Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last all day.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu and Blow Pro have partnered together bringing their best products to achieve big, beautiful bouncy curls for the holidays. Sedu, the champion of professional top rated appliances and Blow Pro the powerhouse of styling will ensure the best results for gorgeous curls and waves.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Clipless 38MM Curling Iron - creates long lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create an ultra smooth barrel which results in smooth curls. The clipless barrel is the curling tool salon professionals use to create curls without creases. It has adjustable temperature control up to 350F safely curl all types of hair and also features auto-shut off.
  • Blow Pro Beach Blow Texturizing Mist 8.5 oz. - Creates sexy tousled texture without flaking. This soft hold mist leaves hair shiny and manageable.
  • Folica Heat Proof Mat - Essential for curling irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C). Protect irons when not in use - place them in the pocket for easy storage. Keep the ceramic plates of your iron clean by simply wiping the plates with the side of the pouch when the iron is cold. It can also be used as travel pouch.
  • Folica Crane Clips - Helps to section hair and hold is securely in place while you style. They are extremely lightweight, durable, and static-free. Most importantly their carbon material has the capability to withstand temperatures up to 428 Fahrenheit!
  • SKU: 008555   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off, Digital
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hollywood Hair! Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    After 40 some years of using conventional hair dryers (Sharper Image, Conair, Brookstone), I finally splurged for the Sedu Revolution 4000i after reading many reviews.I have very thick hair (and lots of it!) that has become more wavy and frizzy over time. I have always worn it long and have always had problems with frizzy hair. So frizzy that it looked 3 times as big after blow drying it! Not anymore!I was shocked after using the Sedu Revolution. It only took me 5 mintues instead of 15 to dry and I was done! I did not have to use any products or other flat or curling irons! It is quieter and more pleaseant sounding than any other dryer I have owned. I love the slightly longer cord for drying my childrens hair.The temperature on the hotter setting is just right! Even Goldilocks would agree. My kids do not complain about the heat or noise and I no longer have to shake the dryer to keep from getting "hot spots."I love this dryer so much I bought another one to use downstairs on my childrens hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Herndon, VA
  • The Best One Yet 5 Star Rating
    Just use this dryer for the first time and it exceeded my expectations (that were high to start with becuase of other reviews and frankly the high price). I purchased it to replace a Solia Dryer that stopped working, on off switch and high heat setting gave out.TGR 4000i dried my thick shoulder length wavy hair quickly, left it shiny and healthy looking and STRAIGHT in about 10 minutes. Other note worthy things - Its compact making it convenience for travel and takes up less space at home.I feel great about this purchase and would recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • I Love This Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased a Sedu Revolution Pro dryer about six months ago. I am in LOVE. This dryer is lightweight, very powerful, has a long cord for ease of outlet use, and dries my hair, beautifully, in under 10 minutes. Its - hands down - the best dryer Ive ever purchased. Would recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / San Francisco, California
  • Superb Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    The pros of this blow dryer is that the length of the cord is LONG, drying time is reduced tremendously, great options for temperature power and ions switch, and its lightweight. I have yet to find a con about the dryer and ive been using it for awhile now. I have a hefty amount of hair and a great deal of length and the dryer works well with these factors. The blow dryer is also a lot smaller than i expected but still works very well. I highly recommend purchasing this dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Atlanta, GA
  • Superb Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    The pros of this blow dryer is that the length of the cord is LONG, drying time is reduced tremendously, great options for temperature power and ions switch, and its lightweight. I have yet to find a con about the dryer and ive been using it for awhile now. I have a hefty amount of hair and a great deal of length and the dryer works well with these factors. The blow dryer is also a lot smaller than i expected but still works very well. I highly recommend purchasing this dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Atlanta, GA
  • Love It !!! 5 Star Rating
    shinny, healthy hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • The Coolest ( Green) Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I have enjoyed this hair dryer so much because it drys my thick mid-long hair in half the time about 20 minutes. And seriously it runs cool, not hot when drying hair. Also it does not weigh down your arm while drying hair it is very lightweight and convenient for travel. Overall, it is worth more the money spent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Orlando, Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Medium Hair
  • Great, But It Is Expensive! 4 Star Rating
    I love this dryer! As one reviewer mentioned, it is pretty small, it is great for traveling. Also pretty light! But this little thing is pretty powerful. It doesnt take me that long to dry my entire hair at all. I give it maybe 10 minutes tops, and this is coming from a girl who has long dark hair and am half asian, and sometimes it takes awhile to dry my hair.I have to be quick about the decisions I have to make on how I want to style my hair, whether I want my bangs to the side or to add more volume, because by the time I would have decided, it would have dried my hair!The only weird flaw I can think of, is I dont know why the cords have to be SO long. A lot of the salon quality brands do have long cords though, maybe because they need to be able to reach their clients, in which case it would be great for them, but a little hard for me to handle in my little space.I have to admit the price was a little crazy, though. I live in Canada, so that alone jacked up the Canadian Dollar price and with the shipping and handling, it went up even higher. Luckily it was my christmas present to myself. But if you are going to invest in a great dryer, (operative word being INVEST!) this would be the one. It says to clear out the dryer maybe once a month, Ive had it for 6 months now, and Ive opened that part Im supposed to clean out, but there hasnt been anything to clean yet!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Vancouver, British Columbia
  • Awesome Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Hey guys, I have black colored very curly and very thick hair. It used to take me 25 minutes to blowdry followed by about 20-30 min to straighten it with an iron. I only used to wash my hair every 2 days because of the time it takes. I was in search of an blowdryer that would limit the time it took me to blowdry so I could wash it more often and could limit my time (my arm was beginning to work). I was deciding between this one and a "professional dryer" that my hairdresser in NY used. I bought this, and it was remarkable how much it limited my time. I use the high heat setting and the high air flow (there is a high and low only for both these options) and it limited my blowdry time to ~13 min! That a huge change for me. One warning about the heat -- Either dont blowdry too close to the head, or blowdry mainly with the lower heat setting then switch to the higher one for only like 10-15 seconds. I found that my hair felt dried out when I used high heat the whole time. Other than that, its a great dryer and I HIGHLY recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Good Dryer For The Price 4 Star Rating
    The Good:When I bought this dryer I was looking for an everyday dryer that I could also use when I travel. This dryer has met my expectations. I have had the dryer for a few months now. My hair feels much softer and is healthier. I have owned a bioionic in the past and I think that this dryer leaves my hair softer and more shiny than the bioionic. It also fits very nicely in the suitcase. The cord is long- which makes it nice when you are using a mirror which doesnt have an outlet near by.The Bad:The dryer does blow very hard. It does make styling a little difficult- but I have gotten used to it. Styling your hair with this dryer is also a challenge because the cold shot button is on the handle where you hold the dryer so it is easy to push it on accident. I probably would have purchased a different dryer if I could have tested it out before I bought it- just because of erogonomic reasons and the blow factor. However I would still have chosen this dryer if another dryer didnt make my hair feel as soft and healthy as thin one does.I am rating this dryer better than average just because it makes my hair feel wonderful.Also, dealing with Folica was fantastic. I received my purchase quickly and there were no problems. I will definitely buy from folica again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Dana Point, California
Server Name