Valentine's Day Sale

Remington TStudio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand

Remington T Studio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand is a clipless curling iron that allows you to create multiple curl sizes with one iron!
$27.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Total Beauty Award Winner

The Remington T Studio Ceramic Pearl Curling wand makes gorgeous salon-standard curls! This clipless curling iron's pearl ceramic coating makes your hair smooth and silky with a luminous luster.

This must-have styling wand offers easy-to-read digital controls and heats up to 410 degrees F so you get picture perfect curls that last all day. The multifunctional tool has a cone shaped design offering the capability to create different curl sizes to meet your style needs.

  • SKU: 006032   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Patent pending ceramic pearl technology for the smoothest salon finish ever
  • 1” to ½” styling wand to create a variety of styles
  • Creates professional tight & loose curls
  • 410F salon high heat
  • Automatic shutoff
  • Precise digital controls
  • Includes heat protective glove for easy styling
  • 4 year warranty
Max Temperature: 410 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 120
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Auto-Shut Off, Digital, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch, 1/2

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Remington TStudio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Best Investment!!! 5 Star Rating
    first time ever using a wand, i did pretty good. barely burned myself lol
    but by my 2nd-3rd time using it i had no burns. i absolutely love this wand, and have mastered using for tight curls as well as loose bouncy soft curls. Very Happy with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2014
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Curling Wand Of My Life 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick hair so curling my hair seems to be a challenge, but with this curling wand.. INSTACURLS within five seconds of holding the curls onto the barrel. Never regreted iit.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I've had this curling wand for about 2 weeks now and I love it! It is so easy to use! I am not a hair person so I only know how to blow dry and straighten my hair, but this makes curling my hair incredibly easy! It's even quicker than straightening it! I have gotten tons of compliments on my wavy curly hair since I've been using it and I would definately reccommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2013
    / Baltimore
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I have pretty long, fine hair that never held a curl, but this iron works!! I had low expectations because of the price, but it is seriously amazing. My hair looks gorgeous and wavy. I just ordered this in the larger size for a looser curl. I can't wait for it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Wand For The Price! 5 Star Rating
    This wand gives me beautiful curls that last. It has all the features I was looking for and I was shocked at the price. I'm so glad I came across this little gem before spending the 'big bucks!' Do yourself a favor and purchase THIS prior to spending more $$ than required! Your wallet and hair will thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2012
    / Denver
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Omg! So Happy! 5 Star Rating
    I really love this curling wand. I never could get my hair to curl until now. It stays and even after i took a shower and it air dryed it still had some curly bounce to it. I recommend it to everyone now!(:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Must Get This If You Have Difficult To Curl Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This is a must-have product! I have spent so much money on expensive curling irons to get curls that last and have never been able too. I have long medium-thick hair that just can't hold curls. I read great reviews about this product and I was skeptical, but I decided to give it a try as a last resort. I was not disappointed! This product is amazing and I got great results! It is extremely fast and easy to use, it really cuts down on the time spent to curl your hair. I put no hairspray in my hair and I had beautiful curls that lasted for the day. My hair was still nice and wavy the next morning! With this wand you can get different size curls, but I love it so much that I will be getting the bigger size as well. It is worth every penny and you will not be disappointed, you must buy this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2012
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Great product, and fast shipping! Very happy with this purchase

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2012
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Like The Pink Pearl Ceramic Cover 3 Star Rating
    This curling iron is hard to use correctly, cuz it don't have the clip. Before I buying it I thought without the clip might easier to use. But it's not...but I do love there is a digital small screen showing the temperature up there, and it heats up fast.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
  • Great For Corrective Curling! 5 Star Rating
    I have course, thick, curly hair.
    My side bangs go CRAZY if I let them air dry.
    So, I twist them back into a half back when they are drying.
    When I take them out of the bobby pins I use this curling iron (with the glove of course!) to make my bangs and sometimes other pieces that don't look right, look right!

    Hope this helps!
    XOXO!
    BOTTOM LINE: It is a great deal! MUCH better than the $10.99 Conair one I got from the Supermarket!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2012
    / NYC,NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name