Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Jose Eber

Jose Eber Pro Series Clipless Curling Iron

42 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Jose Eber is know in Beverly Hills as "hairdressers to the stars!
$250.00
$109.95
Save 56% + Free Shipping
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 42 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Jose Eber Pro Series Clipless Curling Iron (42)
Show All 42 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Jose, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Easier To Use Than I Expected
    I'm not the most talented with my hands and my hair, and I was surprised at how easy this was to use. I do caution anyone to be careful and pull the enclosed glove high enough on the wrist area. My fingers were well protected, but I have 2 small burns on my inner arm, from not pulling the glove high enough and bumping my arm against the iron. That being said, this clumsy old lady was able to do her whole head (little longer than shoulder length hair) in less than 10 minutes, and it came out looking great! The price here is 40% less than the flea market or the mall prices, and delivery was prompt. I'm pleased and can highly recommend!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Get One Of These Curling Irons ! You Will Not Be Let Down!
    OMG! This is the BEST curling iron I have EVER used! it is well worth the money! I have super long fine limp hair and with regular curling irons the curl goes limp in less than an hour. NOT with this curling iron! the curls last for 2 day! even if I sleep on them! I'm sure they would even last a 3rd day if I didn't wash my hair, but i won't go that long! The curls that this iron produces are absolutely luxurious! they are so soft and bouncy and unbelievable perfectly formed! i can pull on the curls and release them and they just spring and bounce all over the place! people think my hair is natural because the curls are so dang perfect you'd think there's no way you could get this look from a curling iron! I am just over the moon with this product , so much that I bought another one so now i have 2 size barrels and they both perform magnificently!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle!
    This is a literal miracle worker! I have really long, brunette hair that isn't necessary thick...I've just a lot of it. It's naturally wavy but when I use a curling iron, it will not hold what-so-ever. I could spend over an hour curling my hair with my Hot Tools curling iron (which I have done) and within 30 min and usually a lot of hairspray, even in awful humidity, I will just have a flip out and the end of my hair. Talk about frustrating. So, decided to try one more time at buying a curling iron (because i have 3 that I am not satisfied) and get this one because my friend has it...and it is the best thing I have ever purchased. It takes about 20 minutes with little effort (and the glove) to curl my hair and then I'm done. Hairspray is even OPTIONAL! which is crazy. I use it sometimes and not the others and it still holds amazingly, just without looking too formal. I love it 100+% DEFINITELY worth the buy! Oh and I have never had so many compliments on my hair....I've convinced about 6 other people to buy them. BUY IT!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Invention For My Hair Ever Made!!!
    I have blonde limp hair that doesn't hold a curl for very long. I have been using a straightener to put curls in my hair but it was damaging it too much. I saw this iron on youtube after some lengthy research and decided to try it. Cut to the chase and tell you why I love it. Curls last all day, doesn't burn my hair, and I get compliments from everyone especially strangers!!! If someone gives this product a bad review its because they weren't sure how to use it. This is the best tutorial and if you do it like she says, your curls will stay. Whoever said it was just like using a regular curling iron.. UMMMM not so much!!!!! www.youtube.com/watch?v=45P2z3b2gk4
    46 out of 46 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Buy One Today!
    I love to wear my hair down with messy curls that look as though you barely even tried. This curling iron is perfect for the messy curl look and is so easy to use. Using the glove really helps with getting the perfect curl without burning your fingers which I appreciate as well. Well worth the money!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    No Way
    didnt like this at all because my curls fell out almost instantly unless I put a rediculous amout of hair spray in it. The conair Infiniti curling iron is more than half the price and my curls stayed for days with just a hint of hairspray. Will be returning this item because it did not work for me
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Most Amazing Hold Without Any Product.
    My hair is: Brown, Naturally Curly, Long, Frizzy Hair.
    I bought this product because: I wanted a nice curling iron that would actually hold my curls.
    I used it this way: I curled my whole head piece by piece in only 15 minutes.
    My results were: Where really smooth and pretty.
    I liked it/didn't like it because: The curls it gave me were gorgeous and really fast to style.
    I think its be good for someone with hair like: Any hair in my opinion.
    Final thoughts: Absolutely lovely curling iron.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • US
    1 Star Rating
    Would Not Buy!
    Did not work any different then my regular curling iron.
    10 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron I Have Ever Used!!
    This is the best curling iron everr!! It is so easy to use and the curls actually stay. I needed it for a dance performance and the curls stayed for over 6 hours and through my dancing. I seriously recommended it to all my friends. I got the medium size but I have used the largest size before and either one is great!! I could not curl my hair for the life of me before this, but now it is so easy, it stays, and it takes less time than straightening my hair!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It :)
    Just got mine in the mail and tried it out. I didn't use any product and curled all of my long thick hair in about 10-15 minutes. I like that I don't have to use any product and it still holds my curls the iron gets really hot. It was really easy to use. I didn't use the glove or feel that I need to since this iron is easier to use than my old one with a clip. I'll be curling my hair a lot more often now that I have this :)

    I got the 25mm (1 inch) and love the size it creates a nice loose curl.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name