Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
one 'n only

One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron

One'nOnly Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron has ceramic 1 1/4 inch barrel infused with Argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair....
$59.99
$44.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Soft & Shiny!
    I NEVER write reviews but today. . . I used my new One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron for the first time. My hair is so soft and shiny. And I so don't have that kind of hair. I had the setting at 15 and that was hot enough.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Victoria
    1 Star Rating
    Shorted Out
    This curling iron blew up this morning. A loud snap and sizzle, flipped the breaker, sparks flew and burned my neck and arm.

    It's a piece of junk.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bouncy, Frizz Free Curls!
    So I have only used it once, it just came in the mail about one hour ago and I curled up my hair. First thing I'd like to say, is that I have wavyish weird hair. Some of it is naturally straight, some is naturally curly or wavy. And always frizzy. Also, the last time I showered was last night, and I just put my hair up in a jaw clip and let it dry that way so when I took it down today to curl it, it was a mess. I just combed it out and got to curling.

    1) I noticed that the curling iron is very "slick" if you will. A lot of curling irons pinch and tear the ends of my hair when I clamp it into place to curl it. But this is very smooth, in fact if you pull too much, your hair will fall right out! So you have to get used to that. Totally worth it to not have a bunch of splint, torn ends.

    2) After only combing my hair from an overnight updo in a jaw clip, it removed about 80% of frizz and created very pretty, fat curls! They are super shiny too and I haven't even used the oil! I figured I'd try the oil when I actually blow dry it and stuff. I'm sure then it will be virtually frizzless!

    3) It comes with instructions on how to curl your hair for different looks, like tousled curls, tighter curls and waves. I'm not proficient with a curling iron, so the tips really helped me!

    4) I feel comfortable wearing my hair down in public even after a night of sleeping on it up in a jaw clip. I wouldn't be able to do that if I were to just take it out of the jaw clip and comb it. It would have waves, dents and be super frizzy but the curling iron eliminated all of that!

    Overall, I think its a FANTASTIC curling iron. I recommend looking for it on a website like Amazon or ebay to get a better price. I payed $16 for one new in the box unopened on eBay so it makes it EVEN BETTER! I paid drug-store price and got a product from a beauty boutique! I FREAKIN' LOVE IT! Great for women who aren't as used to styling their hair, or just not that good at it like me.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Vermont
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!
    I love the size of the barrel, it gives nice loose waves however it really works better with a heat protectant. It came with a sample of Argan oil (I just ordered 3 bottles of it...fabulous!). I tried the curling iron without the oil and it didn't look as nice and didnt curl as well as it did with it. I held the curl for about 15 seconds to get a good curl that would hold. The only negative is the stand which kinda gets in the way (Ihave long hair so I need the entire barrel), so I keep it folded up and just ordered a heat pad to place it on in between curling the sections of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Need Some Curl
    I have fine poker straight hair. This iron does curl my short hair so my ends aren't sticking out.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Unexpected Change
    I am used to a bigger barrel on my curling iron .. however the change has been nice..
    My hair holds much better and looks soft not dry ... I would definately recommend.
    I would still however like to try it in the bigger barrel too ..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Algona, IA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron I Have Ever Owned
    I love my new Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron! After reading other positive reviews, I decided to buy it and I am so glad I did.
    This appliance delivers what it promises. It heats up quickly. It has lots of temperature settings. The stand actually works. It has a long cord that doesn't tangle up as I curl my hair. It is very easy to use and leaves my hair shiny and soft. The ceramic surface doesn't tangle and pull at my hair as I am using it. I have long, thick, slightly coarse hair and have had difficulty in the past with curling irons getting tangled in it. Not this iron! It runs smoothly through my hair. No muss, no fuss. I like everything about this product and would recommend it to everyone.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Pleased
    I wasn't really in the need for a new curling iron or at least I thought I was, until I gave this a try. I was surprised with how shiny this made my hair. Curls come out beautiful, doesn't snag the hair, heats up quickly, settings are gentle enough for my thin hair (my other iron is still too hot even on the lowest settings), and comes with a helpful manual. I've been really impressed with One 'n Only products, lately.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    In Love With This Curling Iron!
    This is absolutely they best curling iron I have used and I have used a few. It makes my hair, which is fine, so silky and shiny. I sent my daughter one in Washington, she has thick, course hair, and shes tells me every time we speak, which is everyday, how she loves this iron. I would recommend this iron to anyone and everyone.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Died After 3 Weeks
    A waste of money. Quit working after 3 weeks of use.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer Sale

    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer

    New One 'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer utilizes the highly rated One 'n Only Argan oil in its components to maximize healthy and shiny hair results. Includes a free bottle of One' n Only Argan Oil

    Old Price: $59.99 New Price: $48.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    368 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name