25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last all day.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu and Blow Pro have partnered together bringing their best products to achieve big, beautiful bouncy curls for the holidays. Sedu, the champion of professional top rated appliances and Blow Pro the powerhouse of styling will ensure the best results for gorgeous curls and waves.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Clipless 38MM Curling Iron - creates long lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create an ultra smooth barrel which results in smooth curls. The clipless barrel is the curling tool salon professionals use to create curls without creases. It has adjustable temperature control up to 350F safely curl all types of hair and also features auto-shut off.
  • Blow Pro Beach Blow Texturizing Mist 8.5 oz. - Creates sexy tousled texture without flaking. This soft hold mist leaves hair shiny and manageable.
  • Folica Heat Proof Mat - Essential for curling irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C). Protect irons when not in use - place them in the pocket for easy storage. Keep the ceramic plates of your iron clean by simply wiping the plates with the side of the pouch when the iron is cold. It can also be used as travel pouch.
  • Folica Crane Clips - Helps to section hair and hold is securely in place while you style. They are extremely lightweight, durable, and static-free. Most importantly their carbon material has the capability to withstand temperatures up to 428 Fahrenheit!
  • SKU: 008555   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Auto-Shut Off, Variable Heat Control
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Choice! 5 Star Rating
    I just started using dryiers to do my hair, so im no expert, but my first one was a conair. it was ok but so heavy and big!this one doesnt weight as much and its small and powerful.I changed the conair for this one after a couple of months of using it, and even though im not as experience in blow drying my own hair, i really love how it leaves my hair. and i dont feel like its damaging my hair.also it doesnt leave it freeze, like with the conair.my hair is very thick. and its naturally wavy.I really recomend this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    For the past few months, I have been determined to get my hair to look and feel like it does when I leave the salon. I use all the same products and the same drying techniques. Then I upgraded my hairdryer and this made a big difference. My hair is silky and has so much more shine. It really does help reduce the friz big time. I dont like where the cool button is, its easy to hit it, so Ive just had to train my hand to hold the hairdryer another way. And the only other thing I dont agree with (as far as the advertising) is the drying time. I had a brand new Conair hairdryer and it takes me just as long to dry my hair with the Sedu. But my hairdresser spends even more time. I also got a $35 round brush from this site that helps a lot too. Goes to show you - you get what you pay for! Thanks Sedu!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Tallahassee, FL
  • Disappointed 1 Star Rating
    I really wanted to like this hairdryer. I found that it was not all it was cracked up to be. It left my hair very limp even when using it on the regular setting. The ionic setting was a joke. I highly suggest if you have fine hair to stick with a regular hairdryer not one of these so called fancy ones. My $30 Remington works better than any Ive tried so far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / CT
  • Great Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I bought a 50.00 dryer on this site, & was disappointed. I was hestitant to spend 150.00 on this one. But after reading reviews I went for it & Im glad I did. I have med. thickness, but very course hair that loves to soak up water. This took my 20 minute drying time to 10 minutes & my hair is so smooth with out smoothing lotion. It has been a month and no regrets.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • I Wanted To Love This Dryer, But I'm Going Back To My T3 2 Star Rating
    I have been using the T3 Evolution for a couple years now and my hair ALWAYS looked great. I have pretty thick wavy hair and will get frizzy at the first sign of humidity. The T3 would dry my hair in 10 minutes or less and leave it perfectly straight and shiny. I guess i had been wrapping the cord too tight around it and I ended up breaking it. T3 wouldnt fix it with out the original receipt that I lost so I was out of luck and decided to try a new one. The Sedu got such great reviews so I decided to give it a go. From the first day I was disappointed. It takes much longer to straighten my hair and my hair doesnt even come out straight or shiny. I have to use more product and now I have to whip out my iron. After 2 months of using it I decided I need the T3 back so Im losing money on this one and switching.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Overpriced But Works Well 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer for the compact size and power. I have very thick hair, and I need a dryer to work fast. It takes about 8 minutes for me to dry my shoulder length hair with this dryer. My old dryer (BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme) dried it in the same amount of time and costs about $38 on Folica. The only thing I absolutely love about this dryer is the ionic setting - it really does leave your hair silky and does not dry it out. The nozzle gets extremely hot, so you dont want to touch it while working or after youve turned it off. All in all, I am very happy with the product, but I think it should cost at least $75 less than what it sell for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Edmonton, AB
  • Fast And Effective 5 Star Rating
    This dryer was worth the money. I had never paid this high a price for a hair dryer but my stylist said I needed a better dryer to duplicate the results she got at the salon. She was right. It is extremely fast. With my old dryer, I hated using it because it took so long and made me so hot. This one dries my thick hair in a quarter of the time and it looks straighter and shinier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Houston, TX
  • Average Results For The Price! 3 Star Rating
    I am not sure why I experienced such a different result from the other reviewers but this hair dryer was just average. I have fine, long hair and using this hair dryer left my hair limp, frizzy and tangled. I used it with the ions switched on and off with the same results. It also felt heavy and slightly unbalanced for the size of the hair dryer. It did dry my hair fast. Maybe a minute or two faster than the mini Babyliss Pro TT that I have. It definitely wasnt worth the price for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Whoa! 5 Star Rating
    I was very hesitant to spend so much money on a blowdryer, but it was worth every penny. I have thick, long hair that used to take 45-50 minutes to straighten...with the help of a flat iron. Now it takes me 20 minutes and I dont need a flat iron! I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NY, NY
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I recently bought the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic TGR 4000i Hair Dryer and I love it! I have long layered hair medium texture. While it was a steep price I was looking for a blow dryer that did NOT leave my hair frizzed out. This is exactly what I accomplished buy purchasing the dryer. My hair dries fast but not burnt or frizzy at all. If I had to complain about anything it would be that the blow dryer needs one more speed a lower one for styling. Even on the low setting this is a very powerful hair dryer.I ended up quantifying the price when I realize I needed use less products in order to calm down the frizz after using my previous blow dryer. Less product/Less on going expense. As always Folica.com did a wonderful job on getting my order out on time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Orange Park FL
Server Name