Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
one 'n only

One n' Only Spring Curl Set

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, th...
$98.97
$69.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 52 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (25)
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron (13)
Show All 52 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner Ever!
    I have very dry and heat damaged hair. After only one use of the Argon Conditioner I could not believe the difference in my hair. I have used everything and spent hundreds of dollars and can say without a doubt that this is truly the best.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    In Love With This Curling Iron!
    This is absolutely they best curling iron I have used and I have used a few. It makes my hair, which is fine, so silky and shiny. I sent my daughter one in Washington, she has thick, course hair, and shes tells me every time we speak, which is everyday, how she loves this iron. I would recommend this iron to anyone and everyone.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    1 Star Rating
    Died After 3 Weeks
    A waste of money. Quit working after 3 weeks of use.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Lynwood, Cal
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Shampoo And Conditioner
    my new daughter in law in ky, had me try this when i was there. she is a hair stylest. and i just love it. i even got some for my neighbor.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft, Shiny Hair With This Conditioner!
    I love it and use it almost every day. It does not seem to build up but I also use a purifying shampoo once a week. I have a dry patch underneath my hair near my neck where hair continually breaks and will not grow (probably from wearing it in ponytails a lot) and nothing seemed to hydrate this hair except this conditioner. It is very heavy and thick so you don't have to use a lot. Only downside is that I wish it came in an upside down container because it is hard to get out because it is so thick. Smell is fine and it rinses out nicely.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! Really Does What It Says!
    I didn't really believe in the "oil-infused metal" thing, and didn't think it would make a big difference, but the price was very reasonable (bought from a brick-and-mortar store), especially when compared to other, fancier ceramic brands, and the salesperson really recommended it. I've never used a curling iron that didn't yank my hair or get sticky with product; this one did not pull and was very easy to use. And, literally, my hair was shinier after using it - I've never had that experience with a curling iron, either. It heats up fast and has a good guide for the temperature setting you should use for your type of hair. It also has an auto-off switch. I'm not sure when it kicks in, but I hadn't noticed and used it while only warm for a while before I realized it had shut off. Good safety feature, just make sure you double-check that it's still on if you take a shower while it's heating up! Strongly recommend - hope you like it!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best.......hands Down
    I've used this iron on my hair and weave and love it...
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    NJ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron!
    I recently tried out the Argan Curling Iron and I absolutely love it. It gave my hair a nice long lasting curl and left a nice shine on my hair too. The barrel is just the right size and it didn't get tangled in my hair as most irons do. I'd recommend this to anyone needing a new curling iron.


    Kelly
    VIP Reviewer
    25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name