White Cyber Monday Is Here!
one 'n only

One n' Only Spring Curl Set

One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, th...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 53 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (26)
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron (13)
Show All 53 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I've been a platinum blonde for 6 years. I have waist lenght hair. Two months ago a bad hairstylist damaged my hair to the point of crying. A friend of mine recommended that I use this product. WOW ! Two months later, my hair thickness is back, they are soft, healthy, shiny and manageble. No more crazy "all the back of my head is in a giant tangle". I got so many compliments on how beautiful me hair looks and smells. Buy this now if you have thick, coarse curly hair like mine AND if you had a bad hair salon experience as well!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2015
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Conditioning
    This stuff works! I have thin curly long colored hair that I straighten and abuse daily. My ends were fried, I had to get them cut and start fresh. Decided to try this and WOW glad I did..its a pure softness in a bottle. My hair is shiny, soft and beautiful again. Buy this, you wont be dissapointed

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    I didn't use this product personally. Ordered 2nd time for my son. He didn't want any others. His hair and beard look silky and shiny.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Hair Conditioner Is Great!
    I love this conditioner! It only takes a small amount (quarter size) to moisturize my hair. I also have short, chin length hair, so your experience may differ. It smells TERRIFIC! And it left my hair SO soft and easy to manage. The price, I admit, was a factor in my decision to buy this conditioner over other argan oil conditioners. But I am used to using high priced salon products on my hair, for example, Paul Mitchell. However, this conditioner outperformed the salon products. I won't go back to those overpriced salon products again. If you're wondering whether or not to buy this argan oil moisturizer conditioner by one 'n only, I urge you to go ahead and make the purchase. You won't be disappointed!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    United States
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice!
    This conditioner is really great. I used it as a deep conditioner and sat under a hooded dryer for 20 mins and my hair felt so moisturized and soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone experiencing dry brittle hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saving Grace To My Dry Hair!
    I LOVE this product for myself and for my daughter (5yrs). Her hair was always in knots and extremely frizzy. This conditioner has made my life with her hair SO much better. I've thrown out all the "detanglers" I have because I no longer need them with this! It has also made a HUGE difference in the dryness of my own hair, too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Northern California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    Ok, so I ONLY use salon products. BUT but total accident I bought this online and was so upset when I got it in the mail. None the less I tried it anyway since I had already purchased it. This was 3 years ago and now I wouldn't use anything else! ALL the Argan products are the best of the best! Don't waist your money on the more expensive brands, this Argan is all you need. It will last you forever too! A little bit goes a very long way! Just try it! I promise you will fall in love with it! But remember like I said, a little goes a long way!!! If you get over zealous and apply too much, your hair will be heavy and oily for a week even with washing (I have fine thin hair). I use a about a 1/2 dime size in my hand ... told you just a little goes a long way! It will last you forever! So go.... right now ... buy this! ;)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Soft & Shiny!
    I NEVER write reviews but today. . . I used my new One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron for the first time. My hair is so soft and shiny. And I so don't have that kind of hair. I had the setting at 15 and that was hot enough.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner Ever!!
    My hair is very coarse and dry. This conditioner makes my hair look and feel like it did when I was a little girl ...honestly! You absolutely can not go wrong with this product. It's GREAT!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Ir...
    Victoria
    1 Star Rating
    Shorted Out
    This curling iron blew up this morning. A loud snap and sizzle, flipped the breaker, sparks flew and burned my neck and arm.

    It's a piece of junk.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name