Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Remington

Remington TStudio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand

Remington T Studio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand is a clipless curling iron that allows you to create multiple curl sizes with one iron!
$29.99
$27.99
Save 7%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Remington TStudio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Its Seriously Magic!!!
    I absolutly adore this curling wand!!! Its great, I needed a good curling iron.. I ALWAYSS curl my hair when I go out anywhere, so it was getting annoying always having to wait for that curling iron to heat up than taking like over an hour to 2 to just get that look you want before you go out, but with this wand its like magic.. seriously : ) haha. As soon as I got it I opened it and turned it on right away, and it heated in the matter of seconds.. then I took my first strain of hair and tryed it out well needless to say I couldnt stop lol it took me about 30 mins to do my hair and I havee a nice bit of hair and to add on I took my time too sooo once I get the hand of the curling wand Id say I will get that look I long awaited for that usualy took me 2 hours I will get it in 20-30 mins : ) .. I could goooo on about how awesome this wand is, but you just got to seee for yourself !
    curl, curl, curl !!!
    XO
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    <3
    i love this curler! heats up fast and works AMAZING! only bad thing is the smell but overall its great (:
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fast, Easy, Long-lasting Curls
    It took me a few curls to get the hang of using a clipless curling iron, but now I am hooked. I haven't used a curling iron of any sort in years, but a friend recommended this style and I have found it very easy. The digital readout allows you to set the temperature, and using the protective glove (included), I haven't burned any fingers. It curls great and quickly - I count to ten when I've wrapped my hair around the barrel and it's done!
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product! Awesome Bouncy Curls!
    My curls hold for hours ! I have no frizz and nice bouncy curls ! Lovely beachy curls and sexy tight curls! I highly recommend this wand!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Never Knew Curling Could Be This Easy!!!!!
    i am in LOVE with this curling iron! So EASY to use and it doesn't rip out my hair like a regular curling iron would! the curls come out natural! and there are so many ways to use this wand, you can hold the hair longer and get a tight curl or 2-3 seconds for a natural beach wave! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!
    To say the least, this thing is amazing. My hair does NOT hold a curl. I've even tried curl formers which would work occasionally but I would have to use so much heavy product to keep its shape and I would have to either sleep in them or dry them for hours. I had "Taylor Swift" like hair using this wand and it kept up all night, couldn't lover this wand more!
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Shiny And Beautiful !
    This product lives up to my expectations. It delivered when it said it would and the packing was great and protected my product! So far I have no compliants. I live in hot, humid and sticky Florida, but with this product my hair stays curly without the frizz ! It also leaves my hair shiny and bouncy, I love it ! Whether I'm going for loose curls or tight sexy curls, I get the greatest results !
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ah-mazing!
    Fast, easy to use. Makes perfect, frizz-free, natural looking curls. I personally just love it. I have curly hair so it's perfect to fix kinks and what not. Plus, the price is right!
    20 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Wand!
    Makes beautiful frizz free curls. Same quality of a professional curling iron but at a GREAT PRICE!! Curls last all day long and never have I curled my whole head of hair in just 15 minutes! It would usually take like an hour but with this curling iron it doesn't take long. I JUST LOVE IT
    24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy-to-use With Great Results, Even For A Beginner!
    I just bought this curing iron yesterday because I have attempted curling my hair with a conventional curling iron and could never get my hair to look like a rat didn't attack it. It took 10 minutes to curl my hair into fun loose curls. The glove is not necessary if you are aware of where your hand is at all time relative to the wand. The glove makes it difficult to wrap your hair around the wand and hold it in place. I highly recommend this curling wand. I find it easier than a normal curing iron. I watched a youtube video or two to see how people curled the hair and found that immensely helpful. If you are looking for an easy-to-use curling wand, I recommend this one.
    31 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name