Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

609 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 609 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (315)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 609 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Phoenix AZ
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    I read another review in which the writer claimed that her curls fell soon after using other irons, but not with this one. To my pleasant surprise, I agree!!! My curls stayed throughout the day. This was much quicker to use than a clamp iron -- once you get the hang of wrapping. (by the way, using the glove is a must). I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    MN
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Cool But Only A Small Amount Is Needed
    After receiving this item I instantly put a small drop onto my hands, rubbed them together and worked it onto the ends of my hair and a little (very little) onto the roots to tame flyaways and frizz. It has worked as a deep treatment, as well. For this I just coated my hair with the oil paying more attention to the ends, left it on for a half hour, then washed out well. My hair felt a lot more healthy after. I will admit this stuff can be overpowering really quickly so start with a very small half-pump and add more if you need it, otherwise you could end up looking greasy! I don't use it every day but when I straighten it helps to make the ends look sealed and clean. If your hair is unhealthy or dry feeling, add some argan oil. I will definitely recommend this to friends to try.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Received This Product Free With A Purchase Of Biolage Daily-leave In Tonic And I'm So Glad I Did
    I had never heard of argan oil before, but after one use I am hooked. I will defiantly be purchasing this again. It's by far the best anti frizz serum I've ever used.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Curling Iron
    I love, love, love this curling iron. I have fine hair that is hard to curl but when i use my sedu the curls last all day! I would highly recommend this product.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Tried It...
    Just tried this yesterday for the first time, was trying out some other products first. I used a very small amount just on the crown as some of the hair after ironing stands straight up, it really didnt help much but that was applied on wet hair. I'll try again on dry hair and see if it works better, but with my new ion dryer I dont have nearly as much frizz already, so not sure this will make a difference or not.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Sarasota, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love It!
    Such an amazing product, I apply it when my hair is wet, and you can see how shiny is after blow drying it. After using the flat iron, my hair is just amazingly soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    In The City
    5 Star Rating
    Love It So Much I Bought In Bulk
    bought 1 bottle tried it for a week, liked it so much bought 5 more bottles!
    absorbs quick, smells good but not too smelly , works better than other Argan oils ( & believe me I've tried them all)
    Hair type: I have long thick wavy/curly hair
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Guam
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Perfect
    This serum is now my go to product. First of all it smells incredible! It smoothes my hair without weighing it down, its very lightweight and just adds perfect shine. It only takes a small drop to do the job and my hair is shiny and frizz free. Im also happy about the added heat protection and uv protection making it everything I will ever need!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I got this product just yesterday and O-M-G I'M IN LOVE. It smells really nice and it works GREAT. My hair feels AMAZINGLY soft I have never felt my hair this soft before seriously. I'm so happy for buying it. It was pricey i can tell you that but it was worth every penny of it wish i could buy more. but i will later. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Ore
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair's New Best Friend!
    First, I wanted to tell you why I love this product. I did bought sedu hot pink flat iron, this small free sample of sedu argan oil came along with my sedu flat iron. I did tried but wasn't sure if I see the difference. I stopped using it until two weeks ago my highlighted was over processed, I literally cried because I have very long hair, the ends were so fried, I was told it needs to be chopped off. I tried to buy some hair treatments, still did not help my fried hair. I do have moroccan oil but my hair still so dry and brittle, my scalp itched from it. So I decided to spend sunday afternoon to scramble through my drawers to see which will benefit my frayed hair. I found this small sample of sedu argan oil, I was so desperated, so I was willing to try it. I washed my hair, pour small amount into my hair, blow my hair in cool temperature. I could feel my hair starting to become softer. Then next morning, I turned on my sedu flat iron, praying it would turn out good. To my surprise, my highlighted hair is so soft, my hair is shiny and silk!!!! It does what it says it does! My hair stayed soft all day long, and I couldn't stop touching my hair! My long bangs wouldn't stay in place, it swings! Love Love Love! It's becoming my hair's new best friend! I ordered hot curl rollers here, and got free full size sedu! Made my day when it's free!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X

    L'ANZA Healing Style Shine F/X leaves a glossy finish on your locks with weightless shine and no greasy or oily residue.

    Old Price: $21.00 New Price: $17.99
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name