Free Shipping Over $50
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

878 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 878 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (869)
Show All 878 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Denver, Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Plenty Of Power
    Plenty of power. With the short nozzle, its easier to maintain a safe distance while blowdrying. This also reduces arm fatigue.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Maryland
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I was suprised to find the hair dryer was not a good as I had expected for spending the kind of money I paid. I felt it didnt get that hot and took longer to dry my hair and Im also suprised that a diffuser didnt come with the dryer.Overall it does the job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    2 Star Rating
    Fine, If You Can Keep It On!
    I am a busy professional stylist, and I dont have time to deal with this products primary design flaw; poorly placed on/off switch. In the normal course of drying hair, Im frequently and inadvertantly turning the dryer off! The rocker switch is right on the handle of the dryer, and being a rocker switch, is way too sensitive to the slightest movement of my hand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Nashville, Tennessee
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have super thick hair and hate to blow dry it, but the Sedu gets so hot that my hair dries faster than normal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Device!
    A little heavier than I thought when you turn it on, but other than that its perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Lafayette, NJ
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned!!
    Definitely worth the money....I usually dont spend more than $35 on a hair dryer and I will never buy one of those styles again!! This hair dryer dries my hair so fast and leaves it beautifully shiny!! It is so light, between that and how quick it dries my hair my arms never get fatigued while straightening my wavy/ curly hair. I would definitely recommend this dryer!! So happy with my purchase!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous & Timesaving
    I have super thick-super fine-medium length hair that would take 30 minutes to dry and straighten with my Babylss dryer with results that were no where near to salon quality. Ive owned more than one Solano dryer and loved them but lost access to purchasing them and got stuck with the Babylss. Thankfully I found Folica.com. After reading the reviews, I decided on the Sedu and I couldnt be happier with my choice. 15 minutes and my hair looks amazing and the smoothness lasts! Well worth the money for those that hesitate spending $100+ on a dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    West Hollywood, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer I've Ever Owned
    I love this blow dryer. It is powerful and fast and dries my hair to be very smooth and shiny. I like the different settings. I also like the size, as it is not too big or awkward to hold. It is just right, especially for a small person like me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Houston, TX
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Like The Sedu
    I have straight, long, very fine hair. Thsi is dryer is very powerful and cuts down on drying time significantly. I have not noticed a reduction in frizz or flyways as other have though. Its also kind of heavy. Overall a very nice dryer but not everything the desciption claims it is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Baldwin, New York
    3 Star Rating
    Too Powerful If Your Not A Pro
    I recently bought Sedu TRG 4000i - its actually too good - Im not a professional hair person - it blows my hair all over the place- as long as I keep it on the low setting it works for me just fine - but I wouldnt buy it again - and I still need to use a flat iron after drying -
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    Old Price: $19.75 New Price: $15.80
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    Old Price: $21.00 New Price: $16.80
Server Name