30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last all day.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu and Blow Pro have partnered together bringing their best products to achieve big, beautiful bouncy curls for the holidays. Sedu, the champion of professional top rated appliances and Blow Pro the powerhouse of styling will ensure the best results for gorgeous curls and waves.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Clipless 38MM Curling Iron - creates long lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create an ultra smooth barrel which results in smooth curls. The clipless barrel is the curling tool salon professionals use to create curls without creases. It has adjustable temperature control up to 350F safely curl all types of hair and also features auto-shut off.
  • Blow Pro Beach Blow Texturizing Mist 8.5 oz. - Creates sexy tousled texture without flaking. This soft hold mist leaves hair shiny and manageable.
  • Folica Heat Proof Mat - Essential for curling irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C). Protect irons when not in use - place them in the pocket for easy storage. Keep the ceramic plates of your iron clean by simply wiping the plates with the side of the pouch when the iron is cold. It can also be used as travel pouch.
  • Folica Crane Clips - Helps to section hair and hold is securely in place while you style. They are extremely lightweight, durable, and static-free. Most importantly their carbon material has the capability to withstand temperatures up to 428 Fahrenheit!
  • SKU: 008555   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off, Digital
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hair Is So Easy With This One! 5 Star Rating
    This dryer is worth every penny! It cuts the drying time in half and makes your hair so healthy looking/feeling. Love Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Los Angeles, CA USA
  • Pretty Good Dryer 3 Star Rating
    I have never had an "expensive" dryer before. I found that the high heat setting is too hot and burned my scalp. I used a round brush to dry one area of my hair, I released the hair and it was so hot it was burning my neck. The low heat setting is very warm and I find if I keep it on that setting I will not burn myself. I also found the controls hard to handle. I try to turn the dryer off and I either change the heat setting or turn off the Ion setting. Otherwise it is a good strong dryer that will quickly dry your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Mandeville, LA 70471
  • Good Buy - Performance Is Just As Good As Chi 5 Star Rating
    I was trying to find a dryer to replace the Chi dryer I got just over a year ago which broke & was out of the warranty period by just a number of days literally. I knew I wanted something that performed as well as Chi but actually lasted longer. I was an old fan of Chi products having bought several flat irons and a dryer which all worked great for a number of months but the quality of Chi has went extremely downhill in recent years. So instead of buying a Chi I tried the Sedu, and honestly I love it. It is a little loud and it is very powerful which sometimes tangles my hair, but to solve this problem I use the lower power setting, which is equivalent to the high setting on my old Chi dryer. This dryer does a really good job and leaves my hair smooth and shiny. It cuts down on me using my flat iron, which I use a GHD iron. There is noticeably less damage and it takes less time to dry. I have naturally curly hair which frizzes in any type of humidity and this dryer seems to help with this. I use my dryer and just flat iron in places around my face and this straight style lasts all day long, even in the rain. Overall, this is a very good dryer and I would highly recommend it to anyone, and since I'm a product snob and junkie, this is saying something.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Arkansas, USA
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is great. I have A LOT of long hair and not only does it dry my hair in half time time but it gives it great volume. I was never able to get my hair straight with blow drying alone. I would have to dry it - then straighten. This dryer does it all. It's compact and lightweight too, making it good for travelling. I just love it and couldn't be happier!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Littleton, CO
  • Great Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I love, love, love this hair dryer. I don't notice much of a time difference, but it really has made a difference in the shine/health of my hair. No longer do I have to use a smoothing emollient after I dry my hair to smooth it..the hair dryer takes care of it for me. This was well worth my money. I will admit the placement of the buttons was awkward at first, but I've since gotten used to it and it isn't an issue at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / West Chester, PA
  • The Worst-not For Everyday Use. 1 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is very heavy and because of the placement of the "cool shot" button on the handle it is impossible to hold. Drying my hair has become a chore and my arms gets tired very quickly. If you straighten your hair every day, DO NOT BUY THIS BLOWDRYER! I was using the T3 blowdryer but grew tired of how quickly they broke. This was a poor and inadequate replacement.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Good But Not Great For The Price 2 Star Rating
    This dryer is very and light. The design of the handle is awkward, kept pushing the cool shot by accident. In the effort to make it small, the handle feels crammed. It did dry my hair nice, I have wavy coarse hair, but it still took just as long as my store bought dryer. Also only 2 heat settings and the low is fairly cool. Had to use high setting to dry my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Cincinnati, OH USA
  • Love The Way My Hair Feels Now! 4 Star Rating
    I finally upgraded from a cheap dryer that I had for years. Now at first i had some trouble finding the right heat setting, and how to hold it without turning on the cool shot. I thought about returning it... but I put that off which gave me a chance to get comfortable with it. With the nozzles on this is gets super hot, and my hair is dry within a few minutes. My hair is in the best condition. Yes even now during the cold winters when my hair is usually dry and unmanageable. Thank you folica for recomending this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NJ
  • Good Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    It dries my super thick hair in less than 10 minutes. Not too heavy at all. But I sometimes accidentally hit the cool shot button. I am still really happy with it. And the fact that folica provides a 2 year warranty is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Professional Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This hairdryer was my first professional hair dryer purchase. I have been very pleased with my results. I have fine hair that needs volume but also needs to be straightened because of the kinks. This hair dryer does a great job of taming the kinks while leaving behind great volume and shine. I have the Chi hair straightener that I purchased from Folica as well and haven't used it much since getting this hair dryer. I like both settings of heat and the attachments are great. I am not a professional, I am an average girl and I definitely see great results using this hairdryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Arlington, Va
Server Name