Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

One n' Only Spring Curl Set

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, the set includes the One n' Only shampoo and conditioner plus a Folica umbrella and tote to protect your hair during the Spring rains. All at an incredible value.
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, the set includes the One n' Only shampoo and conditioner which repairs damage caused by chemicals, heat styling and environmental factors. Plus a Folica umbrella and tote to protect your hair during the Spring rains is included as well

.

  • SKU: 006386   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

One n' Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron:


  • 1 1/4 inch Ceramic barrel infused with Moroccan Argan oil
  • Sol-gel technology - stronger, smoother barrel
  • Ceramic heater for better instant heat-up and recovery
  • 30 heat settings - up to 450F
  • 8 foot swivel cord
  • Free bottle of One n' Only Argan Oil included

One n' Only Argan Oil Moisturizing Shampoo

  • Gentle, daily cleansing formula
  • Adds volume
  • Improves shine and manageability
  • Hydrates and restores moisture levels
  • Helps repair damage caused by chemicals, excessive heat, and environmental factors
  • Sulfate, phosphate and paraben free
  • Provides color protection

One n' Only Argan Oil Moisturizing Conditioner


  • Reconstructs, detangles and replenishes
  • Repairs and smooths damaged cuticles
  • Free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens
  • Safe for chemically and color-treated hair
  • Provides color protection

Folica Umbrella and Tote

  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (27)
  • /
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • /
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Argan Oil Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I love the Argan oil conditioner product it the best product I ever used. This conditioner leave my hair softer and no frizz and I also love the smell it great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2016
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    I've been a platinum blonde for 6 years. I have waist lenght hair. Two months ago a bad hairstylist damaged my hair to the point of crying. A friend of mine recommended that I use this product. WOW ! Two months later, my hair thickness is back, they are soft, healthy, shiny and manageble. No more crazy "all the back of my head is in a giant tangle". I got so many compliments on how beautiful me hair looks and smells. Buy this now if you have thick, coarse curly hair like mine AND if you had a bad hair salon experience as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2015
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Super Conditioning 5 Star Rating
    This stuff works! I have thin curly long colored hair that I straighten and abuse daily. My ends were fried, I had to get them cut and start fresh. Decided to try this and WOW glad I did..its a pure softness in a bottle. My hair is shiny, soft and beautiful again. Buy this, you wont be dissapointed

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2014
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I didn't use this product personally. Ordered 2nd time for my son. He didn't want any others. His hair and beard look silky and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2014
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
  • This Hair Conditioner Is Great! 5 Star Rating
    I love this conditioner! It only takes a small amount (quarter size) to moisturize my hair. I also have short, chin length hair, so your experience may differ. It smells TERRIFIC! And it left my hair SO soft and easy to manage. The price, I admit, was a factor in my decision to buy this conditioner over other argan oil conditioners. But I am used to using high priced salon products on my hair, for example, Paul Mitchell. However, this conditioner outperformed the salon products. I won't go back to those overpriced salon products again. If you're wondering whether or not to buy this argan oil moisturizer conditioner by one 'n only, I urge you to go ahead and make the purchase. You won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2014
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice! 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner is really great. I used it as a deep conditioner and sat under a hooded dryer for 20 mins and my hair felt so moisturized and soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone experiencing dry brittle hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2014
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair
  • Saving Grace To My Dry Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product for myself and for my daughter (5yrs). Her hair was always in knots and extremely frizzy. This conditioner has made my life with her hair SO much better. I've thrown out all the "detanglers" I have because I no longer need them with this! It has also made a HUGE difference in the dryness of my own hair, too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2014
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    Ok, so I ONLY use salon products. BUT but total accident I bought this online and was so upset when I got it in the mail. None the less I tried it anyway since I had already purchased it. This was 3 years ago and now I wouldn't use anything else! ALL the Argan products are the best of the best! Don't waist your money on the more expensive brands, this Argan is all you need. It will last you forever too! A little bit goes a very long way! Just try it! I promise you will fall in love with it! But remember like I said, a little goes a long way!!! If you get over zealous and apply too much, your hair will be heavy and oily for a week even with washing (I have fine thin hair). I use a about a 1/2 dime size in my hand ... told you just a little goes a long way! It will last you forever! So go.... right now ... buy this! ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2013
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Northern California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Soft & Shiny! 5 Star Rating
    I NEVER write reviews but today. . . I used my new One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron for the first time. My hair is so soft and shiny. And I so don't have that kind of hair. I had the setting at 15 and that was hot enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2013
    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Conditioner Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is very coarse and dry. This conditioner makes my hair look and feel like it did when I was a little girl ...honestly! You absolutely can not go wrong with this product. It's GREAT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2013
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name