 612 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Atlanta, Georgia
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Curls!!!!
    I got this product in the mail today and HAD to try it out today! I was soooooo pleased that the curlers got hot enough for me. I wear hair extensions and more heat is needed when curling hair extensions. I t work so well for me. It was super quick to curl my whole head! Clip-less is the only way to go for me, lol! I'm going to tell my subscribers about it on youtube. So I'll be back soon to upload that video so you ladies can see what I'm so excited about.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Nashville
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Hard-to-curl Hair!
    This is the first time I've tried a 19mm clipless curling iron and I LOVE it! I have hard-to-curl hair and this product absolutely MASTERS a sultry curl that doesn't fall within a few hours.This product is easy to use and is very lightweight, unlike my normal curling irons with clamps. You can also control the heat settings on the iron from High to Low heat depending on the type of curl you want. Another thing I love about this curling iron is that it fully heats up in less that 30 seconds and doesn't take long to cool down.There was a heat proof glove included in the box that is very convenient and makes it easier to control the curling process. Also, both the hand grip and kickstand are made of a heat-resistant material that don't accidentally burn you! I love that! This is my second Sedu product and I am thoroughly impressed, especially with their 2 year warranties. I highly recommend this product!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Salmon Arm British Columbia Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Works Great, Looks Great !
    I was sent this as a free sample when i bought the sedu mini shortie flat iron and i was surprised to see it was a full sized gift ( nice perk huh :) this product remind me of the Moroccan oil product.
    They smell alot alike and have the same silky texture the same color etc.
    Moroccan oil is a few $ more depending on your location. they both give you silky, shiny healthy hair.
    The sedu has a pump top and the moroccan oil has only a cap on it and this makes it harder to control the amount you get (i even used the Moroccan stuff on my tummy while i was pregnant for stretch marks..i was willing to try anything and it did make my skin really soft)
    I would recommend this to everyone even if you dont use heat everyday, i still put some in my hair and it seems to keep my hair happy and healthy
    Thanks folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Brooklyn NY
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Frizz At All
    i loved the product - hgave tried may be 10 different types of oils. This one actually works. It doesnt make your hair look oily, but it takes away the frizz
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    The Healthy Hair Zone
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curl Enforcer!
    I used the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron to wake up my 3 day old curls and it worked wonders. I tend to shy away from clipless curling irons because I thought they were hard to use, but this is easy to use and the glove that is included comes in 'handy' (pun intended). My favorite feature is the built in stand that keeps the hot part off my furniture!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Naperville, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I got this product free with purchase of sedu straightner...
    Reviews are all true...
    Awesome product...
    It makes my hair so soft, smooth with very very little amount.
    I will buy again n again soon after I finish my current one.
    Thanks to SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Creates Long Lasting Curls In Hair That Never Used To Hold A Curl!
    Being a buyer for Folica.com has many privileges! One of those privileges is being able to try out the latest breakthrough products as soon as they hit our offices here in New York. The new Sedu Clipless Curling iron is a life changer for me! I have always been frustrated with the fact that curls would NEVER hold in my hair longer than a few hours. I would spend at least an hour curling my hair only to have it all fall out by the end of the night. Not anymore! Love love love it!
    Before Photo
    49 out of 50 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Singapore
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Smell & Excellent Results
    This product smells really nice & it is not oily after application. It leaves my hair so soft & silky that I can't find any other product which can give me this same results. It is well worth the money as a little goes a long way - I usually use one to three pumps, depending on my hair condition, each time. When left on my hair overnight, it is still as soft & silky the next morning! I highly recommend this product!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    This is the best. It leaves the hair soft and no frizz. I use it on damp hair, blow dry and then apply more (the amt you apply depends on the length and fullnes of your hair) I use about a quarter size . It leaves the hair sooooooooooooo soft, not greasy. This is good product !!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    St. Louis, MO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Oil For My Hair
    Since receiving this generously sized sample, I have used this product almost daily. It makes my hair extremely soft and silky, plus it smells so good! I can definitely tell a difference when I don't use it. And unlike some other oils, my hair never feels oily at the end of the day. I am curious to see how well it works in the more humid summer months.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name