Take up to 30% off

One n' Only Spring Curl Set

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, the set includes the One n' Only shampoo and conditioner plus a Folica umbrella and tote to protect your hair during the Spring rains. All at an incredible value.
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, the set includes the One n' Only shampoo and conditioner which repairs damage caused by chemicals, heat styling and environmental factors. Plus a Folica umbrella and tote to protect your hair during the Spring rains is included as well

.

  • SKU: 006386   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

One n' Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron:


  • 1 1/4 inch Ceramic barrel infused with Moroccan Argan oil
  • Sol-gel technology - stronger, smoother barrel
  • Ceramic heater for better instant heat-up and recovery
  • 30 heat settings - up to 450F
  • 8 foot swivel cord
  • Free bottle of One n' Only Argan Oil included

One n' Only Argan Oil Moisturizing Shampoo

  • Gentle, daily cleansing formula
  • Adds volume
  • Improves shine and manageability
  • Hydrates and restores moisture levels
  • Helps repair damage caused by chemicals, excessive heat, and environmental factors
  • Sulfate, phosphate and paraben free
  • Provides color protection

One n' Only Argan Oil Moisturizing Conditioner


  • Reconstructs, detangles and replenishes
  • Repairs and smooths damaged cuticles
  • Free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens
  • Safe for chemically and color-treated hair
  • Provides color protection

Folica Umbrella and Tote

  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (27)
  • /
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • /
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Disappointing 2 Star Rating
    Love the conditioner and oil. The shampoo does suds up at all unless I use a huge amount of product. The bottle is mailed with the lid not on securely and both times it was mailed shampoo leaked out. The first time the bottle arrived empty all over the rest of the products I ordered. Ick! Once I got a ton of it on my hair I also didn't find that it gave my hair moisture.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2012
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Strong Conditioner 4 Star Rating
    My hair tends to be really dry. This conditioner is excellent for daily use, giving me enough conditioning without being greasy and I end up having less frizz wtih it as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2012
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My New Holy Grail Product! 5 Star Rating
    The scent of this conditioner is AMAZING. So fresh smelling, yet it has exotic hints. The product covers my hair so well, that I only need to use a little. I am multiracial and my hair is usually thick, curly, and shiny (not nappy-textured) and I feel that this product took all of the positive qualities of my hair to the next level! My curls are fresh and bouncy and where I was beginning to get split ends, my hair has appeared to "heal" after using just the conditioner for 30 days! I can't wait to use other products from this brand/line. I am a very satisfied customer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2012
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Best Curling Iron I Have Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    I love my new Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron! After reading other positive reviews, I decided to buy it and I am so glad I did.
    This appliance delivers what it promises. It heats up quickly. It has lots of temperature settings. The stand actually works. It has a long cord that doesn't tangle up as I curl my hair. It is very easy to use and leaves my hair shiny and soft. The ceramic surface doesn't tangle and pull at my hair as I am using it. I have long, thick, slightly coarse hair and have had difficulty in the past with curling irons getting tangled in it. Not this iron! It runs smoothly through my hair. No muss, no fuss. I like everything about this product and would recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2012
    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    / Algona, IA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair product I've used yet , I have tried lots. It makes my hair soft and smell soooooo good .... Thanks shell :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2012
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Forever Healthy Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product has the best line of everything! Shampoo, conditioner, styling products. Completely PARABEN FREE and sulfate free, which is huge, as parabens are estrogen receptors and found literally in every women's product on the market. Nice fresh scent of shampoo, lathers up nice, not terribly sudsy, but does not strip the hair. My hair has never looked so great! Don't waste your money on shampoos with EDTA, dyes, sulfates, you are putting your money down the drain.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 29, 2012
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    / Pittsburgh, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Works Great But Overpowering Scent 3 Star Rating
    I have natural curly hair and this shampoo and conditioner really seemed to help with flyaways and my hair feels so much better. The only thing is the smell is so strong, and I don't really like it. If it came in a different scent I would definately recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2012
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Pleased 5 Star Rating
    I wasn't really in the need for a new curling iron or at least I thought I was, until I gave this a try. I was surprised with how shiny this made my hair. Curls come out beautiful, doesn't snag the hair, heats up quickly, settings are gentle enough for my thin hair (my other iron is still too hot even on the lowest settings), and comes with a helpful manual. I've been really impressed with One 'n Only products, lately.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2011
    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Santa Clarita, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Miracle 5 Star Rating
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    / Santa Clarita, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name