Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

609 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 609 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (315)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 609 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Brooklyn NY
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Frizz At All
    i loved the product - hgave tried may be 10 different types of oils. This one actually works. It doesnt make your hair look oily, but it takes away the frizz
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    The Healthy Hair Zone
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curl Enforcer!
    I used the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron to wake up my 3 day old curls and it worked wonders. I tend to shy away from clipless curling irons because I thought they were hard to use, but this is easy to use and the glove that is included comes in 'handy' (pun intended). My favorite feature is the built in stand that keeps the hot part off my furniture!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Naperville, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I got this product free with purchase of sedu straightner...
    Reviews are all true...
    Awesome product...
    It makes my hair so soft, smooth with very very little amount.
    I will buy again n again soon after I finish my current one.
    Thanks to SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Creates Long Lasting Curls In Hair That Never Used To Hold A Curl!
    Being a buyer for Folica.com has many privileges! One of those privileges is being able to try out the latest breakthrough products as soon as they hit our offices here in New York. The new Sedu Clipless Curling iron is a life changer for me! I have always been frustrated with the fact that curls would NEVER hold in my hair longer than a few hours. I would spend at least an hour curling my hair only to have it all fall out by the end of the night. Not anymore! Love love love it!
    Before Photo
    49 out of 50 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Singapore
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Smell & Excellent Results
    This product smells really nice & it is not oily after application. It leaves my hair so soft & silky that I can't find any other product which can give me this same results. It is well worth the money as a little goes a long way - I usually use one to three pumps, depending on my hair condition, each time. When left on my hair overnight, it is still as soft & silky the next morning! I highly recommend this product!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    This is the best. It leaves the hair soft and no frizz. I use it on damp hair, blow dry and then apply more (the amt you apply depends on the length and fullnes of your hair) I use about a quarter size . It leaves the hair sooooooooooooo soft, not greasy. This is good product !!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    St. Louis, MO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Oil For My Hair
    Since receiving this generously sized sample, I have used this product almost daily. It makes my hair extremely soft and silky, plus it smells so good! I can definitely tell a difference when I don't use it. And unlike some other oils, my hair never feels oily at the end of the day. I am curious to see how well it works in the more humid summer months.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great To Add Shine And Moisture
    You only need just a dime size amount. I use on my dry hair or before I blow dry my hair. This is a oil, so if you use too much it will weigh your hair down. But this is great for healthy hair and adding a little bit of shine and moisture to tame those fly aways.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Kauai, Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this product! My hair becomes very soft & silky. A little goes a long way. My hair stays frizz free all day. This product is amazing!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    San Diego Ca.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice!!
    this is a nice product nothing diferent to any other oil but for the price, you cant get somthing better.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X leaves a glossy finish on your locks with weightless shine and no greasy or oily residue.

    Old Price: $21.00 New Price: $17.99
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    862 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name