Free Shipping Over $50
one 'n only

One n' Only Spring Curl Set

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, th...
$98.97
$69.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (24)
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron (13)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Algona, IA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron I Have Ever Owned
    I love my new Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron! After reading other positive reviews, I decided to buy it and I am so glad I did.
    This appliance delivers what it promises. It heats up quickly. It has lots of temperature settings. The stand actually works. It has a long cord that doesn't tangle up as I curl my hair. It is very easy to use and leaves my hair shiny and soft. The ceramic surface doesn't tangle and pull at my hair as I am using it. I have long, thick, slightly coarse hair and have had difficulty in the past with curling irons getting tangled in it. Not this iron! It runs smoothly through my hair. No muss, no fuss. I like everything about this product and would recommend it to everyone.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This is the best hair product I've used yet , I have tried lots. It makes my hair soft and smell soooooo good .... Thanks shell :-)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forever Healthy Hair
    This product has the best line of everything! Shampoo, conditioner, styling products. Completely PARABEN FREE and sulfate free, which is huge, as parabens are estrogen receptors and found literally in every women's product on the market. Nice fresh scent of shampoo, lathers up nice, not terribly sudsy, but does not strip the hair. My hair has never looked so great! Don't waste your money on shampoos with EDTA, dyes, sulfates, you are putting your money down the drain.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Works Great But Overpowering Scent
    I have natural curly hair and this shampoo and conditioner really seemed to help with flyaways and my hair feels so much better. The only thing is the smell is so strong, and I don't really like it. If it came in a different scent I would definately recommend it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Pleased
    I wasn't really in the need for a new curling iron or at least I thought I was, until I gave this a try. I was surprised with how shiny this made my hair. Curls come out beautiful, doesn't snag the hair, heats up quickly, settings are gentle enough for my thin hair (my other iron is still too hot even on the lowest settings), and comes with a helpful manual. I've been really impressed with One 'n Only products, lately.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Santa Clarita, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!!!
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Santa Clarita, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner!
    I highly recommend this product for those with dry and/or curly/frizzy hair. If you have fine hair, it may be too much of a good thing for you. Honestly, I'm not able to use the shampoo and conditioner together (too heavy for me) however I use this conditioner all the time. I have a managed thyroid issue, however even with meds I still get dry hair. Also, my water (even with a filter) is sometimes hard so it's a double whammy hair challenge for me. I use this conditiioner along with the One 'N Only Argan oil, I literally have people stop me on the street to comment on my hair - it's shiny and the picture of health.

    And ladies, men find the smell of this product utterly irresistable!!!!!!!!!!!! (I like it too and use the Argan oil as a skin moisturizer!)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    504
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Be Very Careful!!
    Purchased One N Only Argan Oil shampoo due to reading the rave reviews via internet. Checked ingredients out and was skeptical due to having many ingredients I couldn't pronounce. Decided to strand test on hair and wasn't happy with results. Hair smelled great but was very dry. Needless to say product was returned for a refund.So glad didn't use on entire head!!!!
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Be Very Careful!!
    Purchased One N Only Shampoo from beauty store due to rave reviews via internet. Shampoo was reasonably priced, wonderful smell. But when read ingredients I was beyond alarmed. Definitely didn't want to put product in natural hair with majority of ingredients I couldn't pronounce. Needless to say didn't use product, returned immediately, and used store credit on Bonnett Ion hooded dryer which worked fabulous on hair!!!
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name