Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

871 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 871 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (862)
Show All 871 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Madison, CT
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Altering.
    Yes, really. All my friends and family now have hair dryer envy. I have fine, curly hair that I blow out straight. It dries so much quicker now and stays MUCH healthier between trims. I used it a few times and asked my husband (who financed the purchase) if it was $150 worth of better and he really felt it was! Shocking to say the least.... he thinks its much smoother, shinier, and waaay less frizzy. If youre on the fence, take the plunge. Youll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Toronto, Ontario
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Really Good...
    I used this blow dryer for the first time last night. Great results, really shiny hair. I used to spend the money to get my hair blow dried, but with this blow dryer i get salon results at home! If you are in the market for a dryer, this is the one to get.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned Or Used!
    This hair dryer more than lives up to the rave review the salesperson at Folica gave it when I was disappointed with a previous hair dryer (which was more expensive and much heavier, therefore harder to handle). My hair, which is fine and tends to get frizzy, is noticeably more full, shiny and has great movement, almost as if my hairdresser just did his magic. Now that the drug store models, which I always used before, have gotten more expensive and thus the price difference between them and professional dryers like the Sedu has decreased, I urge you to consider this hair dryer, especially if your hair is fine and hard to dry and give volume and shine. Great dryer!!! Thank you Folica for recommending this to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Jacksonville, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blo Dryer Ever!
    I have curly/wavy VERY frizzy hair and this does the trick. its light, small, and dries your hair faster than ever before!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Staten Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Lexus Of Blowdryers
    It used to take about an hour to blow out my 15 year old daughters hair and with this revolutionary blow dryer we cut it down to 25 minutes...Her hair looks great and she is happier and even started blowing out her own hair. The blow dryer is small in size but packs a powerful punch. My only suggestion is to be sure that you condition your hair extremely well if your hair tends to frizz. I love the high low speed switch and the cool blast is great for setting a curl. I highly recommend spending the extra $$, it is well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I read the reviews before purchasing this item and all of them were right this dryer is excellent I made a good buy I love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    As a professional stylist I love this dryer. It has high windspeed as well as hot hot heat. The dryer was a little heavier than expected but works so well I dont notice. The long cord is also great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    By Far My Bestest...
    What can I say...this is by far my bestest hair dryer. My hair drying time was cut down to 20 minutes. And that alone was pretty amazing for me. Now that it only takes me 20 minutes, I blow out my hair more often. Ive always wondered why I could never get my hair anywhere near how it looks when I walk out of the salon. Now, I know the expensive blow dryer does the trick. In the past Ive never spent over $50 on a hair dryer. But, I am so pleased with the money Ive spent on this one. The long cord is very handy when I switch outlets or walk around. But, it also makes it a hassle and messy to store. Reading some previous reviews and was surprised that some people found the handle bothersome. It was the opposite for me; the slight curve felt really comfortable. I was so pleased with this Sedu hair dryer that I purchased a Sedu flat iron. Which also turned out to be by far my bestest flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    I always had used drugstore hair dryers and thought no differently of them compared to expensive products. Recently I purchased the Sedu revolution hair dryer and I was pleasantly surprised. Not only does it cut out my drying time, it leaves my hair shinier and more manageable then ever before. I was totally convinced I love this dryer when my husband even told me he noticed my hair looked great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hairdryer.
    This hair dryer is the best one I have ever used highly recomend it. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    862 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name