Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

856 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 856 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (847)
Show All 856 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Worse Than Conair!
    I read all of the excellent reviews on this product, and decided to buy the hair dryer. This is the first expensive hair dryer I have ever bought. This is also the worst hair dryer I have ever bought. I have used Conair hair dryers all my life, and I was tired of having to flat iron my entire head of wavy hair every day. So I decided to invest in this hair dryer, if you can even call it that. There is only two speeds, High and Low. The Low takes me about an hour to dry my head, when my old Conair took 20 minutes. The wattage of this dryer is the same as my Conair, what a fool I was to buy it. This dryer is also extremely heavy. It hurts my arm to hold it. My arm will burn for about an hour after using the dryer. I take my bursh, under my hair, and use the dryer to dry it. With this dryer it knots completely, so bad that I have to bursh it out and scream in pain. If you buy this dryer, be warned. You will be very unsatisfied. I have no idea how anyone could write a half- way decent review about this thing.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Bellflower
    4 Star Rating
    Fast
    It works really well the only thing is it tangles your hair a lil but nothing a brush cant fix its a lil heavy but once you get use to it no turning back.!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Manassas, VA
    5 Star Rating
    *great* Hair Dryer
    I was in the market to buy a good hair dryer. I was on my way to purchase a T3, as all the rave. But then I started to research and saw the ratings for T3 and quickly changed my mind. After seeing the rave reviews on this one, plus, at the time it was an additional $25 and free S/H. I thought itd give it a try. Not to be disappointed at all. Its a terrific hair dryer and does a perfect job. Although it doesnt really cut down on the drying time, as I have incredibly thick, shoulder length hair, it does but down on the flat ironing time. It makes my hair smooth and soft to the touch! Plus the style lasts for 3 full days! (thats worth the $$). I would highly recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Fayetteville, North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I needed a new hair dryer and decided to try this one. It is a little expensive, but I thought whats the worst that can happen, if I dont like it I will return it. I have thick wavy hair. It normally takes at least 30 minutes to blow dry. With this hair dryer it takes 8 minutes. Also my hair comes out very straight. If your looking for a new hair dryer I would recommend this one. It is worth money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Un-believable
    Stop reading this right now, get your credit card, and buy this hair dryer. It is what everyone says and more. Actually leaves my hair shinier, in addition to drying my short but thick hair in about TWO minutes. Yes, it is a lot of money. But given the fact most women dry their hair daily, it will provide bang for your buck every time you use it. Now, if only I can find an equally awesome curling iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Beware Of Poor Customer Service
    Folica says they have "hassle-free" return shipping. This is not true. My product arrived damaged due to poor packing. After three phone calls (with long wait times) and multiple emails, I finally received a return label. The next step is getting my refund. At first I wanted to exchange, but since its so difficult to resolve a simple customer service issue with Folica...NO THANKS! Ill buy elsewhere.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Charlottesville, Va
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly/frizzy Hair
    I have that annoying hair type that justs curly enough to never want to lay flat but get frizzy instead of holding pretty curls. This hair dryer makes my hair so silky that hair bands sometimes get loose! Never had that happen before. Ill never use another hair dryer. Great results on shoulder length hair in 6 minutes. I dont even need the straightening irons to smooth out any frizz anymore. Youll be glad you bought this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    After much umming and arghing about buying this hairdryer I took notice of the reviews and decided to give it a try. I am really pleased with it; it does exactly what everyone else claims. My hair is so much softer now and has that salon feel to it which has always been a mystery as to why I could never get my hair to feel the same after a visit to the hairdresser. Drying time has indeed been cut by half. I have mid length hair which is quite thick so in the summer it is very hard not to get grouchy while trying to get my hair to look good without burning up. With this dryer there is none of that. Super fast! Ohhh I just love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    Makes my hair so soft :)drys really fast as well!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!!! Worth Much More Than The Price!!
    This is the first time Im writing a review on any product, but I feel like I owe it to this product, and to folica. I have very dry& color treated hair and had been using a cheaper dryer and a flat iron and it would take me at least 45 minutes to dry and style my hair, and it would end up looking and feeling very stiff and bad and really dry. Ive been using the Sedu TGR 4000i for about a month, and it takes me 5 minutes to dry and and 10 minutes to style my hair now, and it is so much healthier and smoother and looks so natural! Its so powerful yet doesnt burn the hair, and doesnt overheat, its not loud, and I love the design and the compact size!So many people have been commenting on how nice and smooth my hair looks since I started using it, I cannot believe it, I feel like Im on a commercial! :) I was actually looking for a dryer that I could use overseas on different voltages as well, which you cant with sedu tgr 4000i, but this was the one with the best reviews, and its definitely worth the price. I would highly recommend it to everyone!!! Also thanks to folica for great service. Most free shipping takes a long time, but with folica it was shipped the same day and I received it the next day!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name