Save 30% off Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$124.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 618 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (321)
  • Sedu Clipess Curling Iron Bundle -25mm (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
Show All 618 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New Orleans
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Word...
    AWESOME!! Love the iron. At first i was hesitant to buy the curling iron, not knowing how to use it without a clip. It got easy after a couple of time burning my fingers. But it was ALL worth it. The curls last 2 days and they were nice, sexy curls.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Hand Burnt
    Hi,
    My Husband bought this for me and on my first usage I burnt my hand. The glove is too short, barely covers the palm and the curler is long enough to burn your wrist, so thats what happened with me. My wrist is burnt pretty badly, even after 5 days now :(
    If used with extra extra precaution then it's a good product coz curls are good.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Does Not Live Up To Reviews...
    I have waist-length, 3c hair (in between curly and kinky). I like to wear it flat-ironed. When my Sedu polishing treatment arrived, I washed and conditioned my hair. I applied a light spray-in leave-in conditioner. I put Sedu on top and blow-dried my hair. When I blow-dried it, I didn't notice anything really different about the texture, but it blow-dried my hair faster and with less tangling. I then started to flat-iron my hair. Yuck. My hair was greasy and weighed down. It's not light and flowy like it typically is. I wash my hair once a week. However, after a few days, it's so greasy that I have to resort wearing it in buns and ponytails instead of down. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I prefer Living Proof's Frizz products with a light leave-in under.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Matawan, New Jersey
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron I've Found !
    This curling iron is amazing. I came on Folica.com to buy the Enzo Milano curling iron at first because i heard so many great things about it, but when i got on here i saw this one and read all the reviews and watched the tutorials online and so i decided to give it a try. Well let me tell you it is the BEST THING I'VE EVER USED ! my hair is naturally very curly and frizzy and im a bottle blonde which makes it worse. whenever curling my hair i blow dry it straight first and then curl it- because i have to skip the flat iron in between (or my hair wont curl) my curls always frizzed and get clamp marks easy. i used this iron after i blow dried my hair straight and i got absolutely no frizz, it made my curl soft and smooth even after 2 days. The curls held beautifully!! after sleeping on them they relaxed alot but still had a beautiful beachy wave. I've even used it after leaving my hair straight for 2 days (with the flat iron) and then curled it on the third day and threw it in a side pony because i didnt want to have to wash it and straighten it all over again and the curls were just as nice as when i use it on just blow dried hair. I would reccomend this curling iron for anyone ! Just watch out the first couple of times you used it, i burnt my finger and neck the first time but once you get the hang of it its a breeze.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Encino, CA
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bad One
    Okay, expect burning your fingers along with not having nice curls as promised. I am not sure what was wrong with the one which had clips that they started with these clipless ones. The hair in the back of your head is also hard to curl with this product. It is not recommended.
    10 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    To My Suprise
    I saw this curler on youtube, and i wanted to see if it was all that. To my suprise, it was! i had a 1 1/2 inch clamp curler before and the curls would fall out in an hour or so and my hair would look like a mess but not with this one. Your curls will last allday, you dont even have to use hair spray! You can curl your hair diffrent ways too so you always have options. i recomend you wear the glove because the curler gets pretty hot. FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Heats Fast
    It gets hot fast and has an auto shut off. The things I don't like about it is that YOU MUST WEAR THE GLOVE!!! Or you will burn yourself, you have to be very careful when you use it. Not only that when you are curling your thumb rests on the on/off button. I found myself shutting it off by accident a lot when I was using it. It gives your hair a different kind of curl more like a wave.. the ends are not as curly because you don't want ur fingers to get burned when your curling your hair. I don't think I will be buying a clipless iron again.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Natural Hair Would Be Lost Without This Product
    This product is amazing!!! I usually use it after I have already flat-ironed my hair. It is the perfect finish. My hair feels glossy, does not frizz and smells really good. Also, a little goes a long way, so I only use about 4 pumps at MOST, at a time.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Somerville, Boston
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worked Wonders For My Frizzy, Thin And Fly Away Prone Hari
    I have to say, this product delivers what it says it will...!! My hair is very thin, fine but frizzy. I never had the luxury to leave it open for more than 2 hours because it would get really frizzy, dry and out of shape. But this product made my hair super soft, smooth, silky, NO FRIZZ, and I could keep it open for a long time. It feels silky even on the 2nd and 3rd day too....i would definitely be using this product for while....LOVE it...!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I can curl all of my long hair in 5 minutes. The curls last. I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name