Free Shipping Over $50
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

856 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 856 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (847)
Show All 856 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Woodbourne, NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Dryer!!
    Admittedly, I've never purchased a high end dryer before, but this is just amazing... I have fine, color treated hair... and a lot of it, and lately it's been looking wild and unruly,especially since I'm menopausal. But, with this dryer it's smooth and silky like it used to be when I was younger... and I did nothing else to it (no products). It was well worth the investment... wish I had ordered it sooner!

    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Woodbourne, NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Dryer!!
    Admittedly, I've never purchased a high end dryer before, but this is just amazing... I have fine, color treated hair... and a lot of it, and lately it's been looking wild and unruly,especially since I'm menopausal. But, with this dryer it's smooth and silky like it used to be when I was younger... and I did nothing else to it (no products). It was well worth the investment... wish I had ordered it sooner!

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Lakeland. Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer
    I recently purchased the Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer. It is an amazing dryer. I am a hairstylist and can tell you this dryer is worth the money. It is not very heavy or loud and has a nice long cord. all of these features do not compromise power. It dries the hair quickly and leaves it with a nice shine, with the hair in the best possible condition. I would buy this product again.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible Dryer For Fine, Fragile Hair
    I purchased this dryer based on the many glowing reviews on its performance. I couldn't wait to get my hands on the Sedu and start working is magic on my fine, fragile hair.

    First, the product boasts 12 settings. I thought I would have more control over the heat but the "12 settings" are based on combining 3 buttons (heat/cool-low/high/-ion/no ion) in four difference combinations to come up with the 12. There is also a "cool shot" button on the handle that works like a trigger -it's the gold button you see on the picture.

    I tried the dryer using several different "combinations". I could not figure out why this hair dryer left my fine hair tangled and like a bird's nest. Maybe it was too powerful for my locks. It took me 10 minutes to detangle this mess with my fingers. If my hair would have been longer I am sure I would have wound up with lots of breakage.

    If you have fine, fragile hair, I would not recommend this product.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Florida
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer!!
    I looked through a lot of websites to find the perfect hair dryer... I came across Folica and noticed this hair dryer. After reading review after review I decided this was the one for me. I have to say my hair looks great! It takes less time to do my hair with the results I wanted! I would recommend this hair dryer to anyone looking to purchase a new one!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Expected This #1 Rated Dryer To Work Better
    I read the reviews for the Sedu and thought, its rated #1 so I'll give this one a try. I wanted to like it because I like the short distance of the dryer and the ionic selection for sealing the cuticle. What I did not like: it just didn't get hot enough to style my hair. Additionally, I found the heat to be inconsistent--as I dried my hair, the air cycled from sort of hot, to warm--on and off. And, my hair dries smooth with a round vent or brush and the Sedu did not accomplish this. Overall, I am sending this back as I thought the newer technology would be better, however, my old dryer actually did a much better job and at a much lower price. Unfortunately, my last dryer died and so off I go in search of another that delivers a hot stream of air.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    It took my a while to decide whether to buy this product or not because of the high price. however, I don not regret spending any dollar. The main reason why I like the Sedu revolution dryer is because it does not burn my hair as previous dyers did. my last dryer just fried my hair because it was super hot but the sedu is perfect for me because it dries my hair fast while not burning it. :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Arizona
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money!
    This is the best money I have ever spent on a hair product. My only regret in buying this blow dryer is not buying it a long time ago! I love the shape (especially the short neck to it). I thought it was going to be a little lighter but I have not found fatigue when styling with it. My hair dries faster, smoother and it gives me incredible volume. I started researching blow dryers when I saw the new one by Josh Harry. He is a stylist to the celebrity beauties. His dryer is $300! I really considered it. Then when researching, I came across this Sedu. I couldn't help but notice the incredible similarities. It really seems like the same dryer. I think Sedu made it for him. Made nit a cute mint green color and slapped his name and high price tag on it. Seriously. Google Josh Harry blow dryer and compare what you see to this one. Buy it. Get rid of your drug store blow dryer and you will be so glad you did!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Eh, Not Worth The Price
    I don't love this dryer but I am not sure what I would like better. Paying to return it to get something else that may not provide better results seems like a lot of work - then what if I don't like that and I have to pay AGAIN to return?

    The one thing I hate the most about this dryer is the cool shot button that is ALWAYS right under your finger while you're drying. I will be wondering why my hair isn't drying then I realize the air is cold. What a waste of time. This also doesn't offer many settings nor does it get super-hot. I'd say compared to my babyliss that runs about $100 cheaper, this is the same. There is the one advantage that this is smaller and lighter. I like how my hair looks but I am not sure it's any better than the babyliss. If the return was free I would have already sent this back to try something else -mostly because of the cool shot button that frustrates the crap out of me. Just not worth the price here, $150 is a lot of money for a hair dryer, I expected to be blown away.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Its Ok, But Not What I Was Looking For
    After numerous reviews I read, I figured I'd spend the extra money on a "fabulous" product. I was looking for a blow dryer just for naturally curly hair and thought maybe this one would work since I was good at DE frizzing my curls it wasn't as great in building my curls. Thought the diffuser would help but it didn't at all. I think It would be a great hair dryer for woman with straight hair or wavy but I need something better for these natural curls. Does anyone have any suggestions??? I will be sending this item back along with the diffuser.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name