Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

856 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 856 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (847)
Show All 856 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I read the reviews before purchasing this item and all of them were right this dryer is excellent I made a good buy I love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    As a professional stylist I love this dryer. It has high windspeed as well as hot hot heat. The dryer was a little heavier than expected but works so well I dont notice. The long cord is also great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    By Far My Bestest...
    What can I say...this is by far my bestest hair dryer. My hair drying time was cut down to 20 minutes. And that alone was pretty amazing for me. Now that it only takes me 20 minutes, I blow out my hair more often. Ive always wondered why I could never get my hair anywhere near how it looks when I walk out of the salon. Now, I know the expensive blow dryer does the trick. In the past Ive never spent over $50 on a hair dryer. But, I am so pleased with the money Ive spent on this one. The long cord is very handy when I switch outlets or walk around. But, it also makes it a hassle and messy to store. Reading some previous reviews and was surprised that some people found the handle bothersome. It was the opposite for me; the slight curve felt really comfortable. I was so pleased with this Sedu hair dryer that I purchased a Sedu flat iron. Which also turned out to be by far my bestest flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    I always had used drugstore hair dryers and thought no differently of them compared to expensive products. Recently I purchased the Sedu revolution hair dryer and I was pleasantly surprised. Not only does it cut out my drying time, it leaves my hair shinier and more manageable then ever before. I was totally convinced I love this dryer when my husband even told me he noticed my hair looked great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hairdryer.
    This hair dryer is the best one I have ever used highly recomend it. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    I bought this hair dryer after reading many reviews and must say that I am pretty happy with the product. It drys my hair very quickly and requires very little straightening after (I have thick, wavy hair so this is a good feat)! I was first impressed with how hot it gets and how strong the air coming out of the dryer is! I definitely could not go back to my Conair hair dryer after using this one, and never leave home without it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Savannah, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Expensive....but Worth It!
    This is the first expensive hair dryer I have ever purchased. After reading great reviews, I decided to give it a try. I was impressed with the size and and power of this dryer. This hair dryer cuts my dry time in half. I am very happy with my purchase!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    This hairdryer is unbelievable! I normally would never spend so much on a hairdryer, but I have curly hair and usually have to blow dry and use a flatiron on my hair. A friend of mine has this dryer and I borrowed it when I was staying with ther, and it was so fantastic! It dries my hair super fast and makes it so much straighter than after my old hairdryer that I barely have to use the flatiron if at all! Worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    so far this is the best blowdrier ive had. although the drying time is not that much faster it leaves my hair alot straighter and smoother than my previous blowdriers did. ive had friends use it and say "wow this blowdrier is amazing!" i would reccomend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Miami, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good Hairdryer.
    This is the best hair dryer Ive had. To be sincere, I had always bought Conair. My hair was drying out and looked frizzy. I decided to give Sedu a try after reading positive reviews. Its now been a little over two months and my hair looks healthy and the frizz is gone. Very good hair dryer. I would recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name