20OffSedu
Remington

Remington TStudio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand

Remington T Studio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand is a clipless curling iron that allows you to create multiple curl sizes with one iron!
$29.99
$27.99
Save 7%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Remington TStudio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York City
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Best Investment!!!
    first time ever using a wand, i did pretty good. barely burned myself lol
    but by my 2nd-3rd time using it i had no burns. i absolutely love this wand, and have mastered using for tight curls as well as loose bouncy soft curls. Very Happy with this purchase!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Wand Of My Life
    I have very thick hair so curling my hair seems to be a challenge, but with this curling wand.. INSTACURLS within five seconds of holding the curls onto the barrel. Never regreted iit.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I've had this curling wand for about 2 weeks now and I love it! It is so easy to use! I am not a hair person so I only know how to blow dry and straighten my hair, but this makes curling my hair incredibly easy! It's even quicker than straightening it! I have gotten tons of compliments on my wavy curly hair since I've been using it and I would definately reccommend this product!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Iron!
    I have pretty long, fine hair that never held a curl, but this iron works!! I had low expectations because of the price, but it is seriously amazing. My hair looks gorgeous and wavy. I just ordered this in the larger size for a looser curl. I can't wait for it!
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denver
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Wand For The Price!
    This wand gives me beautiful curls that last. It has all the features I was looking for and I was shocked at the price. I'm so glad I came across this little gem before spending the 'big bucks!' Do yourself a favor and purchase THIS prior to spending more $$ than required! Your wallet and hair will thank you!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg! So Happy!
    I really love this curling wand. I never could get my hair to curl until now. It stays and even after i took a shower and it air dryed it still had some curly bounce to it. I recommend it to everyone now!(:
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Must Get This If You Have Difficult To Curl Hair!
    This is a must-have product! I have spent so much money on expensive curling irons to get curls that last and have never been able too. I have long medium-thick hair that just can't hold curls. I read great reviews about this product and I was skeptical, but I decided to give it a try as a last resort. I was not disappointed! This product is amazing and I got great results! It is extremely fast and easy to use, it really cuts down on the time spent to curl your hair. I put no hairspray in my hair and I had beautiful curls that lasted for the day. My hair was still nice and wavy the next morning! With this wand you can get different size curls, but I love it so much that I will be getting the bigger size as well. It is worth every penny and you will not be disappointed, you must buy this!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • PA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Great product, and fast shipping! Very happy with this purchase
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Like The Pink Pearl Ceramic Cover
    This curling iron is hard to use correctly, cuz it don't have the clip. Before I buying it I thought without the clip might easier to use. But it's not...but I do love there is a digital small screen showing the temperature up there, and it heats up fast.
    15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NYC,NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Corrective Curling!
    I have course, thick, curly hair.
    My side bangs go CRAZY if I let them air dry.
    So, I twist them back into a half back when they are drying.
    When I take them out of the bobby pins I use this curling iron (with the glove of course!) to make my bangs and sometimes other pieces that don't look right, look right!

    Hope this helps!
    XOXO!
    BOTTOM LINE: It is a great deal! MUCH better than the $10.99 Conair one I got from the Supermarket!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name