ExpressShipping
one 'n only

One n' Only Spring Curl Set

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, th...
$98.97
$69.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 52 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (25)
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron (13)
Show All 52 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Vermont
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!
    I love the size of the barrel, it gives nice loose waves however it really works better with a heat protectant. It came with a sample of Argan oil (I just ordered 3 bottles of it...fabulous!). I tried the curling iron without the oil and it didn't look as nice and didnt curl as well as it did with it. I held the curl for about 15 seconds to get a good curl that would hold. The only negative is the stand which kinda gets in the way (Ihave long hair so I need the entire barrel), so I keep it folded up and just ordered a heat pad to place it on in between curling the sections of hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Kokomo, IN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Tried
    I have coarse wavy hair and have tried everything including Moroccan Oil and Purology. I was hesitant to try this brand because it was cheaper. But it is one of the best conditioners I've used. It definitely leaves my hair softer and less frizzy than anything else I've ever tried. I also use the shampoo and it is great - my hair feels cleaner than with the Moroccan Oil brand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Interesting Texture, But It Works
    The smells is great and it works well. The only thing is that it doesn't really lather. It has a texture similar to hair gel and I'm not used to that, so it's hard to tell if my hair is clean. But it sure does feel as small clean when my shower's over.

    FYI: I pair this up with the conditioner and hair syrum.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair's Never Felt So Good.
    I was experiencing a lot of hair fallout so I was referred to Argan Oil products. I read the reviews and decided to try this product.

    The smell is great and it leaves my hair perfectly smooth. I've been having a hard time finding the right product for me because my ends are dyed and very dry so any other product just made it worse, but this actually worked.

    FYI: I do pair it up with shampoo and hair syrum too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Need Some Curl
    I have fine poker straight hair. This iron does curl my short hair so my ends aren't sticking out.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Wisconsin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves Hair Smelling Wonderful
    First used this shampoo in a sauna in mountains of montana. I loved it! It smells great and left my hair feeling clean and soft for long road trip back home. Ordered after I returned home and have loved it since.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Unexpected Change
    I am used to a bigger barrel on my curling iron .. however the change has been nice..
    My hair holds much better and looks soft not dry ... I would definately recommend.
    I would still however like to try it in the bigger barrel too ..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Real Results!
    I've used almost every expensive conditioner around, and I've had the BEST results with this moderately priced product. My hair is softer, less frizzy, and less damaged after using this conditioner. Even after blow-drying and flat ironing, it is still shiny and healthy-looking. Plus, it rinses clean, keeping my oily hair in check. Overall, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product! It's one of the best!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointing
    Love the conditioner and oil. The shampoo does suds up at all unless I use a huge amount of product. The bottle is mailed with the lid not on securely and both times it was mailed shampoo leaked out. The first time the bottle arrived empty all over the rest of the products I ordered. Ick! Once I got a ton of it on my hair I also didn't find that it gave my hair moisture.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Strong Conditioner
    My hair tends to be really dry. This conditioner is excellent for daily use, giving me enough conditioning without being greasy and I end up having less frizz wtih it as well.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name