25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last all day.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu and Blow Pro have partnered together bringing their best products to achieve big, beautiful bouncy curls for the holidays. Sedu, the champion of professional top rated appliances and Blow Pro the powerhouse of styling will ensure the best results for gorgeous curls and waves.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Clipless 38MM Curling Iron - creates long lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create an ultra smooth barrel which results in smooth curls. The clipless barrel is the curling tool salon professionals use to create curls without creases. It has adjustable temperature control up to 350F safely curl all types of hair and also features auto-shut off.
  • Blow Pro Beach Blow Texturizing Mist 8.5 oz. - Creates sexy tousled texture without flaking. This soft hold mist leaves hair shiny and manageable.
  • Folica Heat Proof Mat - Essential for curling irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C). Protect irons when not in use - place them in the pocket for easy storage. Keep the ceramic plates of your iron clean by simply wiping the plates with the side of the pouch when the iron is cold. It can also be used as travel pouch.
  • Folica Crane Clips - Helps to section hair and hold is securely in place while you style. They are extremely lightweight, durable, and static-free. Most importantly their carbon material has the capability to withstand temperatures up to 428 Fahrenheit!
  • SKU: 008555   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Auto-Shut Off, Digital
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist (9)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I love this blow dryer!!! My hair looked healthier from the first dry, it's quiet, compact and fairly light. I would order it again in a heartbeat and definately from Folica.com came with a couple of samples in just a couple of days, Thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 30, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product, But You Need Skill 4 Star Rating
    I have thick curly Indian(south asian) hair. I like length but have struggled for years with styling it. I get it cut in layers , and the hair dresser blow dries it to perfection and comment what great hair I have . I leave the salon feeling great .That feeling lasts about 4 days until I wash it and it is back to a ball of frizzy hair that are out of control.I purchased a CHI flat iron from Folica . I used to let my hair air dry and then flat iron it.That worked but my hair dresser said that flat ironing so often would damage my hair and asked me to try blow drying.I purchased this dryer after reading the reviews. I was very excited when it came and watched several videos to figure how to blow dry. I used this blow dryer but I did not get the results I wanted. It was still frizzy and I was disappointed. So I took the bow dryer to my hair dresser when I was going to get a haircut. Then I asked her to test this dryer to blow dry my hair in the front.And she using her magical skills got the same results she gets with her dryer. She said this is a good dryer and I must keep practicing until I perfect her skill.....So this is a great tool...it has what it takes to give you salon blow dry at home, but you will need to perfect that skill all hair dressers have

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Of The Best! 5 Star Rating
    Best hair dryer ever! dries my hair fast and with great results. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Lacking Quality Construction 2 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer and liked it until it started falling apart! The end cap which houses the screen and filter kept flying off and eventually the screen would no longer stay in the cap. Then the housing separated! Very frustrating for the price I paid! It is currently covered in duct tape! The motor still runs so I guess that us where they put their emphasis. But I've heard it said that a chain is only as good as it's weakest link. I think that is true for hair dryers too! ??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Dallas, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fan Of Sedu Flat Irons But Not This Dryer 2 Star Rating
    I was psyched to get this hair dryer last year. It did make my hair softer, but it is not well-crafted and gets banged up easily. The back cap where the filter is comes off all of the time, and the attachments don't attach easily. I absolutely do not think this hair dryer is worth the price. I use a Sedu flat iron which is irreplaceable, so I was surprised to be so let down by this dryer. I kept the dryer for a year and just purchased a Chi Rocket to replace it. The Chi Rocket is far superior -- quieter, has the perfect power, and very kind to my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Performance. Poor Cord Quality 3 Star Rating
    The 4000i was the the best of any dryer I have owned. Was is the key word here. The power cord split right below the handle causing sparks and a near electrical fire. The dryer is about 5 years old. For the price, the build quality should be better and it should have a longer life span. Very disappointed. I would not invest that much money again. I think you can get similar performance for much less $.

    PROS: Fast drying, Cold shot, Versatile adapters, long cord.

    CONS: Poorly constructed cord, a bit heavy, expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Silky Smooth! 5 Star Rating
    So I recently decided to buy a good hair drier after years of having a basic con air Infiniti hair drier that I got from Walmart. I'm not sure what took me so long, I guess I never realized the importance of a good drier until my sister, who came to visit, commented on how slow mine was at drying her very fine straight hair.

    Anyway, after reading reviews I decided to go with the Sedu 4000i for a few reasons: 1) I've had sedu straighteners for years (my first one from 6-7 years ago still works!) and I love them 2) I really loved the short barrel. My old drier was very heavy, and although this one is much lighter, it's still not AS light as I would have hoped but it's definitely manageable (this coming from someone who has NO upper arm strength). I had considered getting the Sedu Lightweight drier but like I said, the short barrel appealed to me since I have a hard time controlling a big drier.

    The drier is basically travel sized which is awesome, but it is POWERFUL. I know that people have complained about it being too powerful and hard to control but I don't seem to have that problem at all. On it's high heat setting it is also perfect for styling.

    Now for my hair. I have wavy/frizzy thicker long hair that has always taken me forever to dry. And when I did dry it, it was always frizzy and I had to go over it with my straightener. With the Sedu, I don't even NEED my straightener! I can dry my hair straight in 10 minutes flat without even trying. It's great, and my hair is so silky smooth after using it! I don't think i've ever seen my hair so smooth from styling it myself. I'm so happy I bought this drier, worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Hair Dryer, But..... 4 Star Rating
    the cord has cracked and I am really disappointed in that feature, the dryer is expensive enough without this happening....tried wrapping w/electrical tape, and then the tape peals and you get black all over just trying to dry your hair.....ugh!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • This Dryer Will Burn Your Hair 1 Star Rating
    I have thick hair and the first time I use it it burned a big section of my hair.
    High heat setting is too hot, low heat setting is too low.
    It does not leave you time to style your hair so it will be with frizz and the ends very damaged and no style.
    Wasted my money and since they charge you a lot to send it to Canada is not worthy to send it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer, But Worth The Upgrade ...? 4 Star Rating
    I have fine hair with a really tight cuticle ... meaning it's really soft, but won't hold anything ... even combs or barrettes. (Everything slides right out.) I had an old, kinda beat up Revlon 1875 Tourmaline Ionic dryer which worked fine, but I really wanted to try a non-ionic dryer to see if it added volume. Found a really good deal ... relatively ... on this Sedu. I do really like it. Great dryer. But not sure it's $100 premium worth of great. I'm sure it will last forever. Really like the warm/hot, fast/slow, ionic/non-ionic settings and cool shot button. Feels sturdy and "good in the hand". I'm sure it will last a good, long time. But didn't have a hair epiphany.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name