Steal Of The Day PINK50
Hype Hair

Hype Hair Instant Ultra-Hot Curling Iron

Available in 3 different sizes, Hype Hair Instant Ultra-Hot Curling Iron has 30 heat settings to help you achieve the curls you desire no matter what your hair ...
$15.99 - $19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Hype 1/2 In. Ultra Hot Curling Iron.
    I love this curling iron, this size is impossibe to find in stores. It curls so good, the clamp fits down tight on your hair so it doesn"t come out when curling your hair. I hope it comes back in stock, I need 3 more, one for my granddaughter, a friend and and an extra one for myself. This is the best curling iron I have ever bought. There is one thing that woul make this even better is to make the tip a little bit longer.The length of the curling iron part is a perfect size. Just Great.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    You're Gonna Love It !
    Did I get the results I expected? I'm here to tell ya. The Hype Hair Instant Ultra-Hot Curling Iron surpassed my expectations! It does everything it says it's gonna do. I finished curing my hair before I realized it. The second time I used it, I shortened my flat ironing time and the curls came out just as bouncy and healthy-looking. Now, I can lower the heat on my flat iron.

    The Hype Hair Instant Ultra-Hot Curling Iron saves me time and I am so proud of the results.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curling Iron
    First of all I couldn't find a 1/2inch curling iron anywhere. This is my second order. I was amazed at the heat this little iron generated. When it said ultra-hot curling iron
    they weren't kidding. I'm very pleased.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    No What I Expected
    The cord is too short and the iron does not heat up as much as I expected. I will not buy this product again. My hair will not keep the curl. My cheeper iron from walmart works way better.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alaska
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hype Hair Curling Iron
    heated up fast love it..........light weight......made nice curls
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have thin coarse hair, and usually my curls will go limp within an hour of using most curling irons. Not with this one. It gets extra hot and the curls stay put. Works great, doesn't burn or pull the hair like other bargain irons. This iron actually works better than my $45 hot tools one.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curling Iron
    This is the bes curling iron I have ever owned. It heats up fast-has heatings settings too, is eary to use considering I have arthritis in my right hand..I love it!
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Tool Ever
    This is the best hair product i have ever owned. Before using the curling iron, I curled my hair with hot foam rollers. My hair is thin and this tool increases the volume .Our hair thins with age. I recommend all elder ladies try this.
    32 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name