Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last all day.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu and Blow Pro have partnered together bringing their best products to achieve big, beautiful bouncy curls for the holidays. Sedu, the champion of professional top rated appliances and Blow Pro the powerhouse of styling will ensure the best results for gorgeous curls and waves.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Clipless 38MM Curling Iron - creates long lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create an ultra smooth barrel which results in smooth curls. The clipless barrel is the curling tool salon professionals use to create curls without creases. It has adjustable temperature control up to 350F safely curl all types of hair and also features auto-shut off.
  • Blow Pro Beach Blow Texturizing Mist 8.5 oz. - Creates sexy tousled texture without flaking. This soft hold mist leaves hair shiny and manageable.
  • Folica Heat Proof Mat - Essential for curling irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C). Protect irons when not in use - place them in the pocket for easy storage. Keep the ceramic plates of your iron clean by simply wiping the plates with the side of the pouch when the iron is cold. It can also be used as travel pouch.
  • Folica Crane Clips - Helps to section hair and hold is securely in place while you style. They are extremely lightweight, durable, and static-free. Most importantly their carbon material has the capability to withstand temperatures up to 428 Fahrenheit!
  • SKU: 008555   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (905)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    BEST HAIR DRYER EVER !!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR DRYER TO OTHERS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / WADE, NC
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! I just received this hair blower today and used it and was "blown away!" I have fine, blonde hair that I wear in a bob. I usually spend a lot of time putting velcro curlers in my hair to get waves out and volume in. I didnt have to do this today and my hair looked just the way I like by using a round brush. I did thi in about 12 minutes! I should have purchased this wonderful hair blowe a long time ago. I have been using a cheap one for years never realizing there would be such a significant difference! It will be worth the money spent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Toledo, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! I just received this hair blower today and used it and was "blown away!" I have fine, blonde hair that I wear in a bob. I usually spend a lot of time putting velcro curlers in my hair to get waves out and volume in. I didnt have to do this today and my hair looked just the way I like by using a round brush. I did this in about 12 minutes! I should have purchased this wonderful hair blower a long time ago. I have been using a cheap one for years never realizing there would be such a significant difference! It will be worth the money spent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Toledo, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I read the reviews before I purchased and yes, I was skeptical. I have never spent this much on a blow dryer but it is defintely worth it. I have thick hair and it dried in half the time...not only that my hair came out so smooth no frizzies and it looks like I just finished using my flat iron(so smooth and silky). I still cant believe it. I LOVE IT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Santa Clarita, CA
  • Fastest Drying I've Ever Experienced! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer, with the diffuser attachment, to dry my VERY LONG (bra-strap length when straight) & THICK naturally curly hair (I am a black female with no chemical treatments in my hair). My hair is very dense and used to take forever with other dryers Ive used (over 30 minutes). This dryer took me less than 10 minutes to dry my entire head (with diffuser). With a comb attachment, it took me less than 15 (which is still unheard of). I purchased an Annie blow-dryer comb attachment (the one that adjusts with screws, not the slide on one) and it fits PERFECTLY for when I blow dry my hair straight with this dryer. This was a BEST BUY for me. Yes, the price is more than Id like to spend on a blow-dryer, but the results make up for the price and then some! This is a FABULOUS buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Northern Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Really Wanted To Like This Blower....but I Was Very Disappointed. 3 Star Rating
    I absolutely love my Sedu flat iron so I figured Id pay the extra money for a Sedu hair blower when my other cheap store bought one died on me after a few years. I mainly use it for diffusing my thick curly hair, my cheap store bought one worked great with the universal diffuser that I had, so I figured a $150 hair dryer would make my hair look even better. Well I was disappointed. It didnt dry my hair any faster than my old dryer, nor did it make my hair look any shinier than it was before. I have very long, thick curly hair and the diffuser that is made for this blower is just too small for all my hair. It just wasnt deep enough like my universal diffuser....and it wont fit any other diffuser than the one thats made for it. I really, really wanted to like this blower, because I loved my Sedu flat iron so much....but it just left me feeling angry for spending so much, when I could have bought a duplicate of the blower I previously had for much cheaper and with better results. I gave it 3 stars because it is a powerful dryer, so maybe people looking to straighten, or just dry their hair might like this better. But I would advise women with long, thick, curly hair who are looking to diffuse their curls to avoid this....and stick to what has already worked for you. I decided to try something new and I regret it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2008
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I just got this blow dryer for Christmas and it is absolutely amazing. It has cut my drying time in half. I never knew a blow dryer could be the trick for getting great hair. It definitely helps! Dont think I could live without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2008
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Hoorah For Sedu 5 Star Rating
    This is not my first expensive hair dryer, I had an Elchim Il Futuro before I bought the Sedu. The Sedu is MUCH better. I just got it and have so far only used it once... but it is very light and easy to handle and has a lot of power. I am very satisfied!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2008
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Worse Than Conair! 1 Star Rating
    I read all of the excellent reviews on this product, and decided to buy the hair dryer. This is the first expensive hair dryer I have ever bought. This is also the worst hair dryer I have ever bought. I have used Conair hair dryers all my life, and I was tired of having to flat iron my entire head of wavy hair every day. So I decided to invest in this hair dryer, if you can even call it that. There is only two speeds, High and Low. The Low takes me about an hour to dry my head, when my old Conair took 20 minutes. The wattage of this dryer is the same as my Conair, what a fool I was to buy it. This dryer is also extremely heavy. It hurts my arm to hold it. My arm will burn for about an hour after using the dryer. I take my bursh, under my hair, and use the dryer to dry it. With this dryer it knots completely, so bad that I have to bursh it out and scream in pain. If you buy this dryer, be warned. You will be very unsatisfied. I have no idea how anyone could write a half- way decent review about this thing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2008
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Fast 4 Star Rating
    It works really well the only thing is it tangles your hair a lil but nothing a brush cant fix its a lil heavy but once you get use to it no turning back.!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2008
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Bellflower
Server Name