blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

884 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 884 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (875)
Show All 884 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Fort Payne, Al
    2 Star Rating
    I Dont Love This Hairdryer
    if you have very thick coarse hair this dryer might be for you. my daughters and i have medium - long hair and it is thick to medium but fine and it tangles our hair. like i said might work if you have a different texture, and the hair dryer is so heavy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Rocks!!!! I'm A Believer!!!!!
    I have to say that I was a bit skeptical at first when reading the reviews, but I can now say that Im a believer. This is the best blow dryer ever!!! I used it for the first time this morning and what used to take me approx. 30 minutes to dry my thick, shoulder-length head of hair, now only takes about 5 minutes. This dryer is just that powerful and without the damaging effects. It leaves my hair soft and silky-smooth with the use of the Ion button. I also bought the T3 Anti-Gravity brushes to use with my new blow dryer and they really do work well together. I also have a Sedu flat iron and I love it too!!! I used to own a CHI flat iron and hair dryer and I will never go back to them. Although, the CHI Helmet Head hairspray is wonderful! Get this hair dryer. You wont be disappointed. My husband even wants to start borrowing it. Im a Sedu fan for life!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    It really cuts drying time in half. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This is by far the BEST hair dryer i have ever used, even better than the one my hairdresser uses. First of all i have very wavy/curlyish thick hair and blow drying my hair usually just causes poof and frizz but not with this hair dryer. It blew my hair so straight that i didnt need to use my sedu hair straightner. I used a Denman styling brush, bumble and bumble straight creme and some rusk shine spray and i was good to go. This is worth every penny, you wont be disappointed =]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I am VERY happy with this dryer - no more frizzy hair and a lot less time spent on drying my hair. I had my doubts before ordering it becuase I never paid so much for a dryer, but its worth every penny. (Another bonus - its made in France :)) I very strongly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Blew Me Away... Pun Intended!
    Just received my hair dryer today and I love it already. It is small and not bulky and has so much power! It dried my hair very fast! And it is so much quieter than most! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer
    Its a very compact and a somewhat heavy unit. Its worth its physical weight. After using the Sedu flat iron and finding all the rave was absolutely true I thought Id try their latest blow dryer. I put it on its highest setting and my hair blowing time was cut down to a little over 12 minutes (I have shoulder length, thick, curly and processed hair). I was previously using a cheap one I brought from WM and its packed up ready to go to the Good Will.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blowdryer I Have Ever Used
    I have extremely thick, naturally curly hair, and have used Solano blowdryers for years. They worked fine, but they constantly had problems and I had to get them repaired on more than one occasion. I noticed a difference immediately with this Sedu dryer -- its incredibly light and my drying time has been cut in half. My hair is straighter and shinier than it ever was with the Solano. I didnt even need to use a flatiron. I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!
    Anyone that is looking to purchase a professional hair dryer must purchase this one! This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever owned. I hate drying my hair because it takes so long, but with the Sedu my hair was dry in less than 4 minutes and I have A LOT of hair. My hair was less frizzy, it was shiny and very soft. The dryer is pricey, but it is totally worth the investment if youre looking for quality hair appliances. WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Laguna Niguel, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Ive never written a review before but I feel compelled to tell you that this dryer is incredible! I have very thick, long hair and it used to take me about 45 minutes to properly dry my hair but now it takes less than 15 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name