Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Crane Clips and Folica heat mat. All you need this season to get the trendiest looks at a great value!
$124.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Crane Clips and Folica heat mat. All you need this season to get the trendiest looks at a great value!

  • SKU: 008139   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron ( 25mm barrel size)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 1.0oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 Folica Crane clips to help section hair to make styling easier

Folica Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
  • /
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • To My Suprise 5 Star Rating
    I saw this curler on youtube, and i wanted to see if it was all that. To my suprise, it was! i had a 1 1/2 inch clamp curler before and the curls would fall out in an hour or so and my hair would look like a mess but not with this one. Your curls will last allday, you dont even have to use hair spray! You can curl your hair diffrent ways too so you always have options. i recomend you wear the glove because the curler gets pretty hot. FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
  • Heats Fast 3 Star Rating
    It gets hot fast and has an auto shut off. The things I don't like about it is that YOU MUST WEAR THE GLOVE!!! Or you will burn yourself, you have to be very careful when you use it. Not only that when you are curling your thumb rests on the on/off button. I found myself shutting it off by accident a lot when I was using it. It gives your hair a different kind of curl more like a wave.. the ends are not as curly because you don't want ur fingers to get burned when your curling your hair. I don't think I will be buying a clipless iron again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Natural Hair Would Be Lost Without This Product 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing!!! I usually use it after I have already flat-ironed my hair. It is the perfect finish. My hair feels glossy, does not frizz and smells really good. Also, a little goes a long way, so I only use about 4 pumps at MOST, at a time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worked Wonders For My Frizzy, Thin And Fly Away Prone Hari 5 Star Rating
    I have to say, this product delivers what it says it will...!! My hair is very thin, fine but frizzy. I never had the luxury to leave it open for more than 2 hours because it would get really frizzy, dry and out of shape. But this product made my hair super soft, smooth, silky, NO FRIZZ, and I could keep it open for a long time. It feels silky even on the 2nd and 3rd day too....i would definitely be using this product for while....LOVE it...!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Somerville, Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I can curl all of my long hair in 5 minutes. The curls last. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love The Kickstand! 5 Star Rating
    I've tried a few different clipless curling irons, and for the most party my hair has always curled pretty easily and stayed for a while. What is different and I like about this particular clipless is first, the heat settings. My hair type definitely does not need the hottest setting, and that option exists with this iron to turn down the heat setting whereas with other clipless irons, I'm stuck frying my hair. Second, the kickstand! It is so easy to set it down on my countertop and not worry about it destroying the top or finding some heat proof mat to set it on! The kickstand is great, and I haven't found that on any other clipless irons. Overall I think it is a great product and a notch above the others. Well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Curls All Day 4 Star Rating
    This is my first experience with a clipless iron and it took my about a weeks worth of practice to get it right. I don't use the glove that comes with it because my hair is so fine that I can't feel it through the glove. I bought the 3/4 inch iron and I wish I would have gone a little larger since I really wanted waves more than tight curls. The best part of this iron is that the curls really do hold all day. Since I have thin fine hair the curls usually fall out by lunchtime and I have to pull it up. Curling with this iron I have not had that problem they stay all day. Also, it heats up very quickly which makes touchups a breeze! Overall I like it very much I just wish I would have gone with the bigger one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Super Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I recieved this curling iron from my husband as my birthday present and I LOVE IT! It's so easy to use and I love the fact that you can adjust the temp on it. I have alot of hair that usually takes FOREVER to either flat iron or curl, but with the Sedu I can curl my hair in literally 10 mins! I will never use another curling iron again�

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Clipless Curler, Hands Down. 5 Star Rating
    Usually I like to wait a couple months before writing a review on a product, to extensively try it but after two uses, I AM COMPLETELY HOOKED. It makes the most perfect waves and the most perfect curls, depending on what your going for. I use it for beachy waves like usual, but ive tried it and it makes tight ringlets exactly like a clip curler. I feel like you cant go wrong with this item, its so versatile.

    I chose the 19mm version, I feel like its the best buy because you can tighten the hair and make tighter curls, or wrap it looser for the same effect the 25mm gives. I think you can do more with it, but thats just my opinion.

    I was a little confused on how the heat settings worked, but if you click the power button a couple times I figured it out. And the glove it comes with does prevent you from getting burned, but i have medium length hair and have to hold onto it a lot and it does get quite hot, just gotta be careful. AND THIS THING GETS HOT watch out, i tapped my ear the first time because i had never used anything like this but I'm getting used to it and getting a technique.

    Bottom line: BUY THIS its my favorite hair tool of all time as of right now



    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Throw Your Other Argan Oils Away And Get This Now!!! 5 Star Rating
    So yes, it is the highest rated hair oil here on Folica for a reason. THIS STUFF WORKS. Ignore the random bad review on here. If they ARE on here, it is because the person used WAY too much product. You only need about the size of a nickel for long hair like mine. And oh BOY do you get SHINE and SOFTNESS and BODY...It has a light, refreshing scent that very softly lingers....plus, you get heat protection, and, if you are anything like me and use your Hot Tools a lot, then you cannot be without heat protection to protect your hair. I have long, thick, color treated hair, and this product really takes wonderful care of it. It is the ONLY argan oil product I have tried that delivers above and beyond what other oils claim to do.
    I put that nickel sized amount into my wet, towel dried hair, comb it through then blow dry and style. My hair is so very soft and lustrous afterwards, I get compliment after compliment. If you have given up on hair oils but liked the idea, but just figured they were not for you, then give this one a try. Just remember if you have short or finer hair, then just use less. It's that simple. And the bottle will last forever. It will soon become your go to hair product. I'm in love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name