Valentine's Day Sale

One n' Only Spring Curl Set

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, the set includes the One n' Only shampoo and conditioner plus a Folica umbrella and tote to protect your hair during the Spring rains. All at an incredible value.
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, the set includes the One n' Only shampoo and conditioner which repairs damage caused by chemicals, heat styling and environmental factors. Plus a Folica umbrella and tote to protect your hair during the Spring rains is included as well

.

  • SKU: 006386   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

One n' Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron:


  • 1 1/4 inch Ceramic barrel infused with Moroccan Argan oil
  • Sol-gel technology - stronger, smoother barrel
  • Ceramic heater for better instant heat-up and recovery
  • 30 heat settings - up to 450F
  • 8 foot swivel cord
  • Free bottle of One n' Only Argan Oil included

One n' Only Argan Oil Moisturizing Shampoo

  • Gentle, daily cleansing formula
  • Adds volume
  • Improves shine and manageability
  • Hydrates and restores moisture levels
  • Helps repair damage caused by chemicals, excessive heat, and environmental factors
  • Sulfate, phosphate and paraben free
  • Provides color protection

One n' Only Argan Oil Moisturizing Conditioner


  • Reconstructs, detangles and replenishes
  • Repairs and smooths damaged cuticles
  • Free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens
  • Safe for chemically and color-treated hair
  • Provides color protection

Folica Umbrella and Tote

  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • /
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (26)
  • /
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • In Love 5 Star Rating
    THIS SHAMPOO IS THE BEST SHAMPOO I'VE EVER USED. it make your hair soft and shiny

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    / Vancouver , Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Conditioner Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have very dry and heat damaged hair. After only one use of the Argon Conditioner I could not believe the difference in my hair. I have used everything and spent hundreds of dollars and can say without a doubt that this is truly the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / New Jersey
  • In Love With This Curling Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This is absolutely they best curling iron I have used and I have used a few. It makes my hair, which is fine, so silky and shiny. I sent my daughter one in Washington, she has thick, course hair, and shes tells me every time we speak, which is everyday, how she loves this iron. I would recommend this iron to anyone and everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2011
    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Died After 3 Weeks 1 Star Rating
    A waste of money. Quit working after 3 weeks of use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2011
    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
  • Love The Shampoo And Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    my new daughter in law in ky, had me try this when i was there. she is a hair stylest. and i just love it. i even got some for my neighbor.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Lynwood, Cal
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Soft, Shiny Hair With This Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    I love it and use it almost every day. It does not seem to build up but I also use a purifying shampoo once a week. I have a dry patch underneath my hair near my neck where hair continually breaks and will not grow (probably from wearing it in ponytails a lot) and nothing seemed to hydrate this hair except this conditioner. It is very heavy and thick so you don't have to use a lot. Only downside is that I wish it came in an upside down container because it is hard to get out because it is so thick. Smell is fine and it rinses out nicely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wow! Really Does What It Says! 5 Star Rating
    I didn't really believe in the "oil-infused metal" thing, and didn't think it would make a big difference, but the price was very reasonable (bought from a brick-and-mortar store), especially when compared to other, fancier ceramic brands, and the salesperson really recommended it. I've never used a curling iron that didn't yank my hair or get sticky with product; this one did not pull and was very easy to use. And, literally, my hair was shinier after using it - I've never had that experience with a curling iron, either. It heats up fast and has a good guide for the temperature setting you should use for your type of hair. It also has an auto-off switch. I'm not sure when it kicks in, but I hadn't noticed and used it while only warm for a while before I realized it had shut off. Good safety feature, just make sure you double-check that it's still on if you take a shower while it's heating up! Strongly recommend - hope you like it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best.......hands Down 5 Star Rating
    I've used this iron on my hair and weave and love it...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2011
    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name