Labor Day Sale
Hot Tools

Professional Spring Curling Iron

An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4,...
$32.99 - $44.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 279 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Professional Spring Curling Iron (279)
Show All 279 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Jacksonville, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Curling Iron
    Very pleased with the 3/8 inch curling iron. Extra springs are the added bonus.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Frontenac, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron
    About six months ago I moved into a new home. The water in the area is very soft and my hair instantly was totally unmanagable. I spent a fortune on shampoos, gels, mouse,and hair sprays to no avail. My hairdresser recommended I get a very hot 3/8 inch curling iron. I couldnt find one locally, so my search of the internet led me to folica.com.where I found the Hot Tools 3/8 inch curling iron. I look like a new woman since I have been using it. In fact, I ordered two more just recently to have on hand because I never want to be without one.Sandra
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    I will never by another brand other than Hot Tools! They are awesome. I have bought several of these curling irons over the years. I have kept them so long the spring does where out but in the box (before you throw it out!) you should find a card and can purchase additional springs at a minimal cost. The springs are so simple to replace.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Southern California
    4 Star Rating
    Great, Other Than The Spring
    I am about to buy my third Hot Tools curling iron because the spring keeps getting off track. The curling iron itself works great and I love that it heats up so fast. I have done a search to order the springs separately, but havent found anything.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Peoria, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Was Looking For.
    Love it! I can look like I have naturally curly hair one day and the next go smooth and straight. Does a great job!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Ever
    I have the very finest of baby fine hair and not much of it and I have tryed every culing iron imaginable and this is the very best. Someone else wrote about having problems with the spring. You can buy the springs separate in beauty stores, and they are easy to replace.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Grayslake IL
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Curling Iron - 3/8" Barrel
    Shopping for item was easy, product received in record time and is better than advertised. Solid feel to unit, warms up very quickly, stays hot thru entire curl operation. Particularly like variable heating temperature. Very impressed with product line. Good value for money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Long Island
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    fast shipping, i got the 3/8 inches....does a wonderful job!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I have med. lenght hair, I own both the 1" and 1 and 1/4". The 1" gives a little more curl which I mainly use and the other for when I want a straighter look...just the ends bumped. Hot tools makes the best irons. They stay hot, give professional results and last forever. In my opinion, the marcels are better but please dont waist your money unless you know how to use it. Hope this helps.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Seminole, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For The Price
    The title says it all. The iron gets hot enough so that it doesnt take too long to curl my hair. I have medium/coarse hair. The curl w/ the 1 1/4 inch is a good size for updated styles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name