Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Jose Eber

Jose Eber Pro Series Clipless Curling Iron

42 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Jose Eber is know in Beverly Hills as "hairdressers to the stars!
$250.00
$109.95
Save 56% + Free Shipping
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 42 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Jose Eber Pro Series Clipless Curling Iron (42)
Show All 42 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I have never used a clipless iron, and after 24 years still don't have much experience under my belt with curling my hair. However this iron makes curling so easy! It really helps that they include the heat glove- you'll need it. This curls fast and makes the curls last! Plus it's a great price.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Diego,CA
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect And Easy Waves!
    I have been wanting to purchase a clip-less curling iron for some time, and I was really excited to use the product when it came!

    I have to say.. it is so EASY to use, and I am able to achieve the look of beachy waves in no time! The clip-less design is so nice, and you don't get those clip marks at the ends from using a traditional curling iron.

    I trusted the Jose Eber name, and it really has not let me down! I would definitely recommend this product to someone who is looking for that great wave look and a clip-less curling iron.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago Il
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Didn't Work
    I was really excited to get this curling iron after reading some reviews. This curling iron did not curl my hair at all. I was surprised as hot as the iron got that it didn't do a thing. I have better luck with the metal irons. I will be returning this.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Delaware
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Fast
    i have long hair and it used to take hour and half to curl all of it. Not anymore. 40 min and im done. with no hairspray my curls looked perfect when i woke up the next day.
    this iron is the best 80 dollars i have ever spend.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    This curling iron is truly fantastic! I have very long, fine, resistant, stick straight hair and I have never ever found a curling iron, flat iron, or hot roller that has been able to hold a curl or wave for longer than a couple of minutes. I've tried everything from drugstore low end to salon quality high end and nothing has worked until this. Not even a stylist friend of mine was able to hold a curl in my hair.

    Usually by the time I finish curling all my hair, the curls I started with are almost flat, with or without hairspray, but this curling iron holds even without hairspray for me! It's been 2 hours since I initially curled my hair and the curls still look the same. I feel like god has touched my hair through this curling iron! haha. Thank you thank you thank you folica and jose eber! this is literally the first time in my life that I have ever had anything but stick straight hair for longer than 10 minutes!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!!
    I was researching all day and finally decided to buy the 19mm curling iron. I have thick medium lenght hair and didnt know which size to get. The 19mm is great and it takes only 30-40 min to do my whole head! It is easy to use and the results are amazing! It creates beautiful looking curls that stay for days! I love doing my hair and having it done for the next day because the curls will fall a little bit which gives you a wavy look. If you are looking for a clipless curling iron i would highly reccommend this one. Depends on how long and thick your hair is, is what i would base your decision on which size barrel to get!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Updated Review
    I posted the review with the video... here is a picture of my hair after 10 hours of work!!!!!
    Before Photo
    17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes Me Look Like I Walked Out Of A Salon...
    i loved it.. i always had trouble making my own curls.. with this tool, i do my own hair like a pro.. i love it
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I just got this curler today and I was really excited to use it, so as soon as I got home from work I turned it on, it heats up super fast and makes perfect curls! I love it, and I am so glad I decided to get it! (19mm)
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect*
    I have thin blonde straight hair and no curling iron would hold a curl in my hair without using loads of hsirspray. Finally I tried this curling iron from a friend and I loved it so much. It holds the curls all day and without hairspay. It doesnt burn my hair or make it frizzy. The iron itself is very hot and I got multiple burns from it so be careful when using it. But overall this curling iron is amazing! :)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name