Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

872 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 872 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (863)
Show All 872 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
    I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted This week
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Finally A Bd That Doesn't Burn My Head
    I have been using a Tools ceramic tourmaline hair dryer for a number of years and loved how fast it dried my hair. My problem was that on the low heat, it didn't dry fast , on med. it burned my scalp.
    I read about this blow dryer and as I have arthritis in my shoulders, a lighter dryer would be helpful. Well it isn't as light as I thought it would be, but the temperature does not burn my head and it dries very quickly.
    It did not come with the instructions in the box for some reason, so I watched a YouTube video and learned what the switches do. Good thing for the video as I did not know the bottom switch had to be to the right for the Ion to work. The instructions should have been included.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Payson, UT
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Should've Bought It Sooner!
    I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    US
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Good Product
    This is really a good.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    THIS Dryer is amazing, I got few previously before from this site and return them because I didnt like them until I got this one. Totally in love with. My hair is very thick and damaged also because few highlights I did on it , this dryer doesnt over dry the hair, is fast and it really straight the curly roots. You do not need to be a pro to make you hair pretty with this dryer, the dryer does it all for you. Best purchase ever.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    No More Frizz!
    Although I find this product to be a tad heavy and noisy, I really like how my hair feels after the blow dry. I now have shiny, sleek hair with NO Frizz. Frizz was my #1 complaint with other blow dryers I tried. Now, my hair feels like I just came from the hair salon. I really like the Sedu!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Professional Hairstylist Loves This Dryer
    I am a professional stylist. I style 5-10 people a day and this is the best dryer I have ever owned. My first one lasted 5 years. That is about 15,000 blow-drys in the salon. All the professional dryers I was using before the Sedu were lasting 3 months on average.
    If you are using this for at home use, it will last you forever.
    If you are a professional stylist, this is the only dryer you will buy from now on. I am ordering my third one because I want one for home and work.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Santa Monica CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    My hair is long and thick but has gotten somewhat dry over the years from color and poor water quality. I was super excited to get the sedu as I have their straightener and its absolutely awesome. Sadly, the dryer did not deliver as good a result. I felt like my hair got more dry over the trial/time period that I used it. It also really tangled my hair and took me longer to dry it than did my drugstore bought conair ceramic. Am returning and hope I can find a better replacement. :*(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light & Powerful
    This blowdryer is amazing, it literally cuts drying time in half!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Annapolis, MD
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Sedu Dryer Is The Best Dryer Available
    I have always had issues styling my hair. I have very thick, wavy hair. It takes me about thirty minutes to dry it. I could never get my hair straight and silky like my colorist Nicole Bilzor does at her studio in Crofton, I actually will go to her for weekly blow drys. She recommended this dryer to me, and I am so happy she did. I can actually dry my hair in about ten minutes, now it doesn't look as good as when she does it, but I am pleased. 5 Stars!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name