Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
blowpro

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

874 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last...
$205.98
$120.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 874 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (865)
Show All 874 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    I absolutely LOVE this dryer and Sedu in general. You can definitely tell a different overtime regarding damage compared to normal dryers. It also seems to tame some of the frizz. I love the different settings and when I purchased mine, I purchased it in pink. I've had it for a couple years and use it every week!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Shiny
    I admit I was somewhat nervous investing this much money in a hairdryer. However, this is the best my hair has ever looked outside of the salon. I use the same product and brush, so the only variable is the hairdryer. My hair is so shiny and smooth it looks like I used a straightening iron on it. Love!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    I just received this dryer and am very pleased with it. My hair is shorter and thick. I like that I can get a nice smooth and shiny finish with consistency. I also love that due to the more compact size, the dryer is so easy for me to use and manipulate. I definitely recommend this to others.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Bought To Replace Dead Beloved T3 Featherweight (2009 Model)
    So, I really loved my T3. I have extremely thick and coarse hair that is Thermal Reconditioned and demi-permanent colored to cover gray.

    After reading reviews of the newer T3 models, I decided to give this dryer a shot. It is heavier than my old T3 but not too heavy and balances nicely while using. It is shorter than the old T3 so maybe that is why it balances so well.

    It take the same amount of time to dry hair. But the force of the air coming out of the Sedu is WAY STRONGER. Almost too strong--like a jet engine.

    The Sedu has a super long cord which is really nice and as far as the sound, neither strikes me as more quiet than the other.

    I like that the Sedu comes with a 2 year warranty from Folica. So far after about two weeks of using, I like this dryer and I am not wishing my old one was still working.

    It comes with two nozzles. Does anyone know the difference? Nothing in the directions.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Results
    This was my first time purchasing a hair dryer that did not come from the drug store and I definitely think it was worth the money! My hair was not dry and frizzy when I got done blowdrying it and it actually looked pretty shiny and healthy. I was using a Conair before this one and I have to say that this Sedu is so much better. It also seems like very good quality and hopefully it will last a long time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hands Down Best Hair Dryer!
    I bought this hair dryer 2 years ago for myself after searching for a good quality hair dryer that was going to cut down the amount of time it took to dry my very long, very thick, naturally curly hair. Best investment ever! It now takes me 10 minutes to dry my hair which, to me, is priceless!! So now I bought a second one to give to my mom for Christmas and I know she'll love it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hamilton, MA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice Blow Dryer!
    I do like this blow dryer as my hair is totally frizz free and very shiny. I just wish it got hotter. It does not get as hot as my old Hot Tools one. It dries my hair extremely fast on the high heat/high air setting and then I style it on high heat/low air to manage my hair better. I have not even used my flat iron but it is cold weather now anyway. The real test will come during the high humidity in the summer. The reason why I bought this one was I used the suggestion from Folica on my hair type.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    1 Star Rating
    It Dries Ok, Nothing Special, But Quality Of All The Parts Is Poor.
    The paint is peeling and the back where the filter is attached keeps falling off. Also, the cool button is inconveniently located so you keep pressing it by accident when blow drying. I expected more from Sedu!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Very Heavy Blow Dryer
    This is a very, VERY, overpriced and heavy blowdryer. Also, it was next to impossible to attach the attachments! There was nothing special about this hair dryer. Save your money!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Dryer
    I love this dryer it is small but powerful. It leaves my hair smooth and not frizzy. I have tried several blow dryers and this is by far the best!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
    Ships on Sep 12, 2014
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name