Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

889 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 889 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
Show All 889 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    Miami Beach, FL
    1 Star Rating
    Greasy Not Beachy
    this stuff made my hair greasy not beachy. i was looking for a replacement for the john frieda beach hair and this def. was not it!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    As A Professional Hair Stylist....
    ....I bought this dryer because another stylist at the salon had it and raved about it. I liked the look and feel of the dryer, and it's smaller profile. PROS: Very compact, reasonably quiet, low EMF's (important to someone who uses a blow dryer for hours every day), rear button control, cool shot button really works, very long cord, great for salon work. Powerful and though not light, it is very well balanced. Cons: Dryer not as hot as most dryers, making curls etc, takes longer. The difference between high speed and low speed is small. I wish low speed was really low, for detail work. Universal diffusers don't fit this unit and the one available for it is very small. Overall this is a good dryer, and I will keep it. If the manufacturers could make the few adjustments I mentioned, it would be a "Great" dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Ventura, Ca
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer
    My hair dries super fast and is left feeling silky smooth using this dryer. I have naturally curly hair that was left brittle feeling with my old dryer, what a great change.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    2 Star Rating
    Bleh
    It smells great but makes your hair feel like there's so much product in it..even if you use a little bit. I have naturally wavy hair and thought that this product would enhance it but no..don't buy it!!!!
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Beach Blow!
    I am obsessed with Beach Blow. It's my go-to styling product. It helps create the most perfect beach waves. I highly recommend it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love Blow Hair Care!
    the perfect product to get that 'just walked off the beach' look.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY, NY
    4 Star Rating
    This is a good dryer, but did not cut my time in drying. i have very long and thick hair it takes me about 1hour to dry my hair. Before this dryer i was using the Turbo 1500 watts and i really do not see any difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Decatur Ga
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Best Dryer
    I purchased the dryer last month & it did not come with a comb attachment. Tried to find one at the beauty supply store & their is not one to fit it. But I did find a compareable dryer with all attachments & it was only 50.00! It is not worth the money & since I've had it for 35 days, I can't return.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever Owned
    I love this blow dryer!!! I have had it for about a year and a half now and I absolutely love it. I have really fine long hair but loads of it and it dries my hair within 10 minutes. I do find that when I turn on the ion button my hair dries really frizzy and poofy so I don't recommend using the ion option on fine hair types. The regular setting works wonders! My hair always feels healthy and looks shiny with this dryer. Also I love that it is a smaller dryer that travels with ease. I hated my other dryers for taking up space in my suit case but this dryer fits so easily I can take it on all of my trips. I want to also mention how long the cord is...I can literally walk out of my bathroom and out of my bedroom with no problem! IT'S AWESOME! I would really recommend this blow dryer to everyone!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    New York, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    T3 Bespoke Labs Vs Sedu 4000
    Just got the this sedu and I have to say I like it better than my T3. The T3 does dry your hair slightly quicker. But the sedu is much better when it come to styling your blowout. It reduces frizz and makes hair shiny, with bounce.... something my t3 never did. First day and I already got a compliment on my hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name