Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

612 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 612 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 612 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron!!
    THIS IS THE BEST CURLING IRON EVER!! This makes curling my hair super fast and super easy. The glove that comes with this iron helps a lot but once you get the hang of it you won't even need it. I had purchased the Sedu Revolution 1" flat iron in order to straighten and curl my hair but it was way too time consuming. With this curler its super quick and easy. A must have!!! By the way i love SEDU! They are the only brand I trust. I have the Revolution Blower, the Revolution 1" Iron, Sedu's 1 1/2" Iron, and now this 25mm Curling iron and every single one of these products are phenomenal!!!!
    Before Photo
    32 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Fantastic Purchase
    My hair (naturally) is rather thick and wavy, but I have been straightening it for about two years. For the first year, I straightened everyday (for the first few months, without heat protectant! AH!). Since about August 2010, I've straightened on and off, maybe one or twice every two weeks. I want my hair to have crazy-shine. So, I received a very small bottle of this back when I purchased by Sedu flat iron. When I flat ironed my hair with the sample, I got a great compliment (someone said my hair was pretty!). I decided to take a chance and buy the big bottle of this.

    It's expensive, but it is so worth it. My hair has never been so soft. My hair has never been so shiny. I just put some in on wet hair when I let it air-dry. When I plan on straightening, I put some in on wet hair and then some more in as I am using the flat iron. I received this about three weeks ago, and I've used it everyday.

    Don't use too much otherwise your hair will feel heavy!

    However, I was hoping that this would make my hair stay straighter for longer...it did not do that. It still curled up (but not frizzed up) about two hours after straightening.

    Overall, 5/5 stars...an excellent purchase for anyone striving for shiny, soft hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Newport News, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Such an amazing product! I apply it when my hair is wet, and you can see how shiny is after blow drying it. After using the flat iron, my hair is just amazingly soft. Smell so good. I thought away my others products, This is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Phoenix AZ
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    I read another review in which the writer claimed that her curls fell soon after using other irons, but not with this one. To my pleasant surprise, I agree!!! My curls stayed throughout the day. This was much quicker to use than a clamp iron -- once you get the hang of wrapping. (by the way, using the glove is a must). I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    MN
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Cool But Only A Small Amount Is Needed
    After receiving this item I instantly put a small drop onto my hands, rubbed them together and worked it onto the ends of my hair and a little (very little) onto the roots to tame flyaways and frizz. It has worked as a deep treatment, as well. For this I just coated my hair with the oil paying more attention to the ends, left it on for a half hour, then washed out well. My hair felt a lot more healthy after. I will admit this stuff can be overpowering really quickly so start with a very small half-pump and add more if you need it, otherwise you could end up looking greasy! I don't use it every day but when I straighten it helps to make the ends look sealed and clean. If your hair is unhealthy or dry feeling, add some argan oil. I will definitely recommend this to friends to try.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Received This Product Free With A Purchase Of Biolage Daily-leave In Tonic And I'm So Glad I Did
    I had never heard of argan oil before, but after one use I am hooked. I will defiantly be purchasing this again. It's by far the best anti frizz serum I've ever used.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Curling Iron
    I love, love, love this curling iron. I have fine hair that is hard to curl but when i use my sedu the curls last all day! I would highly recommend this product.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Tried It...
    Just tried this yesterday for the first time, was trying out some other products first. I used a very small amount just on the crown as some of the hair after ironing stands straight up, it really didnt help much but that was applied on wet hair. I'll try again on dry hair and see if it works better, but with my new ion dryer I dont have nearly as much frizz already, so not sure this will make a difference or not.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Sarasota, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love It!
    Such an amazing product, I apply it when my hair is wet, and you can see how shiny is after blow drying it. After using the flat iron, my hair is just amazingly soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    In The City
    5 Star Rating
    Love It So Much I Bought In Bulk
    bought 1 bottle tried it for a week, liked it so much bought 5 more bottles!
    absorbs quick, smells good but not too smelly , works better than other Argan oils ( & believe me I've tried them all)
    Hair type: I have long thick wavy/curly hair
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name