Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Crane Clips and Folica heat mat. All you need this season to get the trendiest looks at a great value!
$124.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Crane Clips and Folica heat mat. All you need this season to get the trendiest looks at a great value!

  • SKU: 008139   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron ( 25mm barrel size)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 1.0oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 Folica Crane clips to help section hair to make styling easier

Folica Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
  • /
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Go-to Item! 4 Star Rating
    This iron creates some full luxurious curls that are just gorgeous. It heats up quickly and takes little time to create full curls. Perfect for those nights when you need to get ready in a jiffy. I just love what this iron can do. The sleek packaging that it comes in is great and also provides a protective glove to use with it. It does come in two sizes, but with the 3/4 one, you can create more relaxed curls by using thicker strands or more fuller and bouncier curls by using thinner strands. So versatile.

    This item is great for beginners too since it's clipless, there's no wrong way in curling your hair. Just wrap the strand around the base, hold for 10 secs or so and voila, great curls instantly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Seriously Worth It!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is curly and coarse and basically unable to be managed without heat.

    I have the 1 inch and I am IN LOVE. I can not say enough good things about this product. Immediately I fell in love with the sleek design, temperature setting, and kick stand. Having something to rest this iron on is really important so it doesn't roll away!!

    For beginners, this type of iron takes practice. If you curl your hair often, this is a great investment. You have so much control over how you want your hair to look and with a little practice you can have curls right off the red carpet.

    My curls lasted the majority of the day...they fell after a few hours but kept a really pretty wave to them, WITHOUT frizz! dream come true. I have thick, unruly, frizzy hair and I use a lot of heat on my hair to maintain it. I usually just straighten it so that it stays smooth, but now I have the option to curl/wave my hair with this iron knowing that it won't poof up on me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not My Favorite... 3 Star Rating
    MoroccanOil is a much better product. Not a fan of the Sedu.... Did not help with frizzing and my ends actually are feeling much more dry than they were before I started using this on a regular basis. Will spend the extra $$ and go back to MoroccanOil... Don't waste your time or money on this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect Long-lasting Curls!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this tool for almost 2 weeks now, and im obsessed! I have been using the same technique with a regular curling iron forever and have been pretty pleased. So I thought buying a clipless iron was a waste of money! Well I was wrong. I am shocked with how much better my curls look using this one. They last all day long and next day when I wake up I actually like my hair even more since its cute bed head waves!!! I also love not getting clamp marks on my hair as well! Heats up FAST, that 9ft cord is unreal! Love it so much!!! There is also tons of variety with this curler. You can do little tight curls or loose beachy waves! I am amazed how well this thing works! The best curler I have ever used!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / DENVER,CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Shiny, Long-lasting Curls! Prefer It Over My Enzo Milano! 5 Star Rating
    I am in LOVE with the Sedu clipless curling iron! I also own an Enzo Milano Primo clipless iron, so I was interested in comparing the two. Here are some of the reasons I prefer the Sedu clipless iron over the Enzo Milano:

    1. I love how the Sedu iron has 3 adjustable temperature settings. I use the Medium setting for my medium-thick, normal condition hair and it creates beautiful curls that last all day. The Enzo Milano iron doesn't have any temperature settings, just an on/off switch.

    2. The Sedu iron has a sleeker, less bulky design than the Enzo Milano, which makes it great for traveling. Also, the Sedu has a flip-out stand which fits down into the base when not in use.

    3. I've noticed that where the plastic base meets the barrel on the Enzo gets so hot that I can't even touch it. Not the case with the Sedu iron - the plastic stays much cooler, which results in happier, burn-free fingers. ;)

    All in all, I much prefer the Sedu clipless iron for the beautiful curls it creates! I bought the 19mm size, and it can create tighter or looser curls, depending on how much hair I section off. Smaller sections create lovely loose ringlets and larger sections create looser, beachy waves. If you are looking for one curling iron to invest in, I highly recommend this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Orange County, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Favorite Shine Serum 5 Star Rating
    Best thing that's ever happened to me -- hair is shiny, frizz-free and just a tiny bit goes a long way to smooth my hair. Oh, and it smells AWESOME.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great For Curling Iron Newbies! 4 Star Rating
    I have very small natural spiral curls and I rarely ever straighten my hair, but when I do, I don't like it to be totally flat because I am so used to volume. But I can never seem to get those nice spiral/wavy curls with a traditional curling iron. I straightened my hair with the Sedu Revolution flat iron and then used the 1" Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling iron to create really full soft curls. I loved it! I had never been able to achieve that type of curl before but this iron made it easy! I think for my length hair, I would get the smaller curling iron next time. I let my friend with really long hair borrow it and it was the perfect size for her length.

    I love that it came with the heat protecting glove and that it has heat control settings.
    I would definitely recommend both the Sedu flat iron AND clipless curling iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / SF
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Flawless Waves Or Curls In Minutes! 4 Star Rating
    I was so excited to get the Sedu Revolution clipless curler because I am always looking for a way to make my hair look fabulous without taking a long time. For me I sometimes have trouble with curling my hair with a spring curler but as soon as I tried the clipless curler it was so easy and so fast. It comes with a black glove I find it easiest to wear the glove on my left hand because I am right handed and hold the rod with my right. There are endless possibilities and I think this is everygirls go-to hair product. You can take bigger sections and create victoria secret waves or take smaller sections and do a taylor swift inspired hairstyle. Its great when your going out to an occasion or just for everyday waves like Lauren Conrad. Just becareful when curling around your ears because the rod is very hot. Also I reccomend to wear longsleeve shirts to prevent getting burned.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fast Sexy Curls 5 Star Rating
    I have always been a fan of the Enzo Milano clipless curling iron, but when I saw that Sedu had come out with one, I had to give it a go. I use the 19 mm iron, and I absolutely adore it! At first, taking it out of the box and actually seeing it for the first time, I definitley thought it was way too small and would give me shirley-temple type curls. This is the mistake I seem to make all the time with curling irons; I purchase them at a larger size, hoping to get larger curls, and they end up falling out before the end of the day. With this size, you get amazing ribbon or twist curls right away, and they fall into beautiful playboy-esque curls. I wear clip-in human hair extensions, and prefer to curl my hair with the extensions already in for a smooth transition. Normally I experience problems between the two textures of hair; my hair takes curl and holds it, while the extensions tend to weigh and fall more easily. The heat with this iron distributes so evenly and I felt totally secure all day as my curls looked blended and beautiful. The high heat on this iron makes the curling process super fast; I only need to hold the hair around the barrel for about 3 seconds to get a perfect curl. I use a heat protectant, and no hair spray, and they turn out amazing every time. I have literally worn my hair curly every day since i've had this iron, because it is just so easy that it makes straightening my hair look like too much work! OH also it's super lightweight and the cord is super super long so no struggling with lifting or moving around. And it's got a backup auto turn off feature unlike the enzo milano, so no worrying if you accidentally leave it on when you leave home. Highly recommend, even over the Enzo Milano.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing Hair Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this clipless curling iron! I have the 19mm sized barrel. I absolutely love the packaging of the Sedu hair products! It's a sleek look and so convenient with the swivel cord and the long length of the cord. It creates long lasting curls while giving your hair shine! I have hard to curl hair and my curls lasted me all day. You can't go wrong with this product! Totally worth every penny! Plus it comes with a heat glove so you wont knick your fingers! (:

    LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name