Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Jose Eber Pro Series Clipless Curling Iron

Jose Eber is know in Beverly Hills as "hairdressers to the stars!
$109.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

His line of clipless curling irons deliver professional styling results found in the finest hair salons around the world with the latest technology. Designed to Jose Eber's exact specifications, this curler with its clipless or clampless barrel will help you achieve sexy, healthy-looking hair like no other curling iron out there. With this clipless curling iron you can curl your hair from root to tip unlike traditional curling irons. The Jose Eber Pro Series Pink Clipless Curling Iron can help you achieve numerous looks! Whether your looking to create tight small curls, a beachy look or volume and texture Jose has got you covered.

-13mm Clipless Curling Iron helps you create small tight curls that are long lasting and beautiful.

-19mm Clipless Curling Iron helps you create medium size curls, or "just from the beach" waves.

-25mm Clipless Curling Iron is perfect for women with longer, thicker hair. It creates incredible volume and texture!

  • SKU: 005176   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Ceramic Heating

  • Ceramic technology provides consistent temp curl after curl
  • Quick heat recovery
  • Hair is heated softly and evenly from inside out, curling hair safely in a fraction of the time.
  • Ceramic will produce negative ions to seal the cuticles and repel humidity.
  • Provides raw infrared rays for superior protection to hair

Ergonomically Design

  • Innovative clipless design for professional styling results
  • comes in 25mm (1 inch) 19mm (.75 inch)  and 13mm (.50 inch) barrel
  • Quality handles made of heat-resistant materials
  • Light weight
  • 110-220 dual voltage and 40 watt power output
  • Heats up to 410F
  • Light up switch tells you when it's hot
  • Smooth revolving handle-maximizing turning control and comfort.
  • 8 foot 360 degree swivel tangle free cord.
Cord Length: 8 Foot
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1/2, 3/4 Inch, 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Jose Eber Pro Series Clipless Curling Iron (42)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Buy Yet! 5 Star Rating
    For a long time, i had seen my friends using the clipless curling iron and wanted to try it out. I have thick, wavy hair, so I was thinking about purchasing the 25mm Jose Eber iron, but just couldn't spend all that money on it. Folica always has great giveaways, and one day, I grabbed at getting 25% off my entire purchase! It was the best purchase I have ever made! There are tutorials online that you can watch, and my hair came out beautiful! I've gotten tons of compliments every time I wear my hair that way. Can't believe what a good buy it was! I would definately encourage everyone to get one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Aaahmazing. No Jokes 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron is amazing. I bought it with one of the 25 off $75 deal and it would have been really good value if I was living in the US there would be free shipping but shipping to Hong Kong was like 50 dollars which was really expensive but still worth it.

    The curling iron is really great smooth quick curls finished in about 5 to 15 minutes depending on the style, it heats up super quick and you just wrap a strand of hair for about 2 seconds and it will curl already.
    It gets real hot but just be careful, luckily it really doesn't burn your hair much.

    buy it if you want a clip less iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2011
    / Hong Kong
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My New Favorite Hair Styler 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron is amazing got the best results. Plus!!! The curls stay perfect allllll day long!!!! Then when i wake up after sleeping on them they are still perfect!!!!! Love it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2011
    / Yucaipa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My First Clipless Iron 4 Star Rating
    I have never owned a clipless curling iron before, but like the wavy curl this 1" iron produces in my long thick hair. It's very lightweight and I like the swivel cord, but it's unfortunate it doesn't have a kick stand. It comes with a glove, which is good, but you still have to be careful how close to the iron you hold your hand. I haven't beev curling my hair for long, but you quickly get a hang of it without using the glove. I will say though that I was able to achieve comparable results by using my classic HotTools pink titatinum so not sure I really needed to invest in this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Very Disappointed 1 Star Rating
    I got caught by one of the guys at the mall, and he did my hair and of course it looked fabulous. He sold it to me for $125, and said he usually sells it for $250 (BS!). I got home and tried it on my long hair, and it was very difficult. Once it was done, I slept in it...just to test his theory that the curls will hold for 24 hours without hair spray. I woke up and they looked horrible! Ive continually tried to curl my hair, and the glove sticks to the hair around your curl, making it difficult to curl JUST the part of hair youre wrapping around the iron. Not only that, but the glove is NOT heat proof. Its a basic, one dollar gardening glove. Very disappointed in this, and the worst part is...all sales are final! UGH!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2011
    / United States
  • Great For An Amateur Like Me! 5 Star Rating
    I have NEVER had any luck trying to figure out curling irons with clips. I'm not one of those girls that is naturally an expert at applying makeup and doing hair. I tend to just always blow dry and straighten my naturally frizzy/wavy hair without much changeup. I've always wished I had more creativity and artistry with doing my hair... and now, thanks to this curling iron, I do! If I can master the art of using this curling iron - anyone can. It's so easy! I used the heat proof glove at the beginning, but now that I have more experience curling my hair, I don't need to use it as long as I am very careful how I hold my hair and the iron. It would be very easy to accidently burn yourself using this device, so you have to be careful. However, I've been using it for months and haven't burned myself yet... knock on wood.

    I got the largest barrel iron and it curls my long hair beautifully. I have thin, dry hair so the curls add a lot of body to my hair and look way better than just wearing it flat and straight. The usual compliment I get is strangers asking me if i just got my hair done at the salon. For an amateur like me, that's the ultimate compliment!

    The iron heats quickly, is easy to use, and the curls really LAST even after a night of sleep on them. I can't recommend this product enough! It has really changed the way that I do my hair. Also, it's relatively quick to use. I can style my hair just as quick as if I was straightening it with a flat iron. It takes about 7 minutes to do my hair once it is dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Jose Eber Clipless Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this for my daughter in college. She has very thick hair and it doesn't hold a curl. She uses it for long, wide, cork screw curls and it holds through the day and night. She loves it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    / Arkansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Seems Like A Pretty Neat Clipless Curler 4 Star Rating
    havent tried a clipless curler before.....this is a dual voltage which is good since i live in the Philippines....read the reviews and it does seem like one great curler....however no mention is made of the temp setting....this does have a constant tempt...but it doesnt mention the temp.....an anyone tell me what the temp is coz i have fine hair....thanks lots.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2011
  • Perfect Lasting Curls! 5 Star Rating
    I bought the largest sized barrel and get the most perfect loose curls! I always receive compliments on my hair when I use this iron. I prefer this over curling my hair with a straightener because there is truly a difference in the curl. It's tricky to use at first without burning yourself so the included glove is a life saver.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Lovessss It. 5 Star Rating
    It's perfect. Deffinitely worth buying. :)
    Now I have to get one for my mother in law.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name