Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

882 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 882 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (873)
Show All 882 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Toledo, OH
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    Wow! I just received this hair blower today and used it and was "blown away!" I have fine, blonde hair that I wear in a bob. I usually spend a lot of time putting velcro curlers in my hair to get waves out and volume in. I didnt have to do this today and my hair looked just the way I like by using a round brush. I did this in about 12 minutes! I should have purchased this wonderful hair blower a long time ago. I have been using a cheap one for years never realizing there would be such a significant difference! It will be worth the money spent!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Santa Clarita, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!
    I read the reviews before I purchased and yes, I was skeptical. I have never spent this much on a blow dryer but it is defintely worth it. I have thick hair and it dried in half the time...not only that my hair came out so smooth no frizzies and it looks like I just finished using my flat iron(so smooth and silky). I still cant believe it. I LOVE IT!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Northern Virginia
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fastest Drying I've Ever Experienced!
    I purchased this dryer, with the diffuser attachment, to dry my VERY LONG (bra-strap length when straight) & THICK naturally curly hair (I am a black female with no chemical treatments in my hair). My hair is very dense and used to take forever with other dryers Ive used (over 30 minutes). This dryer took me less than 10 minutes to dry my entire head (with diffuser). With a comb attachment, it took me less than 15 (which is still unheard of). I purchased an Annie blow-dryer comb attachment (the one that adjusts with screws, not the slide on one) and it fits PERFECTLY for when I blow dry my hair straight with this dryer. This was a BEST BUY for me. Yes, the price is more than Id like to spend on a blow-dryer, but the results make up for the price and then some! This is a FABULOUS buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    I Really Wanted To Like This Blower....but I Was Very Disappointed.
    I absolutely love my Sedu flat iron so I figured Id pay the extra money for a Sedu hair blower when my other cheap store bought one died on me after a few years. I mainly use it for diffusing my thick curly hair, my cheap store bought one worked great with the universal diffuser that I had, so I figured a $150 hair dryer would make my hair look even better. Well I was disappointed. It didnt dry my hair any faster than my old dryer, nor did it make my hair look any shinier than it was before. I have very long, thick curly hair and the diffuser that is made for this blower is just too small for all my hair. It just wasnt deep enough like my universal diffuser....and it wont fit any other diffuser than the one thats made for it. I really, really wanted to like this blower, because I loved my Sedu flat iron so much....but it just left me feeling angry for spending so much, when I could have bought a duplicate of the blower I previously had for much cheaper and with better results. I gave it 3 stars because it is a powerful dryer, so maybe people looking to straighten, or just dry their hair might like this better. But I would advise women with long, thick, curly hair who are looking to diffuse their curls to avoid this....and stick to what has already worked for you. I decided to try something new and I regret it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer
    I just got this blow dryer for Christmas and it is absolutely amazing. It has cut my drying time in half. I never knew a blow dryer could be the trick for getting great hair. It definitely helps! Dont think I could live without it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Luis Obispo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Hoorah For Sedu
    This is not my first expensive hair dryer, I had an Elchim Il Futuro before I bought the Sedu. The Sedu is MUCH better. I just got it and have so far only used it once... but it is very light and easy to handle and has a lot of power. I am very satisfied!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Worse Than Conair!
    I read all of the excellent reviews on this product, and decided to buy the hair dryer. This is the first expensive hair dryer I have ever bought. This is also the worst hair dryer I have ever bought. I have used Conair hair dryers all my life, and I was tired of having to flat iron my entire head of wavy hair every day. So I decided to invest in this hair dryer, if you can even call it that. There is only two speeds, High and Low. The Low takes me about an hour to dry my head, when my old Conair took 20 minutes. The wattage of this dryer is the same as my Conair, what a fool I was to buy it. This dryer is also extremely heavy. It hurts my arm to hold it. My arm will burn for about an hour after using the dryer. I take my bursh, under my hair, and use the dryer to dry it. With this dryer it knots completely, so bad that I have to bursh it out and scream in pain. If you buy this dryer, be warned. You will be very unsatisfied. I have no idea how anyone could write a half- way decent review about this thing.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Bellflower
    4 Star Rating
    Fast
    It works really well the only thing is it tangles your hair a lil but nothing a brush cant fix its a lil heavy but once you get use to it no turning back.!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Manassas, VA
    5 Star Rating
    *great* Hair Dryer
    I was in the market to buy a good hair dryer. I was on my way to purchase a T3, as all the rave. But then I started to research and saw the ratings for T3 and quickly changed my mind. After seeing the rave reviews on this one, plus, at the time it was an additional $25 and free S/H. I thought itd give it a try. Not to be disappointed at all. Its a terrific hair dryer and does a perfect job. Although it doesnt really cut down on the drying time, as I have incredibly thick, shoulder length hair, it does but down on the flat ironing time. It makes my hair smooth and soft to the touch! Plus the style lasts for 3 full days! (thats worth the $$). I would highly recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Fayetteville, North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I needed a new hair dryer and decided to try this one. It is a little expensive, but I thought whats the worst that can happen, if I dont like it I will return it. I have thick wavy hair. It normally takes at least 30 minutes to blow dry. With this hair dryer it takes 8 minutes. Also my hair comes out very straight. If your looking for a new hair dryer I would recommend this one. It is worth money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name