Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

273 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4,...
$29.99 - $40.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 273 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron (273)
Show All 273 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Small Curling Iron
    It heats up very quickly and is easy to use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Topeka KS
    5 Star Rating
    Grrrrreat Curling Iron
    I purchased this curling iron because I just cut my hair and I needed small curling iron because I have different layers. This iron is great and Ive ordered 2 more sizes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Goldsboro, NC
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Frizzies!
    I have very fine,short hair and it normally wont stay in a curling iron. The springs on this one actually kept my hair from spilling out. Plus my hair came out shiney...not frizzy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Rocks
    It does get VERY hot!!!! I use it for my daughters hair and it works great. The size is perfect for her concidering her hair is only about 3 inches long !!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jacksonville, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Curling Iron
    Very pleased with the 3/8 inch curling iron. Extra springs are the added bonus.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Frontenac, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron
    About six months ago I moved into a new home. The water in the area is very soft and my hair instantly was totally unmanagable. I spent a fortune on shampoos, gels, mouse,and hair sprays to no avail. My hairdresser recommended I get a very hot 3/8 inch curling iron. I couldnt find one locally, so my search of the internet led me to folica.com.where I found the Hot Tools 3/8 inch curling iron. I look like a new woman since I have been using it. In fact, I ordered two more just recently to have on hand because I never want to be without one.Sandra
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    I will never by another brand other than Hot Tools! They are awesome. I have bought several of these curling irons over the years. I have kept them so long the spring does where out but in the box (before you throw it out!) you should find a card and can purchase additional springs at a minimal cost. The springs are so simple to replace.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Southern California
    4 Star Rating
    Great, Other Than The Spring
    I am about to buy my third Hot Tools curling iron because the spring keeps getting off track. The curling iron itself works great and I love that it heats up so fast. I have done a search to order the springs separately, but havent found anything.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Peoria, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Was Looking For.
    Love it! I can look like I have naturally curly hair one day and the next go smooth and straight. Does a great job!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Ever
    I have the very finest of baby fine hair and not much of it and I have tryed every culing iron imaginable and this is the very best. Someone else wrote about having problems with the spring. You can buy the springs separate in beauty stores, and they are easy to replace.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name