Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last all day.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu and Blow Pro have partnered together bringing their best products to achieve big, beautiful bouncy curls for the holidays. Sedu, the champion of professional top rated appliances and Blow Pro the powerhouse of styling will ensure the best results for gorgeous curls and waves.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Clipless 38MM Curling Iron - creates long lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create an ultra smooth barrel which results in smooth curls. The clipless barrel is the curling tool salon professionals use to create curls without creases. It has adjustable temperature control up to 350F safely curl all types of hair and also features auto-shut off.
  • Blow Pro Beach Blow Texturizing Mist 8.5 oz. - Creates sexy tousled texture without flaking. This soft hold mist leaves hair shiny and manageable.
  • Folica Heat Proof Mat - Essential for curling irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C). Protect irons when not in use - place them in the pocket for easy storage. Keep the ceramic plates of your iron clean by simply wiping the plates with the side of the pouch when the iron is cold. It can also be used as travel pouch.
  • Folica Crane Clips - Helps to section hair and hold is securely in place while you style. They are extremely lightweight, durable, and static-free. Most importantly their carbon material has the capability to withstand temperatures up to 428 Fahrenheit!
  • SKU: 008555   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (905)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Finally A Product For My Hair.... 5 Star Rating
    Finally a product made for Pakistani (too thick) hair. I live in CA and have to look like I just stepped out of a salon...Sedu is the answer to my forever long prayers. No more bad hair day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Sedu Tgr40001 3 Star Rating
    I just purchased this dryer and I'm sending it back. It does dry the hair pretty quick and nicely. My previous dryer is a Babyliss Tourmaline 5000 - so compared Sedu against my old machine, this is what I have to say: I feel it's very heavy, cord is wayyy too long. At first I thought the control buttons were not going to bother me, but they do - I'm used to the on/off switch to be on the inside. The noozle gets pretty hot as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / TX
  • Love It....and The Cord Doesn't Twist. 5 Star Rating
    Read all the great reviews and believe them. I'll just add that it has a professional cord that doesn't twist. If you're a cord twister like me (I don't know how I do it, but I always do) you'll love the heavy duty cord. The dryer is light weight as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / California
  • Can't Live Without It!! 5 Star Rating
    At first I was not blown away by this dryer, then after using it for about a month now I am in love with it! All of my friends who I have let use it rave about it and my mom told me the other day she has to buy one for herself! A great purchase that you won't regret

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Just Made The Sedu Switch! 4 Star Rating
    I have thick naturally wavy hair that I usually blow dry and then flat iron. I just switched to this dryer from the Chi Rocket and must say, I'm happy I did! My hair felt smooth and silky. It's a little louder than the Chi, but has more power and got the job done more quickly. Faster drying time is definitely my #1.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This dryer is just perfect! Lightweight, very powerful, people always ask what I do to make my hair so shiny!! I just wont ever get used to the big ones anymore after this, or any cheap brand travel size dryer. This has everything I need, saves me time and leaves my hair smooth and shiny!! If it ever stops working, I am definetely buying the same one, it's totally worth the price! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
  • Good Hair Dryer!! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer based on the reviews and Im glad I did. It dries my hair super fast!! I use round brushes for volume and this dryer works great with them too. I was surprised that the dryer only has two heat settings and two air speeds. I thought it had more. I use the lower heat setting with the higher air speed. I used to hold my old dryer by the barrel to dry my hair and this dryer gets too hot for that because the barrel is so short, so Im forced to hold it by the handle. Because of this I accidently turn it off often, but I am slowly getting used to it. My only complaint is that my hair feel dry since using this hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Las Vegas, Nevada
  • A++ Dryer 5 Star Rating
    WOW! This dryer is fabulous. I have used high end dryers before like the T3 and although they were quicker than the older dryers, they still left my hair with frizz. The Sedu Revolution dryer leaves my hair soft and smooth and I dont even need to flat iron my hair. It is smaller than some dryers and fits nicely in my hand but still has lots of power. I am very pleased to have finally found a blow dryer that I love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Washington, DC
  • The Best Blow Dryer Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick naturally curly hair that used to take me an hour to blow out using a round brush. After blow drying my hair I would have to follow-up with a flat iron. This blow dryer has cut my drying time in half. My hair is left so smooth, silky, and straight that I barely need my flat iron! For those of you wondering if this blow dryer works on ethnic hair, it does Im african-american and hispanic.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Philadelphia, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Hollywood Hair! Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    After 40 some years of using conventional hair dryers (Sharper Image, Conair, Brookstone), I finally splurged for the Sedu Revolution 4000i after reading many reviews.I have very thick hair (and lots of it!) that has become more wavy and frizzy over time. I have always worn it long and have always had problems with frizzy hair. So frizzy that it looked 3 times as big after blow drying it! Not anymore!I was shocked after using the Sedu Revolution. It only took me 5 mintues instead of 15 to dry and I was done! I did not have to use any products or other flat or curling irons! It is quieter and more pleaseant sounding than any other dryer I have owned. I love the slightly longer cord for drying my childrens hair.The temperature on the hotter setting is just right! Even Goldilocks would agree. My kids do not complain about the heat or noise and I no longer have to shake the dryer to keep from getting "hot spots."I love this dryer so much I bought another one to use downstairs on my childrens hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Herndon, VA
Server Name