Save 30% off Sedu
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$120.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 894 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (885)
Show All 894 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Laguna, California
    2 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Price
    I thought after reading some reviews that this would be a good hair dryer, however, it turns out that it isnt that good at all. I have fair share of hair, not thick or thin, but its curly. the dryer takes about 15 mins to dry my hair all the way through. the only thing is that it gives my hair a good shine, other than that it makes my hair freezy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Boca Raton, FL USA
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Dryer, However
    I really like the Sedu dryer. It's much lighter than most hair dryers I've owned and I haven't had any issues with the placement of the controls. However, I don't find the drying time any better than any other high-end hair dryer I've used. Although the power is terrific, I think the dryer doesn't get hot enough. Go figure. I do believe anyone would be happy with this product however.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    This blow dryer is exactly what the professional needs. Well balanced, High air speed, gets plenty hot, and the cool shot is perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love This Dryer
    this is by far the best hair dryer i've ever used. it is well worth the price. i highly recommend this tool.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Arlington, VA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer..breaks Easily
    I love this hair dryer..I have very full, wavy hair and this cuts my drying time down in half. I would have given it 5 stars but mine broke after just a year of use. Luckily it comes with a 2 year warranty and Folica was GREAT about replacing it right away. I called Folica and within 3 days I had a new hair dryer. Excellent service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    Miami Beach, FL
    1 Star Rating
    Greasy Not Beachy
    this stuff made my hair greasy not beachy. i was looking for a replacement for the john frieda beach hair and this def. was not it!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    As A Professional Hair Stylist....
    ....I bought this dryer because another stylist at the salon had it and raved about it. I liked the look and feel of the dryer, and it's smaller profile. PROS: Very compact, reasonably quiet, low EMF's (important to someone who uses a blow dryer for hours every day), rear button control, cool shot button really works, very long cord, great for salon work. Powerful and though not light, it is very well balanced. Cons: Dryer not as hot as most dryers, making curls etc, takes longer. The difference between high speed and low speed is small. I wish low speed was really low, for detail work. Universal diffusers don't fit this unit and the one available for it is very small. Overall this is a good dryer, and I will keep it. If the manufacturers could make the few adjustments I mentioned, it would be a "Great" dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Ventura, Ca
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer
    My hair dries super fast and is left feeling silky smooth using this dryer. I have naturally curly hair that was left brittle feeling with my old dryer, what a great change.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    2 Star Rating
    Bleh
    It smells great but makes your hair feel like there's so much product in it..even if you use a little bit. I have naturally wavy hair and thought that this product would enhance it but no..don't buy it!!!!
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Beach Blow!
    I am obsessed with Beach Blow. It's my go-to styling product. It helps create the most perfect beach waves. I highly recommend it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Due to severe weather in the Northeast, expect shipment delays.
Server Name