Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Remington

Remington TStudio Large Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand

10 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Remington TStudio Large Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand creates quick loose and big curls with its 1" to 1 1/2" curling wand.
$45.00
$29.99
Save 33%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Dream Curling Iron
    Okay, I have tried countless other curling irons and have gotten mediocre results.. THIS curling iron is my baby. (Keep in mind that it does take some getting used to in order to achieve the best results) My hair isn't the easiest to curl, and when this iron is on the highest temperature setting (410), I only need to hold my hair in for a few seconds, and out comes a beautiful curl! For all of you skeptics out there, I curled my hair with this curling iron the night before this picture was taken, didn't use any hairspray, slept on it, and this is what it looked like the next day, mid-afternoon! (I did in fact touch up 1 or 2 sections the next morning, but I promise that was all) The perfect curling iron does exist, and it is this one. :)
    Before Photo
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Dream Curling Iron
    Okay, I have tried countless other curling irons and have gotten mediocre results.. THIS curling iron is my baby. (Keep in mind that it does take some getting used to in order to achieve the best results) My hair isn't the easiest to curl, and when this iron is on the highest temperature setting (410), I only need to hold my hair in for a few seconds, and out comes a beautiful curl! For all of you skeptics out there, I curled my hair with this curling iron the night before this picture was taken, didn't use any hairspray, slept on it, and this is what it looked like the next day, mid-afternoon! (I did in fact touch up 1 or 2 sections the next morning, but I promise that was all) The perfect curling iron does exist, and it is this one. :)
    Before Photo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than I Expected!
    After reading all of the "raving" reviews about this curling wand I ordered one. I tried it out for the first time today and everyone was right! Someone's review had recommended that it was a good idea to watch a youtube video to learn how to use the clipless type curling iron which I did. It was VERY easy to use and the curl held up beautifully all day. I only needed to curl each strand for 10 seconds and they were perfect. Using my conventional curling iron literally takes three times as long. Anyway, do not hesitate to buy this. My hair is about to my bra strap and it literally took me less than 10 minutes to curl my entire hair. This curling iron rocks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pretty Good , And Awesome Quality For Price And Came With Heat Spray!!!
    I love this wand ! i've had my eye on it for a while and finally bought it for myself on my birthday! and it was packaged really good and came with a glove and heat protecting spray ( which smells really good and works! ) so anyway this wand is perfect size and makes the perfect size curl for thick and thin hair , overall i am pleased with it and cant wait to use it in the future for events and ect.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Luscious Curls
    I have the 1/2-1" wand and I love it so when i found out there was a bigger one, I had to try it! This give big loose curls, not as tight as the smaller wand. Great wand!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Treasure!
    Not only was this curling iron inexpensive, but it is FABULOUS!! It gives the sort of wavy/curly look an it comes with its very own glove! It's also digital to show the temperature of the iron which is a great feature!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Great!
    I just got this curling wand and I love it! I have really thin hair and almost never have been able to get it to hold a curl!! But it gets plenty hot to really hold a curl! It took a little practice to get the motion down but after thirty minutes I had great curls! I recommend watching a video on youtube on how to use it before use tho. That definitely helped me!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Portland. OR
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Doesn't Style Well
    This is a so-so product for me. I don't know if it's because I am not using it right or what. I am able to create slight curls and a loose wave. However, I was hoping for more defined results and something in which I could really work with. However, I don't know if it's too big for my fine hair or what.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    this curling iron works just like the smaller one but bigger curls.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Wand!
    This was my first time curling my hair with a curling wand. I've tried a couple of times with a regular curling iron, but the curls never stayed. It did take me a couple of tries to master this, but I loved the results! I have fine, straight hair down to my waist, so I was skeptical, but my curls lasted all day. I love this product and I will be using it a lot.

    VIP Reviewer
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Conair You Curl Conical Brush Sale

    Conair You Curl Conical Brush

    Conair You Curl Conical Brush is a tapered brush!

    Old Price: $9.99 New Price: $7.99
Server Name