Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last all day.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu and Blow Pro have partnered together bringing their best products to achieve big, beautiful bouncy curls for the holidays. Sedu, the champion of professional top rated appliances and Blow Pro the powerhouse of styling will ensure the best results for gorgeous curls and waves.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Clipless 38MM Curling Iron - creates long lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create an ultra smooth barrel which results in smooth curls. The clipless barrel is the curling tool salon professionals use to create curls without creases. It has adjustable temperature control up to 350F safely curl all types of hair and also features auto-shut off.
  • Blow Pro Beach Blow Texturizing Mist 8.5 oz. - Creates sexy tousled texture without flaking. This soft hold mist leaves hair shiny and manageable.
  • Folica Heat Proof Mat - Essential for curling irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C). Protect irons when not in use - place them in the pocket for easy storage. Keep the ceramic plates of your iron clean by simply wiping the plates with the side of the pouch when the iron is cold. It can also be used as travel pouch.
  • Folica Crane Clips - Helps to section hair and hold is securely in place while you style. They are extremely lightweight, durable, and static-free. Most importantly their carbon material has the capability to withstand temperatures up to 428 Fahrenheit!
  • SKU: 008555   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off, Digital
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Love Beach Blow! 5 Star Rating
    I am obsessed with Beach Blow. It's my go-to styling product. It helps create the most perfect beach waves. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2009
    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    / New York
  • Love Blow Hair Care! 5 Star Rating
    the perfect product to get that 'just walked off the beach' look.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2009
    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    / New York, NY
  • 4 Star Rating
    This is a good dryer, but did not cut my time in drying. i have very long and thick hair it takes me about 1hour to dry my hair. Before this dryer i was using the Turbo 1500 watts and i really do not see any difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NY, NY
  • Not The Best Dryer 2 Star Rating
    I purchased the dryer last month & it did not come with a comb attachment. Tried to find one at the beauty supply store & their is not one to fit it. But I did find a compareable dryer with all attachments & it was only 50.00! It is not worth the money & since I've had it for 35 days, I can't return.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Decatur Ga
  • Best Dryer Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    I love this blow dryer!!! I have had it for about a year and a half now and I absolutely love it. I have really fine long hair but loads of it and it dries my hair within 10 minutes. I do find that when I turn on the ion button my hair dries really frizzy and poofy so I don't recommend using the ion option on fine hair types. The regular setting works wonders! My hair always feels healthy and looks shiny with this dryer. Also I love that it is a smaller dryer that travels with ease. I hated my other dryers for taking up space in my suit case but this dryer fits so easily I can take it on all of my trips. I want to also mention how long the cord is...I can literally walk out of my bathroom and out of my bedroom with no problem! IT'S AWESOME! I would really recommend this blow dryer to everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / United States
  • T3 Bespoke Labs Vs Sedu 4000 5 Star Rating
    Just got the this sedu and I have to say I like it better than my T3. The T3 does dry your hair slightly quicker. But the sedu is much better when it come to styling your blowout. It reduces frizz and makes hair shiny, with bounce.... something my t3 never did. First day and I already got a compliment on my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / New York, Ny
  • Best Hairdryer You'll Ever Use. 5 Star Rating
    I have extremely thick hair that is generally wavy or frizzy. I straighten my hair and it takes forever.... since I bought this hairdryer there are alot of days I dont even have to turn on the straightener... this dryer smooths my hair and dries it so fast that it doesnt have time to get wavy or frizz.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Great For Thick Curly Hair, Average On Straight Hair 3 Star Rating
    I've noticed that almost everyone who has thick curly hair gave this dryer excellent reviews. However, I am Asian and have long straight hair. This dryer takes about the same amount of time to dry my hair as it does with my Allure 1600 dryer, which is approximately 5 minutes. It does leave my hair a little softer, but it isn't noticeably different, as my boyfriend had a hard time telling the difference. I even used the nozzle to control air flow, which should make my hair feel silkier. I feel that using a regular hair dryer in combination with the Head and Shoulders "silk conditioning" shampoo and conditioner left my hair softer than this. Not too impressed with the dryer. Very overpriced for what it can do for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Asian / Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Heavier Than Everyone Reports 3 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer because the reviews were so glowing, but as others have said, I'm underwhelmed. The first thing I noticed is how heavy it is. Secondly, mine doesn't get very hot at all and I'm starting to think it actually takes me longer to dry with it than with my old dryer. I've used it for about 5 days now, so I'm hoping I start to like it more, otherwise I'm sending it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Delran, NJ USA
  • Watch That Cool Shot Button 4 Star Rating
    Love ther dryer. Hate the placement and sensitivity of the cool shot button. Too easy to access. Just a touch of your finger and all the heat is gone. You really need to be aware of this. If you like it hot, hot hot, you must reteach yourself how to hold this dryer. Had I known, I probably would have not purchased, but not a big enough problem to return it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
Server Name