Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

855 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 855 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (846)
Show All 855 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Asbury, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I ordered this dryer from Folica after reading all of the reviews about how amazing this dryer was. To be honest, I wasnt entirely thrilled the first time I used it, but I was in a hurry and didnt use my round brush, etc. I actually managed to burn my hair as well with the concentrator on the dryer and holding it too close to my hair for too long. The time I used it, I made sure to load up on heat protectant, hold the dryer further from my hair and kept the dryer moving. I am absolutely in love with the dryer now and it really makes my hair soft and smooth. I get the same results as if I flat ironed my hair for smoothness. I cant really judge on drying time because I do my hair in sections and stop every few minutes to let some more hair down, but I can say that I could see the pieces of hair drying in front of my eyes. I would absolutely recommend this dryer to anyone who can afford it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny !!
    I had a really hard time spending over $100 for a hair dryer. I normally kill them, I have lots of thick hair and it takes forever to dry. After my current dryer died halfway through getting ready for my sisters wedding, I decided that I needed a really good dryer that wouldnt let me down.I got the package yesterday and used it for the first time this morning and I was really surprised that it dried my hair in under 10 min ( normal time is about 25-30) and after I was done styling it, my hair looked like I came home from my hair dresser. It is small, fits in the bathroom cabinet, and powerful and quiet.So , I am a believer and thrilled with my purchase. I dont regret it one bit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!!
    I first purchased the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic GREEN TGR 3600 Hair Dryer and returned it because I wanted to be able to switch on and off the ions (on=shine, off=volume), which this hairdryer allows you to do. I love this hair dryer because it is really light and small compared to a lot of the other hair dryer Ive tried lately and it packs a punch. It makes my hair both have volume and shine like crazy, no frizz here. I have a lot of hair but it is very fine and I havent found a hair dryer that makes my hair looks this good without a ton of effort. It has 2 heat settings, 2 speed settings and then the ion on and off setting (and cold blast too which I never really understood). I would highly recommend this dryer!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Awsome Awsome
    Light, Powerful, what more can you say?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!!
    Hands down, best blowdryer I have ever used. Everyone thought I had just gone to the salon to get my hair done. What used to take me 45min to an hour, now only takes me 10 to 15min. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!!
    Hands down, best blowdryer I have ever used. Everyone thought I had just gone to the salon to get my hair done. What used to take me 45min to an hour, now only takes me 10 to 15min. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Amazing!
    This hair dryer is simply amazing! It dries my hair in no time and leaves it feeling really soft and super straight! I actually bought a flat iron with this sedu hair dryer, but havent had the chance to use it yet because this hair dryer is so good. I definitely recommend it. Just be careful with the nozzle while drying your hair because it gets REALLY hot, so dont try and adjust its direction with your bare hands.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Florida
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer Ever
    I bought this hair dryer a few months ago and I can tell you that up to now there is nothing that can compete with it. I have dry curly hair and after using this hair dryer my hair is straight and shiny. I will recommend it a thousand times. The only minus is that the cord is too long (nine feet is a lot, six would have been enough). Do not hesitate and buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Delray Beach, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer
    I had the T3, that started sparking and ended up in causing a fire, so I was in the market for a new hair dryer. I have thick curly hair that takes forever to dry. I saw the reviews for the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic TGR 4000i Hair dryer and was curious to how well it really worked. Le me tell you, I love this little hair dryer sooooo much, its small, light weight, and so powerful. Try it youll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Does What It Says It Will Do And More!
    Fantastic dryer. My thick, frizzy hair is gone in 8 minutes instead of frying it for 20 minutes. This dryer is the best and the features cannot be beat. It is well worth the money. How many cheap dryers stop working (and some of the store brands are not that cheap) after a year. I took this one to France and back and I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name