Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

872 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 872 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (863)
Show All 872 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    It really cuts drying time in half. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This is by far the BEST hair dryer i have ever used, even better than the one my hairdresser uses. First of all i have very wavy/curlyish thick hair and blow drying my hair usually just causes poof and frizz but not with this hair dryer. It blew my hair so straight that i didnt need to use my sedu hair straightner. I used a Denman styling brush, bumble and bumble straight creme and some rusk shine spray and i was good to go. This is worth every penny, you wont be disappointed =]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I am VERY happy with this dryer - no more frizzy hair and a lot less time spent on drying my hair. I had my doubts before ordering it becuase I never paid so much for a dryer, but its worth every penny. (Another bonus - its made in France :)) I very strongly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Blew Me Away... Pun Intended!
    Just received my hair dryer today and I love it already. It is small and not bulky and has so much power! It dried my hair very fast! And it is so much quieter than most! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer
    Its a very compact and a somewhat heavy unit. Its worth its physical weight. After using the Sedu flat iron and finding all the rave was absolutely true I thought Id try their latest blow dryer. I put it on its highest setting and my hair blowing time was cut down to a little over 12 minutes (I have shoulder length, thick, curly and processed hair). I was previously using a cheap one I brought from WM and its packed up ready to go to the Good Will.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blowdryer I Have Ever Used
    I have extremely thick, naturally curly hair, and have used Solano blowdryers for years. They worked fine, but they constantly had problems and I had to get them repaired on more than one occasion. I noticed a difference immediately with this Sedu dryer -- its incredibly light and my drying time has been cut in half. My hair is straighter and shinier than it ever was with the Solano. I didnt even need to use a flatiron. I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!
    Anyone that is looking to purchase a professional hair dryer must purchase this one! This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever owned. I hate drying my hair because it takes so long, but with the Sedu my hair was dry in less than 4 minutes and I have A LOT of hair. My hair was less frizzy, it was shiny and very soft. The dryer is pricey, but it is totally worth the investment if youre looking for quality hair appliances. WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Laguna Niguel, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Ive never written a review before but I feel compelled to tell you that this dryer is incredible! I have very thick, long hair and it used to take me about 45 minutes to properly dry my hair but now it takes less than 15 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Spring Hill, FL
    5 Star Rating
    A Real "work Horse" Of A Blow Dryer!
    What a great job this does of drying my hair is half the time. I love that it is so small and does such a good job, AND my hair was so much straighter. I cant believe it. Thank you Folica for the super fast shipping and excellent customer service that you offer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    Unreal!!
    I just dried my hair in record time!!2 minutes!!My hair feels like silk!No dryer on the planet can do this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name